Images
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Willowton Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B267-QPB
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price $399.99

As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Plank-style detailing
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 53.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 30 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
reasonably priced and I love the whitewash look.
ARUVINA B on Oct 18, 2019
i like it
Brian W on Oct 2, 2019
reasonably priced and I love the whitewash look.
ARUVINA B on Oct 18, 2019
Matches my living room furniture that we like a lot
Steven O on Oct 11, 2019
i like it
Brian W on Oct 2, 2019
I'm using beachy decor in my bedroom and this fits the bill.
Angie T on Sep 3, 2019
Looks great and the price is great
Megan M on Aug 28, 2019
Love this bedroom set. Goes great in my beach house!
Pamela H on Aug 19, 2019
the look and price
Mary K. on Aug 15, 2019
love the look for beach condo
Devon L on Aug 12, 2019
I saw this bed in Ashley furniture store, and very much liked the look of it.
LINDA C on Aug 6, 2019
My daughter liked it
Tara S on Jul 6, 2019
Beautiful looking bed
Tina W on Jun 27, 2019
Love the color and the coastal vibe this bed provides! cant wait for it to be delivered!
emily s on Jun 18, 2019
Thanks
julio m on Jun 16, 2019
it"s a great bed at a great price.
patrick h on Jun 13, 2019
My grand daughter picked it out.
Merry R on Jun 5, 2019
I like the style
Loreen S on May 30, 2019
it looks beachy and clean
Carey R on May 26, 2019
the style and color is super cute
Kristie A on May 23, 2019
Love love the set
Diane L on May 10, 2019
nice bed
Richard P on May 3, 2019
This is the look I wanted for a warm, neutral scheme in my master bedroom, with a vintage feel.
Julie R on May 1, 2019
Matches my living room furniture that we like a lot
Steven O on Oct 11, 2019
I'm using beachy decor in my bedroom and this fits the bill.
Angie T on Sep 3, 2019
Will this bed frame work with a tempur-pedic adjustable bed?
lojo8 on Jul 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes it will.
does this bed require a box spring?
Jack N on Jul 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a foundation/box spring would be needed to support the mattress on this bed frame.
WHAT SIZE FOUNDATION AND MATTRESS DO YOU RECOMMEND?
YAMARI P on Jul 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It would depend on your personal preference how high you would like the bed to be. A standard foundation and 10" mattress are most popular.
Can I use bunkie boards instead of box spring?
I have a memory foam bed in a box 12 inch matress
CARRIE M on Oct 12, 2019
Can i buy just the side rails?and does that come with the cross bars to hold the matress?
Inquiring on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Side rails are not sold separately online. Please consult your local Ashley HomeStore for additional purchasing options. Thanks for your inquiry.
what is the height from the floor to bottom of siderail?
Chelsea K on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bed Rail to floor: 7.13"
Does this bed include foot and sideboard?
John F on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This listing for the Willowton Queen Panel Bed includes the Headboard, Footboard, and side rails.
4.2 / 5.0
71 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
11
4
4
6
In love with this bedroom set!!!
Absolutely in love with this bedroom set!! It’s beautiful and very well made!!!!
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 12, 2019
Great Bed!!!!!
Awesome job Ashley!
March 21, 2019
Very Poor Quality
I've had this bed for 10 months and the legs are literally splitting all the way up from the bottom. The look was everything I wanted but VERY poor quality.
February 11, 2019
Many compliments!
We have had this bed in queen for over a year. I love it so much that I plan to re order the same bed in a king since we recently bought a larger mattress. This set has received many compliments!
January 24, 2019
Love the style - the slats
Only had this set a few days but it is exactly what I wanted
January 1, 2019
sturdy headboard, bed frame. and mattress.
My husband weighs 287 . We bought the set 4 months ago and very pleased with the hardware, matress, and quality. Was delivered. Set up as scheduled.
April 25, 2018
Love this bedroom suit!
Went in to buy a bed, ordered the whole bedroom suit, went back and ordered another night stand and set of lamps. My sales person was Krys Killen both times
March 27, 2018
Pretty
This is a very pretty bed. No the wood slats on the heardboad and footboard are not real. Honestly who is going to notice or care. It’s pretty and it’s cheap. It has a farmhouse look to it and that’s what we wanted.
March 23, 2018
Not what I expected
I bought this whole set in king size and must say it’s not worth the amount we spent. Yes it looks beautiful but for the price, i was upset that it’s that wall paper look on the headboard/footboard. Also the bed makes the most horrible sound when we sit on it or move around.
February 18, 2018
Nice bed! Great customer service
The rails weren’t sent with the bed when it was delivered. I called customer service and they immediately sent us new rails! My daughter loves her new bed!
January 8, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$183.99
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $183.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $183.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone knocker hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton entertainment center with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Two tall piers with glass shelving and soft overhead LED lighting allow you to put home accents on display, safely out of the way. This entertainment center is compatible with LED electric fireplace insert (W100-01 or W100-02) or large audio insert (W100-41), which are sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes TV stand, 2 piers and bridge
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • Piers with LED lighting, 4 adjustable glass shelves and 2 cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • TV stand with 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Sleigh Bed
    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton sleigh bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand with Wirelss Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to create a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat? The Willowton TV stand with integrated audio unit is music to your ears. And its whitewashed finish? Wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite. What’s more, it’s totally in tune with Alexa. Simply connect your Amazon Echo or Echo Dot to enjoy voice-controlled technology at its best.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and large integrated audio unit (W100-41)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Audio unit features include:
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to create a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat? The Willowton TV stand with electric fireplace insert is sure to light your fire. The TV stand’s whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with a unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhancing the experience: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • Slider door revealing open storage with 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Anniversary Edition Plush Mattress
    N/A
    Description

    Let ultimate comfort ease the day's stress with the Ashley-Sleep® Anniversary Ltd. mattress. If you're loo for a mattress with multiple layers of foam that cradle pressure points, look no further. Lumbar gel memory foam, plush support foam and super soft quilt foam layers ensure comfort. With the combination of individually wrapped coils and high-density foam layers, discover support where it's needed most and enjoy remarkable sleep. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Comfort level:
    • Luxury 4-way stretch knit cover
    • Luxury cotton and super support polyester fibers
    • Super soft quilt foam
    • Lumbar gel memory foam
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Simeron Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$149.99
    Description

    This shapely statement piece has more than just looks—she’s bright, too. Linen-like shade sits atop Simeron table lamps' bent metal bases. A rich, oil-rubbed finish completes the look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 3-way switch
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • Antiqued finish
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $149.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarinda Accent Chair
    Sale Price$269.99
    Description

    Clarinda is one part classic slipper chair, one part traditional wingback chair and 100 percent modern. Tapered legs, clean lines and subtle tufting add fashionable flair, while the deep seat and winged back offer cozy comfort.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $269.99

    As low as $23 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $269.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Clarksdale 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price$399.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    You’ve dreamt of turning your bedroom into a shabby chic suite. Delight in the beauty of the Clarksdale duvet set. Soft neutral tone and flirty ruffles are a pretty play on prairie style fashion.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of cotton and linen
    • 300 thread count
    • Set includes 1 duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Insert not included
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Navarre 3-Piece Queen Duvet Cover Set
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$90.00
    Description

    Just what you want in the bedroom—a look that oozes with a sense of ease and relaxation. For her, for him, for anyone who loves a laid-back aesthetic with modern appeal, the Navarre duvet cover set, in yarn-dyed cotton, brings it home in style.

    HOT BUY

    • Made of yarn-dyed cotton
    • 200 thread count
    • Set includes duvet cover and 2 standard shams
    • Duvet cover has button closure
    • Insert not included
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $90.00

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $90.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • 3 Piece Luxury Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $30.99 - $39.49
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $78.99
    $39.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • 3 Piece Premium Ultra Soft Bed Sheet Set
    $29.49 - $36.99
    Description

    Create your own heavenly haven with this 3-piece sheet set. Woven of the finest imported double-brushed yarns for a new level of indulgence and breathability, soft-to-the-touch microfiber will stay smooth and wrinkle free for years of easy-care comfort. Available in a variety of coordinating colors for an irresistibly luxurious impression.

    • Includes flat sheet, fitted sheet and 1 pillowcase
    • Made of 100% 90 GSM microfiber
    • Double-brushed for outstanding comfort
    • Hypoallergenic and antimicrobial for allergy sufferers and sensitive skin
    • 16" deep pocket fitted sheets, perfect for oversized mattresses
    View All Details
    $73.99
    $36.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available