Images
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Willowton Chest of Drawers, , large
Details

Willowton Chest of Drawers

Item# - B267-46
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
  • Faux plank top
  • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
  • 5 smooth-gliding drawers
  • Small Space Solution
  • Includes tipover restraint device

Weight

131 lbs. (59.42 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 33.78"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 52.72"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior Width: 24.50"
  • Top drawer interior Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior Height: 4.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Width: 24.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Depth: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (4) Height: 6.50"

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 61 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches bed
karen s on Jan 22, 2020
Matches 4 other pieces we have already purchased
Jim B on Jan 12, 2020
matches bed
karen s on Jan 22, 2020
My daughter picked this out for her room we just re-done.
Mary T on Jan 19, 2020
Matches 4 other pieces we have already purchased
Jim B on Jan 12, 2020
Matches my bedroom set I bought from Ashley
Doria F on Jan 12, 2020
I'm adding to the set I've purchased.
Lori J on Jan 11, 2020
Because it will look nice with a headboard that I purchased elsewhere and the sale price was great!
Lisa D on Jan 5, 2020
I have other pieces of this furniture
Judith O on Jan 4, 2020
Will go well with child's new bedroom set
Jennifer E on Jan 4, 2020
look n price
Dawn Y on Jan 4, 2020
because it matches the bed frame I purchased
krista h on Jan 2, 2020
Distressed/whitewashed finish, antique style hardware, unique wood finish of brown accent
Jesse A on Dec 15, 2019
Matches my bedroom
Esperanza M on Dec 2, 2019
my son already has the bed
Milus D on Nov 30, 2019
already have pieces from this set
Laura K on Nov 28, 2019
Wanting to go with lighter colors.
James R on Nov 28, 2019
I bought the trundle bed and needed the dresser
Lotiya C on Nov 27, 2019
I already have the woman's dresser
Carrie G on Nov 24, 2019
Great service and always help when contacting the store.
Sandra W on Nov 22, 2019
I needed that color with a depth less than 17 inches
flo W on Nov 16, 2019
I have the dresser
Fonda T on Nov 15, 2019
Love the color
Kerri M on Nov 6, 2019
My daughter liked the look of it
Cheryl R on Oct 27, 2019
I choose this because I had the Willowton bed in my quest bedroom and liked it so much I decided to change out my bedroom to this furniture and by the Bellaby Queen Panel Bed for the guest bedroom
Debbie R on Oct 13, 2019
Color and size were awesome for what I am looking for.
Jennifer S on Oct 11, 2019
I wanted it to match my bed set and cost was reasonable compared to others
SHUZETTE R on Oct 10, 2019
color and style and price
Melissa M on Oct 1, 2019
Style and color
Steven R on Sep 27, 2019
To match a dresser I already have
Christina F on Sep 26, 2019
It matches the bed we currently have. I really like the distressed look and the two tone wood top. Very nice looking.
Vicki K on Sep 23, 2019
Love the beachy vibe of this piece.
jennifer s on Sep 20, 2019
they looked like what we want
Michael S on Sep 17, 2019
We liked the look of it and it will go good with our floors.
David K on Sep 16, 2019
Love the look and good reviews.
Kim F on Sep 16, 2019
Need a spacious chest for storage, love color.
Paula M on Sep 8, 2019
I had previously purchased the dresser and needed this for additional storage.
Beverly C on Sep 4, 2019
The neutral colors and dimensions of the bedroom chest go well with my bedroom design. The style is a mix of traditional, modern and rustic making them somewhat timeless pieces. Saw them in store and look same as in the pictures.
Teleange T on Sep 3, 2019
This completed the other items I purchased previously.
Mary M on Sep 2, 2019
I bought the Willowton bedroom set and bureau, but found I needed more room. I bought this extra piece because I needed it.
SYLVIA S on Sep 1, 2019
It matches my room, and its beautiful.
juanita s on Aug 15, 2019
Color
Maribel C on Jul 28, 2019
matches my set
Timothy F on Jul 23, 2019
LOVE THE COLORS
LOREN M on Jul 15, 2019
I choose this item because I bought the Willowton bedroom set about two years ago. I moved from an apartment to a house,and the dresser with the mirror could not get into the bedroom. I love this set and I am sad that I will have to sell my dresser. I am buying the chest of drawers to replace it. The set is a very well built set.
Gloria J on Jul 11, 2019
Finishing the set
Samantha M on Jun 16, 2019
matches daughter's other furniture
patricia b. on Jun 8, 2019
Nice looking, goes with bed and headboard, sweet way to shop. Thank you!
Brandy D on Jun 7, 2019
It matches my bed
Maria P on Jun 6, 2019
A friend has it and I really liked how it looked.
Bridget V on Jun 2, 2019
The color on the top part is perfect for blending in a room
consuelo f on May 29, 2019
Love the distressed coastal look
Diane P on May 26, 2019
My daughter picked this out for her room we just re-done.
Mary T on Jan 19, 2020
Matches my bedroom set I bought from Ashley
Doria F on Jan 12, 2020
What is the material of the bottom of the dresser?
Maria F on Mar 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello, The furniture is made of engineered wood.
Thank you for you inquiry (:
Does it need assembly?
Louise T on May 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Assembly and set up is included for this item. It is included with the In Home Delivery.
Thanks for your inquiry.
4.3 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
10
4
2
2
Love it!
Love this chest. Very pleased with purchase and delivery.
December 9, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Yay
Great dresser
November 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this Set
Love it, I bought the whole set, bed, night stands, dresser and chest of drawers. Such a fresh new look for my bedroom.
November 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Willowton Chest
Looks great good quality and lots of room
October 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Good
So far so good
September 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Good
It’s fine- looks like the picture. Doesn’t seem flimsy. Delivery was easy
User submitted image
Added Aug 18, 2019
August 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love!
Love it! It's very sturdy and love the colors!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Supper cute
Very nice colors, well-made beautiful brings life into the room I love it
Nice
Cute
August 7, 2019
Impressed
It a great looking piece. I have received so many compliments on the chest.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Happy Zkne
Works well in the room.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton 5-Piece Queen Master Bedroom
    N/A
    Description

    With its whitewashed finish that’s so wonderfully easy on the eyes, the Willowton 5-piece bedroom set makes the ultimate statement for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Sure to carry you away to a dreamy time and place, the sinuous sleigh bed is adorned with replicated planking for a homey, rustic touch. Inspired by driftwood, the dresser’s distinctive top adds another level of interest that ties the look together beautifully. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    • Bedroom set includes queen sleigh bed (with headboard, footboard and rails); dresser and mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Dresser with 6 smooth-gliding drawers and antiqued brass-tone ring pulls
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Nightstand
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price$195.49
    Description

    The Willowton nightstand is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $195.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Willowton Panel Bed
    Original Price$499.99 $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton panel bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details
    Original Price$499.99 $424.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $424.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Willowton Sleigh Bed
    Description

    The ultimate look for a beach cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat, the Willowton sleigh bed carries you away to a dreamy time and place. Driftwoody whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style detailing incorporates a classically rustic touch, so homey and comforting. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard and rails
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank-style detailing
    • Foundation/box spring required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Willowton Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser and mirror is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone knocker hardware
    • 6 smooth-gliding drawers
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Panel Bed with Storage
    Description

    The Willowton panel bed with storage is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style cap rails on the headboard and footboard infuse a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Pair of smooth-gliding drawers keeps linens, blankets and jammies close at hand. Mattresses available, sold separately.

    • Assembly required
    • Mattresses available, sold separately
    • Included slats eliminate need for foundation/box spring
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • Plank styling
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Willowton Panel Bed with 1 Storage Drawer
    Description

    The Willowton panel bed with storage is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wondery easy on the eyes. Plank-style tops on the headboard and footboard infuse a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Smooth-gliding trundle storage compartment keeps linens, blankets and jammies close at hand. Mattresses available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, rails, roll slats and wheeled underbed storage box
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Plank styling
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Willowton Dresser
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton dresser is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton Dressing Chest
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton chest of drawers is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish on the drawers and sides is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Whitewashed finish over replicated grain
    • Faux plank top
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • Slider door revealing open storage with 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Compatible with W100-101 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton entertainment center with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Two tall piers with glass shelving and soft overhead LED lighting allow you to put home accents on display, safely out of the way. This entertainment center is compatible with LED electric fireplace insert (W100-01 or W100-02) or large audio insert (W100-41), which are sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes TV stand, 2 piers and bridge
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • Piers with LED lighting, 4 adjustable glass shelves and 2 cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • TV stand with 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand with Wirelss Pairing Speaker
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to create a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat? The Willowton TV stand with integrated audio unit is music to your ears. And its whitewashed finish? Wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhancing the experience: the Dolby® large integrated audio unit from Cheron Designs. With advanced features, including Bluetooth® 4.1 + EDR/A2DP compatibility, bass and treble control, four preset sound modes and more, no wonder this audio accessory is a resounding favorite. What’s more, it’s totally in tune with Alexa. Simply connect your Amazon Echo or Echo Dot to enjoy voice-controlled technology at its best.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Includes TV stand and large integrated audio unit (W100-41)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Audio unit features include:
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Willowton 64" TV Stand with Electric Fireplace
    N/A
    Description

    Looking to create a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat? The Willowton TV stand with electric fireplace insert is sure to light your fire. The TV stand’s whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with a unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhancing the experience: an LED fireplace insert that operates with or without heat and includes a six-level temperature setting, remote control and overheating control for added safety. The fireplace insert’s realistic logs and glowing embers are sure to bring a touch of romance to the scene.

    • Includes TV stand and electric fireplace insert (W100-01)
    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Antiqued brass-tone ring-pull hardware
    • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    • Fireplace provides up to 4608 BTU/1400W, warms up to 400 square feet (heats a mid-size room) and includes:
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Ainslie Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Scrolled metal base gives this high-style table lamp just enough added flair. Open, cutout base lightens the mood beautifully.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal with rectangular hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • Type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or 25 watts max CFL; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Domitian Wall Art (Set of 2)
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price$118.99
    Description

    There’s something so wonderfully quaint about birds chirping in the morning. With the Domitian wall art set, you’re guaranteed to gaze at a pretty pair every morning. These little birds perch on branches with crisp autumn leaves, creating a cozy feel you can experience year round.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Set of 2
    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $118.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Denae Accessory Set (Set of 5)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    You can't deny the natural beauty of Denae home accents. Metal bird sculptures rise to the occasion in copper-tone, goldtone and silvertone finishes. Turned candle holders are pure delight.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Includes 2 candle holders (pillar candles not included) and 3 sculptures
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Ogin Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Ogin wrapped canvas wall art takes you off the beaten path in fine style. With its rich, seasonal hues and shifting light, this giclee reproduction captures the imagination.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gallery wrapped canvas
    • Unframed
    • Due to the hand-texturing process, no two will be exactly the same
    • Sawtooth hanger
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required