Images

  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large
  • Willowton Queen Panel Bed, Whitewash, large

Details

Willowton Queen Panel Bed

Item# - APK-B267-QPB
Original Price$499.99 Sale Price $412.99
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Whitewash

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton queen panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately
  • Made of manmade wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Plank-style detailing
  • Foundation/box spring required
  • Assembly required

Weight

152 lbs. (68.95 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.25"
  • Depth: 87.00"
  • Height: 54.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen panel headboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel headboard Height: 53.75"
  • Queen panel footboard Width: 64.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Depth: 3.50"
  • Queen panel footboard Height: 26.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Width: 62.50"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Depth: 84.25"
  • Queen panel rail (2) Height: 14.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Willowton Panel Bed is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I am so happy with my purchase! It’s so pretty!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the set! Set looks great. In a smaller bedroom and it does not overwhelm the room. Love the gray coloring.
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST BEAUTIFUL LOVE THE FURNITURE. LOVE THE MATERIAL AND THE LINES
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It was exactly what I was looking for to match the beach theme
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bed Quality product fair pricing over all great experience
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very functuional. This bed, chest and nightstand look great in our bedroom. I'm so happy we purchased this set!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I was very pleased with the overall look and quality of this bed.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Bed We are so happy with our new bed frame. It feels really sturdy and pulls together the look of our bedroom.
Date published: 2018-04-25
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_APK-B267-QPB-Master, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    4.1 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.1  (13)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (30)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (14)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Original Price$229.99 Sale Price$172.49
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (36)
    $229.99 $172.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (10)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress
    $159.00 - $349.00
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    4.4 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.4  (123)
    $449.00 $189.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Orson 3-Piece Queen Coverlet Set
    Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Nothing adds a sense of coziness to the bedroom quite like quilting. We love how the Orson coverlet set brings it home in highly versatile style. The easy-breezy hand-quilted fabric in a pleasing two-tone neutral is all you need for a perfectly relaxed look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $399.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Prewitt Pillow
    Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    At the end of a long day, you simply can’t go wrong with cuddling up on the couch—and there’s no better way to do it than with the Prewitt pillow. The front cover is woven with a warm blend of wool and cotton for incredibly homey comfort. Done in warm tan and soft neutrals, this toss pillow has it all from delightful design to cozy feel.

    LIMITED STOCK

    $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price$49.99 Sale Price$39.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    OUTLET

    4.5 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.5  (22)
    $49.99 $39.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nathanael 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$194.99
    Description

    The Nathanael accent rug places high style and utility into full view. Its tan lattice pattern aesthetically pleases while adding a touch of exotic flair to your space. Rest assured, the durable polypropylene is equipped to withstand the tests of time.

    5.0 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    5.0  (3)
    $299.99 $194.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available