Images
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
  • Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
Details

Willowton 60" TV Stand

Item: EW0267-168
Original Price $269.99
Sale Price $199.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Whitewash Willowton 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $269.99
Sale Price $199.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Willowton 60" TV Stand, , large
Willowton 60" TV Stand
Item: EW0267-168
$269.99
$199.99

Color: Whitewash Willowton 60" TV Stand, , swatch

Item: B267-21
$500.00
$299.99

Color: Whitewash Willowton Dresser 54" Wide, , swatch

Item: APK-B267-TPS
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$688.99
finance icon

or $58/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $688.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Twin

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Twin

  • Twin
  • global.selected Bed size Twin
Item: APK-B267-DM
Original Price $660.00
Sale Price
$413.49
finance icon

or $35/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $413.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Willowton Dresser and Mirror, , swatch

Item: APK-B267-QSB
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price
$679.99
finance icon

or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash W

Bed size: Queen

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Whitewash W

  • W
  • global.selected Color W
2

Bed size: Queen

Item: W267-368
$469.99
$369.99
finance icon

or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Whitewash Willowton Fireplace Mantel, , swatch

Item: EW0267-468
$199.99
$166.99

Color: Whitewash Willowton 54" TV Stand, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Willowton TV stand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewash finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Whitewash finish over replicated pine grain
  • 2 drawers, 2 cubbies
  • Cutouts for wire management and ventilation
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 50 Minutes

Weight

95 lbs. (43.09 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

  • Width: 60.00"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 24.33"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 94.25"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 15.75"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 72.00"
  • Door opening (2) Width: 16.50"
  • Door opening (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • Door opening (2) Height: 19.50"
  • Media opening Width: 60.00"
  • Media opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Media opening Height: 35.00"
  • Opening Width: 23.00"
  • Opening Depth: 15.75"
  • Opening Height: 19.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It is part of the set that I purchased for my daughter
Randy B on Apr 2, 2020
I have the rest of the bedroom set and am very pleased with the quality and price
Pamela P on Mar 25, 2020
It is part of the set that I purchased for my daughter
Randy B on Apr 2, 2020
I like how it looks. The storage space is optimal for what I'll use it for. And it's big enough to fit my tv and soundbar.
Emmett C on Mar 31, 2020
I have the rest of the bedroom set and am very pleased with the quality and price
Pamela P on Mar 25, 2020
I like how it looks. The storage space is optimal for what I'll use it for. And it's big enough to fit my tv and soundbar.
Emmett C on Mar 31, 2020
4.7 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Top of the line
I love the color and the ease of putting it together.
March 24, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Willowton Entertainment Center
I I love my entertainment center. It is well made& matches my flooring & other furniture perfectly.
March 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome
Very nice and well made. Instructions a bit confusing as parts are not labeled. But overall we love it.
We love it. Great decision 👏. Got the one with the electric heater..
We love it. Great decision 👏. Got the one with the electric heater..
February 18, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great quality for price.
Love it. It is the perfect size in the corner and the color is perfectly beachy.
February 15, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Ok piece not great smell but doable
Tv stand seems sturdy enough. Looks good but has a pretty heavy smell after two weeks still. I wish the doors were soft closing. Okay piece.
Looks nice
Looks nice
February 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Part arrived broken.
We order two of the TV stands. One of the boards in front of one of them came broken. We notified Ashley, they quickly sent us two more even though only one was broke. One of the replacements was broke in the same place. We now have two good ones and two broken ones. They are very pretty and go well with our decor. The packaging and shipping seems to be the issue since Ashley stood behind their product and made us whole.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $39.99
    Sale Price $35.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $39.99
    $35.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Byram Wall Clock
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $265.99
    Description

    If you could turn back time—maybe you'd try to find the inspiration for this cool, retro wall clock. Taking its cue from turn-of-the-century train station timepieces, this modern-day recreation captures period elements like rustic wood, black metal and Roman numerals. Cut-out center lets your wall color shine through.

    • Made of metal and wood
    • Black finished metal
    • Natural finished wood
    • Keyhole bracket for hanging
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $265.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Farouh Sofa
    Original Price $699.99
    Sale Price $594.99
    Description

    Evoking such European charm, Farouh sofa is right at home with so many aesthetics. The time-honored profile and pleated roll arms represent traditional design at its finest, while the linen-weave upholstery is decidedly relaxed. Best of all, the neutral shade complements color schemes and aesthetics aplenty—especially spaces with a cottage-quaint, farmhouse feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery and pillows with soft polyfill
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    View All Details
    $699.99
    $594.99
    finance icon

    or $50/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $594.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • 64” Travelers Palm Artificial Tree in Sand Colored Planter
    Original Price $398.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    Bring life to your space with this brightly colored artificial Travelers palm tree. Packed with rich, long leaves in a vivid green hue, this delightful faux foliage adds an unexpected beauty to your space in the sand colored planter with natural river rocks.

    OUT OF STOCK

    • Made of plastic, ceramic, foam and rocks
    • 64” artificial Travelers palm tree with long, green leaves extending upward
    • Sand colored planter
    • Natural river rocks included
    View All Details
    $398.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $125.99 - $297.49
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of a wool/cotton blend
    • Handwoven
    • Flatweave
    • Fringe edge
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Abraham Pouf
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $103.99
    Description

    The kilim-inspired Abraham pouf beautifully weaves together a bold geometric pattern and soothing, neutral hues. Use as a posh and plush footrest or spare seat, or top with a tray for an instant end table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Cotton cover
    • Zipper closure
    • EPS bead filling
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $103.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Soletren Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $679.99
    Description

    Flaunting a trendsetting silhouette, the Soletren sofa puts the contemporary in your contemporary home. Its “three over two” profile eliminates the center seat cushion, giving you elongated plushness and deep seating. Chunky chenille fabric satisfies your need for a piece that feels as good as it looks. Accented with soft jacquard chenille throw pillows for a splash of geometric pattern and color contrast.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $679.99
    finance icon

    or $57/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $679.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Oakden Sculpture
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $74.99
    Description

    There’s something to be said for going “old school.” Sporting antiqued bronze-tone accents and rich, earthy hues, this metal globe sculpture brings home a touch of worldly sophistication that never goes out of style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal
    • Spinning globe
    • For decorative use only
    • Not an actual map, but an imaginative rendering of the world
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $74.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Manasa Table Lamp
    Original Price $69.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    Manasa table lamp's armillary-inspired design illuminates your home with revolving style. Complemented by a dark brown finish, it's a sophisticated match for your traditional decor.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of dark brown finished metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app