Details

Willowton 64" TV Stand

Item# - W267-68
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Whitewash

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Willowton TV stand with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for a coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Enhance the sense of homey warmth by removing the center shelf and making room for the LED fireplace insert, sold separately.
  • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
  • Nickel-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
  • Compatible with W100-01 and W100-02 electric fireplace inserts

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.39"
  • Depth: 19.76"
  • Height: 26.93"

Additional Dimensions

  • Assembled entertainment center Width: 104.00"
  • Assembled entertainment center Depth: 20.50"
  • Assembled entertainment center Height: 73.00"
  • Media opening Width: 63.50"
  • Media opening Depth: 12.50"
  • Media opening Height: 33.00"
  • Opening (2) Width: 18.00"
  • Opening (2) Depth: 20.50"
  • Opening (2) Height: 7.50"
  • Opening #1 Width: 23.00"
  • Opening #1 Depth: 20.50"
  • Opening #1 Height: 19.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 16.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 14.75"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 9.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
looks great in picture and will go with my Beach themed decor that i am trying to achieve
BARBARA K on Nov 8, 2019
the contrast will fit in great with other furniture
Jacqueline R on Aug 11, 2019
looks great in picture and will go with my Beach themed decor that i am trying to achieve
BARBARA K on Nov 8, 2019
Right size, color, and a place for audio equipment.
Dennis B on Nov 3, 2019
the contrast will fit in great with other furniture
Jacqueline R on Aug 11, 2019
color, style, size
Nancy W on Jul 7, 2019
I picked this TV stand because it will work best with my other Ashley Furniture pieces and accents previously purchased. Also the delivery team that comes to my home is always professional, courteous and efficient.
Camille J on May 21, 2019
I absolutely love the whitewash look and the darker top. I have a stone veneer fireplace and this will blend perfectly with the colors of the stones and with my other decor.
Connie G. on Apr 5, 2019
Right size, color, and a place for audio equipment.
Dennis B on Nov 3, 2019
color, style, size
Nancy W on Jul 7, 2019
What is the length??
Kathy T on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry. Dimensions are Width (Length): 63.50" Depth: 20.00" Height: 27.00"
The height is too short for what I need. Are the bottom “legs” thick enough on all 4 corners to be able to screw in risers to the bottom?
Amber S on Apr 28, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Personal customization of items is not recommended as it can void the warranty. Thanks for your inquiry
4.8 / 5.0
58 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
50
6
1
0
1
Willowton 64" TV Stand
Absolutely love this piece, it make my living room have a different vibe to it.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
August 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect
Love it!!!!
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great piece
Love it! Super cute and looks great.
July 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Wonderful piece
Love this tv stand. Only problem ... now I need a bigger tv!
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Outstandingly beautiful.
This is such a beautiful stand that goes well with our cream furniture. It holds a 55" t.v. with a sound bar on top with plenty of room if you want to go up in size. The individual shelves and built in cord holder in the back are wonderful for keeping everything straight. It jas a good weight to it so there is no worry of it moving across hard floors.i
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
It's perfect!
I love my Willowton TV stand! It was delivered already put together and the delivery guys placed it right where I wanted it. It blends beautifully with my living room decor and compliments my stone veneer fireplace. I love the multi-toned wood on the top and the whitewashed wood on the bottom. A beautiful piece of furniture and very solid. I would highly recommend it.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
It's good
So far so good looks great just wished had more drawers
February 13, 2019
The worst
A month ago and it fell apart same day. Ashley still refuse to come and repair it
January 20, 2019
Beautiful and functional
Perfect size and color! Adds warmth and beauty to my home. My sales person, Jordan, at the Draper Ashley store was so helpful!
Entertainment center with fireplace insert
Entertainment center with fireplace insert
January 9, 2019
Not terrible
Listen... it’s very pretty. I love the way it looks, but the quality leaves a little to be desired. For example, the drawers are thin/feel flimsy, and the wire for the lights in the side columns are visible, when they could have easily been hidden on the top! for the life of me, I can’t figure out why they did it that way...
December 14, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Willowton 4-Piece Entertainment Center
    N/A
    Description

    The Willowton entertainment center with fireplace option is the ultimate statement piece for your coastal cottage or shabby chic inspired retreat. Whitewashed finish is wonderfully easy on the eyes. Paired with the TV stand’s unique plank-style top, it’s a driftwoody look that has our minds drifting away to beachy-keen escapes. Two tall piers with glass shelving and soft overhead LED lighting allow you to put home accents on display, safely out of the way. This entertainment center is compatible with LED electric fireplace insert (W100-01 or W100-02) or large audio insert (W100-41), which are sold separately.

    • Made of engineered veneers and engineered wood
    • Includes TV stand, 2 piers and bridge
    • Nickel-tone hardware
    • Piers with LED lighting, 4 adjustable glass shelves and 2 cabinets, each with an adjustable shelf
    • TV stand with 2 drawers, 2 media cubbies, cutouts for wire management and removable center shelf
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Dorotea Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price$29.99 Sale Price$23.99
    Description

    Contemporary craftsmanship is created anew in the Dorotea vase set. Matte white and gold painted ceramic sports an authentic, handmade look that's enhanced by the crosshatched texturing and clean-lined profile. It's a homey feel-good piece that fits perfectly on a coffee table standalone or with flowers for added artistic flair and personality.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic
    • Imported
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $23.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Parrish Parrish Natural/Black Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$63.99
    Description

    Keep fashion flowing throughout your home with the Parrish basket set. Braided black cotton with natural jute gives these baskets global appeal. Perfect for bohemian inspired homes.

    • Made of cotton and jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $63.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $63.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Jax Area Rug
    $48.99 - $299.99
    Description

    Embody marvelous, modern design in your space while maintaining an affordable price point with each dazzling rug found within the Jax collection by Surya. Machine made in Turkey in 100% polypropylene, the drop stitch will add an element of texture while the vibrant color palette and glamorous geometric print emanate a sense of trend worthy style from room to room within any home decor.

    • Machine Made
    • Carved, Easy Care, No Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 17-1353, 18-1110, 14-0002
    View All Details
    $69.99
    $48.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Geometric Pouf
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    This geometric patterned pouf is like eye candy for a room. It only takes one or a few to really dress up a space. Round shape doubles as a seat or footrest.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Zippered cotton cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required