Images
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
Details

Willowton Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B267-QPB
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price $399.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Assembly required
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Plank-style detailing
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Made of engineered wood

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 53.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Love love the set
Diane L on May 10, 2019
This is the look I wanted for a warm, neutral scheme in my master bedroom, with a vintage feel.
Julie R on May 1, 2019
Love love the set
Diane L on May 10, 2019
nice bed
Richard P on May 3, 2019
This is the look I wanted for a warm, neutral scheme in my master bedroom, with a vintage feel.
Julie R on May 1, 2019
nice bed
Richard P on May 3, 2019
Can i buy just the side rails?and does that come with the cross bars to hold the matress?
Inquiring on May 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Side rails are not sold separately online. Please consult your local Ashley HomeStore for additional purchasing options. Thanks for your inquiry.
Does this bed include foot and sideboard?
John F on Apr 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This listing for the Willowton Queen Panel Bed includes the Headboard, Footboard, and side rails.
4.2 / 5.0
69 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
11
4
4
6
Great Bed!!!!!
Awesome job Ashley!
March 21, 2019
Many compliments!
We have had this bed in queen for over a year. I love it so much that I plan to re order the same bed in a king since we recently bought a larger mattress. This set has received many compliments!
January 24, 2019
Love the style - the slats
Only had this set a few days but it is exactly what I wanted
January 1, 2019
sturdy headboard, bed frame. and mattress.
My husband weighs 287 . We bought the set 4 months ago and very pleased with the hardware, matress, and quality. Was delivered. Set up as scheduled.
April 25, 2018
Love this bedroom suit!
Went in to buy a bed, ordered the whole bedroom suit, went back and ordered another night stand and set of lamps. My sales person was Krys Killen both times
March 27, 2018
Pretty
This is a very pretty bed. No the wood slats on the heardboad and footboard are not real. Honestly who is going to notice or care. It’s pretty and it’s cheap. It has a farmhouse look to it and that’s what we wanted.
March 23, 2018
Nice bed! Great customer service
The rails weren’t sent with the bed when it was delivered. I called customer service and they immediately sent us new rails! My daughter loves her new bed!
January 8, 2018
So easy to assemble!
I was looking at this bed for awhile but wasn’t sure because I would have to assemble myself. I finally purchased it and the weekend we got it my husband had the flu.i decided to try try and it it together myself. From the very first step I was so surprised how easy it was. I did the entire Ben by myself it was that easy! I absolutely love the look. It is exactly like the photo. Love it!
January 7, 2018
Great picture and description
This bed was delivered in pieces, very easy to put together, very fast delivery and exactly what I was expecting if not better.
January 5, 2018
Beautiful!
We bought this along with the dresser 8 months ago and we love it! We actually had to return both and get new ones because someone didn't make them correctly. There were big gaps in the drawers of the dresser, glue sticking out of the bed headboard, along with a rickety sound every time we sat on the bed or moved around on it. Yes, there is a sticker pattern on it, so it's not real wood. Also, the pattern doesn't finish going underneath in certain areas. But you can't tell cause it's very pretty. We have the Ashley Sleep Perfect 10 on this and it's the best bed ever!
We also made a crate bookshelf to go with our theme.
We also made a crate bookshelf to go with our theme.
November 15, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    N/A

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Sale Price$229.99
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    $229.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $159.00 - $421.85
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $449.00 $189.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nathanael 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    The Nathanael accent rug places high style and utility into full view. Its tan lattice pattern aesthetically pleases while adding a touch of exotic flair to your space. Rest assured, the durable polypropylene is equipped to withstand the tests of time.

    $299.99 $239.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Mayten Pillow
    Original Price$39.99 Sale Price$31.99
    Description

    An overlay of diamond tufted texturing takes the Mayten accent pillow from plain to posh. If you love subtle neutrals sure to go with everything, you’ll find its blend of tan and white pure delight.

    $39.99 $31.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mayda 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Freshen up your space with soothing neutral tones and ultra-cozy texture. The Mayda comforter set transforms any bedroom into a personal retreat worthy of luxurious lounging and sky-high dreams. Simple has never been so incredibly chic.

    $349.99 $279.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii