Details

Wilcot Chair

Item# - 2870122
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Shale

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Coolly patterned upholstery gives the Wilcot accent chair unmistakable glamour. Sloping back and arms highlight the clean-looking design, while a thick seat cushion and lumbar pillow enhance your comfort level.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose seat and tight back cushion
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Included lumbar pillow with feather insert and hidden zipper
  • Polyester/rayon and polyester upholstery
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (70)%,Rayon Chenille (30)%
  • Kidney Pillow: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

75 lbs. (34.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Leg height: 6.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.50"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 26.00"
  • Arm height: 24.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Style
Omar F on Oct 28, 2019
Style
Omar F on Oct 28, 2019
The design
Moaga N on Aug 6, 2019
The design
Moaga N on Aug 6, 2019
Can you tell me the accent colors of this chair?
Sue M on Nov 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The color pallet is warm hues of beige, olive, mustard yellow w/outlines around design in darker brown.
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
Beautiful
I love this chair. Looks great in my family room!
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Very satisfied
Love the color pattern and style
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful chair
Very nice chair. Good material and nice firm cushion.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Very comfortable chairs
We have had it for six weeks and both my wife and I are able to sit comfortably in these chairs
September 26, 2018
Nice chair
Very comfortable and nice pattern. Matches the sectional.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
April 26, 2018
Awesome Chair
The tall back is really comfortable, I'm a tall guy and this is my most favorite chair to sit in. Great quality of fabric & wood frame. I would buy it again & again.
March 14, 2018
Love it
Great and comfortable chair. I'm very happy that I made this purchase
March 29, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Cuddler
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, armless sofa, wedge and right-arm facing cuddler
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat, wedge and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: right-arm facing loveseat, armless sofa, wedge and left-arm facing corner chaise
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, armless loveseat, wedge and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, armless sofa, wedge and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material