Details

Woodboro Media End Table with Power Outlets

Item# - T478-17
Original Price $329.99
Sale Price$280.49

As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $280.49)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its heirloom air and richly edited sense of style, the Woodboro media end table is vintage inspiration meets modern convenience. On the bottom: a good old-fashioned file cabinet. On the top: a clever drop door revealing a USB port and 3-prong power plugs. When you’re ready to put work to bed, slide the tabletop forward and tuck your laptop into the media storage compartment.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Hand-finished
  • Dark bronze-tone hardware
  • 1 file drawer
  • Tilt-down false drawer front with 2 electrical outlets and USB port
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Cutouts for wire management
  • Tabletop slides forward to reveal laptop storage compartment
  • Assembly required

Weight

80 lbs. (36.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.88"
  • Depth: 27.00"
  • Height: 24.88"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top opening Width: 18.75"
  • Top opening Depth: 10.38"
  • Top opening Height: 7.13"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior Width: 16.38"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior Depth: 4.88"
  • Drop-down drawer front interior Height: 4.75"
  • Bottom drawer interior Width: 14.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Depth: 15.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior Height: 9.88"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks good. buy it.
Russell S on Jan 3, 2020
I had previously purchased this table and like it a lot. Good quality. Wanted a matching one.
Lawrence M on Dec 11, 2019
looks good. buy it.
Russell S on Jan 3, 2020
Stylish and has power outlets
Rose m on Dec 24, 2019
I had previously purchased this table and like it a lot. Good quality. Wanted a matching one.
Lawrence M on Dec 11, 2019
I love the close in about it meaning the draws love the style and the color I like that they have USB outlets and outlets
Marie T on Sep 23, 2019
Classic style and lovely medium brown wood tone, as well as the added functionality of the built-in power outlets.
mary p on Sep 2, 2019
Your company excellent service.
Danny T on Aug 27, 2019
for the laptop and file storage
Shirley D on Aug 15, 2019
I need an electrical outlet close by & convenient
arlene h on Aug 13, 2019
Looked for a table with the power/media features,this one has it
Bob S on Aug 12, 2019
Quality is good, want the file drawer and plug-ins.
Paul D on Jul 28, 2019
It is what I was looking for!
Michael H on Jul 16, 2019
Matches my current entertainment center, plus has the power outlets and USB to accommodate those aggravating times of having a cord, but no plug.
Rebecca A on Jun 22, 2019
An end table with power outlets and filing cabinet drawer is a marvelous, useful piece of furniture.
Donna N on May 21, 2019
I have one and I love it, so I decided to purchase a second one!
Janine S on May 15, 2019
I need an end table and I like the power outlets because my current tables are not situated next to an outlet
Janine S on May 1, 2019
Stylish and has power outlets
Rose m on Dec 24, 2019
I love the close in about it meaning the draws love the style and the color I like that they have USB outlets and outlets
Marie T on Sep 23, 2019
How big is the hidden compartment? Is it big enough to put a throw sized blanket in?
Deb L on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Bottom drawer interior is 14.5" W x 15.5" D x 9.88" H
Thanks for the inquiry!
4.5 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
4
1
1
0
Media end tables
We bought 3 Media end tables. Absolutely love them! Plenty of space to hide all our “junk mail” etc. in! The added bonus is having power outlets to charge all our phones, laptops, etc with.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Lovely piece
Lovely piece but the placement of the power cord for transit makes it hard to get to and getting the drawer back in was difficult after getting the power cord out. Its larger than I expected but it works in the space. I would suggest, if you have a spot in mind for it, you check the measurements and measure you space before ordering. I have rhe matching coffee table as well and am very happy with that piece.
September 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice
Like the power outlets and USB charging connections.
September 13, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Woodboro Media End Table w/power outlets. Happy customer!!!!
Quality unit with solid wood construction... The drawer has easy slide wide and is a beautiful unit.. If ordered online, unit comes to you fully assembled. I highly recommend this unit.....
User submitted image
Added Jul 11, 2019
July 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
MrsJ
Nice piece of furniture
June 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Not my best furniture purchase
I ordered this table three times. The first two times it arrived at my home damaged. Ordered the third time directly from an Ashley store and it arrived without problems. However the overall craftmanship on this table is lacking. The finish is rough and there are darker markings on the top. Definitely not my best piece of furniture but I'm tired of messing with it. The media outlets are nice but I'd prob just be as content with the plainer woodboro end table that is part of this line.
January 15, 2019
Looks great with lots of storage and comfortable.
I received the furniture a week ago. Enjoy the use of being able to plug in cords and the USB ports. My knots of cords on floor all clear up.
December 12, 2018
Great Features
Just bought 2 end tables, they were delivered a few days ago! Love the smell of the wood and love the look! It has hidden compartments and love that has outlets for my computer and my phones! Great purchase!
October 27, 2018
Love the Media Cabinet...It's perfect
I love the electronic outlets in the media cabinet. It's so perfect.

Also love the quality of the wood cabinet.
September 1, 2018
Great features
Just what our was looking for. Fits perfectly between my love seat and chair
August 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Alenya 3-Piece Sectional
    N/A
    Description

    The sleek mid-century lines of the Alenya 3-piece sectional are always in vogue. With neatly tailored box cushions and track arms, this microfiber upholstered ensemble is supremely comfortable and stylish. Tonal piping and a trio of accent pillows are touches of refinement.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, armless chair and left-arm facing sofa
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3)
    N/A
    Description

    With its earthy elements and vintage-style finishes, Vinasville coffee table set sets a warm and rustic mood. Natural state tiles inlaid into the tabletops add great texture and interest. Optional casters for the coffee table let you go with the flow.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Tabletops with inlaid natural slate tiles
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal frames and natural slate accents
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material