EVENT FEATURED

Details

Willowton 60" TV Stand

Item# - W267-468
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $179.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Willowton large TV stand is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Its plank styling and driftwood look has us dreaming of seaside sunsets. Packed with potential, two sliding doors with ring pulls reveal concealed storage/display space.
  • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
  • Antiqued brass-tone hardware
  • 2 sliding doors; 4 cubbies
  • Full assembly required; not all tools included

Weight

92 lbs. (41.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 59.57"
  • Depth: 14.84"
  • Height: 24.72"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening (4) Width: 28.50"
  • Opening (4) Depth: 14.75"
  • Opening (4) Height: 9.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Will match items in my living room.
Tina R on Apr 16, 2020
Affordable and adorable.
Courtney G on Apr 7, 2020
Will match items in my living room.
Tina R on Apr 16, 2020
Looks to be made of quality products, fair price WITHOUT coupon, and meets my needs with style.
Danielle T on Apr 10, 2020
Affordable and adorable.
Courtney G on Apr 7, 2020
It will look great in my,living room
Susan P on Mar 17, 2020
We like it and it fit in available space.
william m on Mar 10, 2020
This item is perfect with our bedroom set
Dennis P on Feb 29, 2020
color and cost
LaShunda B on Feb 29, 2020
Right size for my living room, and closely resembles coffee table and end tables.
Richard R on Feb 11, 2020
Looks to be made of quality products, fair price WITHOUT coupon, and meets my needs with style.
Danielle T on Apr 10, 2020
It will look great in my,living room
Susan P on Mar 17, 2020
5.0 / 5.0
2 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
0
Love it.
This piece was very easy to self assemble. It is a great decorative design and was a fabulous price.
March 26, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great piece
Great unit for TV stand. Decided to use it next to a loveseat as more of an end table with extra storage for everything I wanted to keep at hand. Not solid wood but seems very sturdy. Easy to follow assembly instructions. Fast shipping. Thinking of getting another!
January 31, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    Original Price $278.99
    Sale Price $237.14
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details
    $278.99
    $237.14
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton Fireplace Mantel
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $285.99
    Description

    Looking to create a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat? The Willowton fireplace mantel with LED fireplace insert will warm your heart. And its whitewashed finish? Wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank styling and driftwood look has us dreaming of seaside sunsets. Bringing a touch of romance to the scene with realistic logs and glowing embers, the provided LED fireplace operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. No wonder this fireplace combo is such a fan favorite.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes fireplace mantel with fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
    • 6-level temperature setting; 5 levels of flame brightness
    • LED-lit flame operating with or without heat
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $285.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    Original Price$778.99
    Sale Price
    $637.13

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $637.13 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace insert is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Adding that much more show-stopping style: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert comes with optional faux glass crystals and natural stones, so you can customize the look of the flame bed.

    • Includes TV stand and LED fireplace insert (W100-02)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
    View All Details
    Original Price$778.99
    Sale Price
    $637.13

    or $54/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $637.13 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Willowton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    Original Price$1,128.99
    Sale Price
    $837.14

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $837.14 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Willowton entertainment center with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Two tall piers with glass shelving and soft overhead LED lighting allow you to put home accents on display, safely out of the way. This entertainment center is compatible with LED electric fireplace insert (W100-01 or W100-02) or large audio insert (W100-41), which are sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes TV stand, 2 piers and bridge
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • Piers with LED lighting, 4 adjustable glass shelves and 2 cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • TV stand with 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,128.99
    Sale Price
    $837.14

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $837.14 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hallenberg 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The forecast calls for high-style living. Sporting a fog-hued, tweed-weave fabric in a light and lovely shade of gray, the Hallenburg 3-piece sectional is sure to lift your spirits and elevate your style. The sectional’s clean-lined profile and crisp, track arms are punctuated with black nickel-tone nailhead trim that adds so much panache. Seven heavenly toss pillows showcase the beauty of black all the more.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing sofa with corner wedge, armless chair and right-arm facing loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,232.49

    or $103/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,232.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $314.99
    Sale Price $267.74
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $314.99
    $267.74
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Rowena Throw
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Designed using richly textured fabric and tassel edges, the Rowena throw is sure to be a go-to decor essential. Add a touch of warm to your space by draping over a chair or sofa.

    • Made of polyester
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Diedrick Lantern (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $41.99
    Description

    Whoever said you couldn’t illuminate in style? This set of Diedrick lanterns act as beautiful vessels for the romantic glow of pillar candles, whether placed in an indoor or outdoor space. The galvanized metal offers decor versatility, and the top metal handle and glass hurricane shade make it oh-so-easy to transport.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish and glass hurricane shade
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Pillar candles not included
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $41.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Tartonelle Accent Chair
    Original Price $429.99
    Sale Price $365.49
    Description

    Fresh and sophisticated. The Tartonelle accent chair with button tufting is a classy addition to your home. Inside-out design with linen weave fabric on the seating area and taupe faux leather on the back. Large nailhead trim ties the look together. Charles of London arms and turned bun feet make this a stylish heirloom piece.

    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Linen weave interior upholstery; faux leather exterior upholstery
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $429.99
    $365.49

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $365.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Brisbane 5' x 7' Rug
    $72.99 - $630.99
    Description

    Texture and substance meet style and color with this area rug. This sensational shag is elevated with a trend-setting cream and gray diamond pattern. Lavish pile makes this rug a haven for your feet. Who knew beautiful home fashion could feel so good?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 100% polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $114.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Missa Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $94.99
    Sale Price $51.99
    Description

    The Missa 2-piece tray set is rustic industrial style, brilliantly served. Whether for practical purposes—or purely for show—these nesting trays make a naturally cool addition to any space.

    • Set of 2
    • Antique brown finished wood
    • Black and goldtone metal accents
    View All Details
    $94.99
    $51.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii