Details

Woodboro Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T478-20
Original Price $499.99
Sale Price $424.99

or $9 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $499.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Offering everything from a spring-loaded rising tabletop and front and side drawers to the option of casters—the Woodboro lift-top coffee table is packed with pleasant surprises. Antiqued hardware and a rich oil-rubbed stain give it a lovely vintage quality that never goes out of style.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 4 drawers
  • Lift-top table
  • Casters for easy movement
  • Assembly required

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 46.00"
  • Depth: 25.88"
  • Height: 19.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Lift top side opening (2) Width: 8.25"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Depth: 19.75"
  • Lift top side opening (2) Height: .38"
  • Lift top center opening Width: 19.75"
  • Lift top center opening Depth: 19.75"
  • Lift top center opening Height: 6.63"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Width: 17.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Depth: 7.25"
  • Side drawer interior (2) Height: 2.88"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Width: 17.25"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Depth: 17.00"
  • Front drawer interior (2) Height: 7.13"
  • Lift top extended depth: 38.88"
  • Lift top extended height: 29.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 19 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Saw it in person at a Furniture store and liked it.
Brian B on Mar 20, 2020
I like the style and the function of the Lift Top Coffee Table
Jerry G on Feb 23, 2020
Saw it in person at a Furniture store and liked it.
Brian B on Mar 20, 2020
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I like the style and the function of the Lift Top Coffee Table
Jerry G on Feb 23, 2020
I saw it in someone’s home and liked the storage
Linda M on Feb 20, 2020
This color will match with my family room furinture. I like the amount of drawers for storage.
Donna P on Feb 14, 2020
Looks like it will be a nice piece of furniture with storage
Susan K on Feb 5, 2020
Love the lift top feature. No longer bend over to eat. Adds a place setting for guests.
Ronald L on Jan 31, 2020
its utility and storage space
Lawrence W on Jan 17, 2020
looks good. it has wheels. ive bought 2 of them.
Russell S on Jan 3, 2020
Liked the design and using the lift top for my lap-top.
Dale N on Dec 10, 2019
It looked very functional and beautiful wood.
Stanley P on Dec 6, 2019
Because my wife likes it.
Timothy M on Oct 29, 2019
i love the color and that it has drawers to open
Marie T on Sep 23, 2019
It matched the tables I had bought previously.
Linda S on Sep 4, 2019
Has plenty of storage area plus it's a lift top.
Eathel S on Aug 21, 2019
like the functionality
Steven Z on Jul 7, 2019
Color is rich, drawers are solid and deep, hardware is nice
Stephanie M on Jun 22, 2019
We have a sectional sofa and I need a table that can lift when we are eating or playing games
Janine S on May 1, 2019
the color and style
ROB C on Mar 1, 2020
I saw it in someone’s home and liked the storage
Linda M on Feb 20, 2020
Is it made of solid wood or press wood with a veer?
CHARLES P on Mar 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
4.5 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
5
3
2
1
Awesome!
It is beautiful! Awe
June 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best value for your buck!
Love love love it! Looks even better than the photo! so much storage and the lift top is amazingly useful! also bought the matching end tables... worth every cent!
June 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lol be it
Love the table. Very functional for storage,
March 25, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Poor
Wheels have fallen off and will not stay on.
March 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
New Coffee Table
I love my new coffee table, only thing I would like better is if the table top lifted and came back down lower closer to my lap so I can work easier.
February 21, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
coffee table with lift top
Lip of table top can pinch your fingers when closing.Can slam shut on hand Top comes up too high when opened Worry alot about grand kids or animals being hurt when shutting top.It can slam shut! Nice looking! Made well.Use table a lot.
February 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
A Great Coffee Table
We love our coffee table. Lots of storage, and great for an eating surface in front of the television. Would highly recommend!
December 30, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Fit the bill
It is sturdy and has the functionality I was looking for.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Lift tip coffee table
I like the coffee table, but I think it's weird that the drawers are on the back. Why wouldn't they be on the side against the couch, so you can access them easily for remotes, etc. I would have put the nice paneling on the back side and the drawers on the inside.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
What you see is what cha get!
My coffee table I purchased from Ashley's, is gr8 looks so nice along with the sofa sectional which I also purchased at Ashley's good deal .
October 21, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Woodboro Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro sofa table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Woodboro Media End Table with Power Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro media end table is vintage inspiration meets modern convenience. On the bottom: a good old-fashioned file cabinet. On the top: a clever drop door revealing a USB port and 3-prong power plugs. When you’re ready to put work to bed, slide the tabletop forward and tuck your laptop into the media storage compartment.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 file drawer
    • Tilt-down false drawer front with 2 electrical outlets and USB port
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $349.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Woodboro End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $220.99
    Description

    With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro rectangular end table is loaded with subtle charm. Distinctive elements including antiqued hardware and weatherworn edging add to its rustic refinement.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 drawer
    • 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $220.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $259.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Woodboro TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    With its heirloom character and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro TV stand is vintage inspiration meets modern convenience. Along with a unique “stacked” design, elements including framed drawer fronts and gracefully tapered legs give this TV stand a leg up. The fact that it’s compatible with the small integrated audio unit, sold separately, makes it all the more beautifully in tune.

    • Compatible with W100-31 audio system, sold separately
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • Divided open cubby
    View All Details

    Premium No-Hassle Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material