Images
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set

Item: APG-D583-254
Original Price $796.95
Sale Price
$506.95
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $506.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $796.95
Sale Price $506.95
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
Item: APG-D583-254
Original Price $796.95
Sale Price
$506.95
finance icon

or $43/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $506.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , swatch

Item: D583-59
$549.99
$318.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Server, , swatch

Item: D583-00
$119.99
$72.99

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Bench, , swatch

Item: D583-02
$205.98
$139.98
($69.99 each)

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Chair, , swatch

Item: APK-D583-15
Original Price $399.98
Sale Price
$359.98
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 5 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 2
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $359.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Table, , swatch

Item: D583-25
$384.99
$226.99

Color: Brown/Cottage White Whitesburg Dining Table, , swatch

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set. The spacious rectangular dining table and four rake back side chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.
  • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
  • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
  • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

226 lbs. (68.94 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.00"
  • Seat height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

This useful guide covers all types of furniture:

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

Fabric Upholstered Furniture

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture

Wood Furniture

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.
Glass Furniture

Glass Furniture

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.
Metal Furniture

Metal Furniture

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.
Painted Furniture

Painted Furniture

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.
Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills:

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills:

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matched my daughters taste for her new home
Rebecca S on Apr 19, 2020
The reviews mostly, but also what I was looking for. Matches my decor.
Carroll B on Apr 15, 2020
Matched my daughters taste for her new home
Rebecca S on Apr 19, 2020
I was looking for a wooden dining set with two tones, particularly white and brown.
Emily M on Apr 17, 2020
The reviews mostly, but also what I was looking for. Matches my decor.
Carroll B on Apr 15, 2020
color and price
Donald H on Apr 15, 2020
style
Jennifer m on Apr 15, 2020
i love the price and its beautiful
jennifer r on Apr 15, 2020
cute
Sandra S on Apr 14, 2020
gift for my mom
Jeremy G on Apr 9, 2020
The price!!! And matches my kitchen cabinets!!
Daniel F on Apr 7, 2020
It looks like a nice simple table.
Maria D on Apr 6, 2020
matches the server we just bought
Leonard B on Mar 28, 2020
Matches perfectly with kitchen.
LaMarquis J on Mar 25, 2020
love the country and the white and dark wood top. I hope its quality is as good as it looks on the website
Rona L on Mar 23, 2020
brown and white
Ryan D on Mar 20, 2020
quality
vincent M on Mar 18, 2020
Looks exactly what I’m looking for.
DORIS B on Mar 15, 2020
style and size
Lauren L on Jan 21, 2020
I have a limited space and they will lighten up the room.
gail s on Jan 17, 2020
Loved the color!
Margaret S on Jan 11, 2020
Matched the décor and feel of my home.
Jamiellah M on Dec 16, 2019
Looks like it will match my furniture.
Wanda P on Dec 14, 2019
I love the cottage look but don't like stark white as the contrast color. This off white (cream color) is exactly what I was looking for. And it's difficult to find. Can't wait to see it set up in my dining room.
Cecilia B on Dec 2, 2019
chose style that would compliment the age and style of the home
NATALIE H on Nov 30, 2019
To be more of an adult
Megan B on Nov 27, 2019
Love the set can't wait to get it.
Filomena A on Nov 25, 2019
I needed extra chairs.
Christy G on Nov 18, 2019
I needed a dinning set and it was the cheapest
Juliet P on Nov 16, 2019
style and price
Paula S on Nov 12, 2019
appearance, quality
Kent G on Nov 11, 2019
Great prices... free shipping...nice looking
Judith M on Nov 8, 2019
nice country look
George S on Nov 2, 2019
Light and dark colors were exactly what I was looking for.
Ross B on Oct 12, 2019
fits our needs
Bob H on Oct 11, 2019
Moved into two bedroom apartment with limited space in kitchen, this table will fit perfectly
Susan T on Oct 9, 2019
Great Value
Katherine B on Oct 6, 2019
Reasonable price and fast shipping.
Marisol P on Sep 24, 2019
They will go well with the country kitchen we have and they are quality items for the cost. Plus Ashley stands behind it's products come hell or high water.
Donald L on Sep 11, 2019
The price , color, and size.
Michelle P on Sep 9, 2019
Whitesburg Dinning room table. It was easy and simple to purchase on the website.
Olivia F on Aug 31, 2019
Style and color.
Jeff K on Aug 31, 2019
Because I liked it.
Achintya S on Aug 25, 2019
like the color
YEISA W on Aug 20, 2019
Because i like it.
Dan M on Jul 27, 2019
Beautiful dining set - great price and no shipping!
Norman L on Jul 21, 2019
I have a buffet table that matches this table and chairs.
Colleen D on Jul 17, 2019
This seems like a good fit for my dining room
Kimberley K on Jul 12, 2019
It appears to be the right size and colors. Reviews were good.
Gretta G on Jul 8, 2019
Looks beautiful!
Joseph S on Jul 7, 2019
It beauty and it appear to match the size of my kitchen
Wesley H on Jul 5, 2019
It will match the kitchen in my new home
Dara C on Jun 26, 2019
I was looking for a wooden dining set with two tones, particularly white and brown.
Emily M on Apr 17, 2020
color and price
Donald H on Apr 15, 2020
What is involved in the assembly?
Becky B on Apr 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello and thank you for the inquiry.

Whitesburg Dining Room Table assembly instructions - https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/D583-25_i.pdf

Whitesburg Dining Room Chair assembly instructions -
https://www.ashleydirect.com/Graphics/assembly_instr/D583-02_i.pdf
Can a person pay extra and have it assembled with delivery?
Nathan M on May 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: If your purchase is made in store, they should be able to arrange delivery and assembly for you of this set. However, when purchasing online it is not an option and ships directly to your home unassembled through UPS.
Could you tell me the size of this table?
Peggy B on Nov 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The table is 35.75" W x 60.00" D x 30.00" H
Thanks for the inquiry!
Can you purchase more chairs for this set?
Kristie M on Jan 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, please see the link attached for the chairs only.
Thanks for the inquiry!
Whitesburg Dining Chair
Whitesburg Dining Chair
4.1 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
3
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Scratches easily
I love the table! The look and colors really tie my whole house together, however, its scratches REALLY easily. I love on my own and it always has a few long scratches on the top. Got them within a year of having the table so that’s a bit disappointing. Furniture gets used And it does get its battle scars, but I didn’t expect it to happen that quickly
April 4, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Love, Love, Love it!!
I've had this set for a few days now and I absolutely love it! It is a cream color and not a traditional white which I love and I love the distress look of it, which I wasn't aware of until we got it. Its super easy to put together, the bolts come with the washers on them so you're not scrambling through piles of washers. It goes good in a small space since the chairs can either be 1 on each side or 2 on the longer side. We have a small kitchen and it fits perfectly. Chairs are solid with no wobbles. I would highly recommend this product!!!
User submitted image
Added Sep 15, 2019
September 15, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Farmhouse dining room
I have searched forever, i seen this set at another furniture store for $80 more. The reviews were questionable about the quality on that site. I'm thankful that I continued to search. My set is schedule for arrival this week. I hope it's exactly like the satisfied reviews I been reading.
3 stars for the price, the set is enroute
June 25, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love this set!
Love this table! It’s exactly what I was looking for. Well made, sturdy, and easy to clean.
User submitted image
Added May 3, 2019
May 3, 2019
Rated 3 out of 5
Color is not a traditional white
Be aware that the color is not traditional white, it's a creme distressed color. Although the package came within three days(very fast service), I was very disappointed about the color. I had to paint the set white in order for it to match my kitchen and other furniture.
October 11, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect sized
We bought our DR table because of its size and color
October 10, 2018
Rated 4 out of 5
Love ❤️
I bought this set few weeks ago and just put it together yesterday! I love it. It fits great in small spaces . The assembly was a breeze and it was delivered 2 days later as promised. It would be a five star but had to give it a 4 star because the merchandise shows imperfections here and there and on the edges of the seat on 2 chairs. I just put it in my mind it's distressed in some areas. Still looks great and can't wait to have our first family dinner on it !!
Great in small spaces!!
Great in small spaces!!
August 21, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Whitesburg 5 piece dining room
Easy to assemble, sturdy real-wood, and beautiful!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
August 15, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Havalance Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,439.99
    Sale Price
    $1,055.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 135 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $88/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,055.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Have your fill of modern farmhouse style with the Havalance 5-piece dining set. Distressed, vintage-style finishes blend weathered neutrals for an utterly charming effect. The table boasts robust legs for a hearty, substantial look while the bent slat back design and cushioned upholstered seat of the dining chairs cater to your aesthetic.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes dining table and 4 dining side chairs
    • Table made of pine wood, pine veneer and engineered wood with two-tone distressed finish: weathered gray top; vintage white base
    • Table seats 6-8
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood with foam cushioned seat upholstered in polyester oatmeal-color fabric
    • Distressed vintage white finish
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,439.99
    Sale Price
    $1,055.99
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 135 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $88/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,055.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Woodanville Counter Height Dining Table and Bar Stools (Set of 5)
    Original Price $629.99
    Sale Price $566.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $566.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Showcasing storybook charm in the most simplified and beautiful way, the Woodanville 5-piece dining set is cottage style, freshly served. Brown tabletops and stool seats add a warm touch to the white table base and chair frame. Table’s arched aprons and the stools’ pierced ladderback design factor in plenty of appeal. Contoured seats add comfort as you sit and enjoy your time here.

    • Includes counter height dining table and 4 ladderback stools
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 90 Minutes
    View All Details
    $629.99
    $566.99
    finance icon

    or $48/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $566.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Realyn Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 135 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,104.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bon appétit. The Realyn 5-piece dining room set has all the right ingredients for a French country-inspired feast for the eyes. Drop-in leaf allows you to transform the intimate round dining table into a gracious oval table that comfortably seats six. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic pairs chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. With its stylized ribbon back design and plushly cushioned seat, this dining room chair is sure to entice you to linger a little longer.

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Assembly required
    • Table made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Separate extension leaf
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,449.99
    Sale Price
    $1,104.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 135 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $93/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,104.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Realyn Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,439.99
    Sale Price
    $1,119.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 150 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,119.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bon appétit. The Realyn 5-piece dining room set has all the right ingredients for a French country-inspired feast for the eyes. Drop-in leaf allows you to transform the intimate square dining table into a gracious extension table that comfortably seats eight. Antiqued two-tone aesthetic pairs chipped white with a distressed wood finished top for a double serving of charm. With its rounded ladderback styling and plushly cushioned seat, this dining room chair is sure to entice you to linger a little longer.

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Assembly required
    • Table made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Antiqued two-tone finish
    • Separate extension leaf
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,439.99
    Sale Price
    $1,119.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 150 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $94/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,119.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Skempton Dining Table and 4 Chairs Set
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $839.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 150 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $839.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Set the scene for coastal chic or modern farmhouse living with the Skempton 5-piece dining room set. The clean-lined, simply striking table doubles the charm with its warm brown plank-effect top and grayish white base. Two convenient side drawers and a lift-top bin offer abundant storage options. Four upholstered, ladderback chairs sport a grayish white finish with rubbed through effect for a timeworn appeal.

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Table made of wood, acacia veneer and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood with neutral polyester upholstery
    • Table with two-tone (warm brown and grayish white) finish
    • Table with 2 smooth-gliding drawers and lift-top storage bin
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,079.99
    Sale Price
    $839.95
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 150 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 2
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $839.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bolanburg 5-Piece Dining Room Set
    Original Price $1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $829.95
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $829.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enjoy beautiful cottage style with the classic Bolanburg dining table set. With a rustic planked top, this table serves up casual with a vintage twist. The gently distressed tabletop, paired with the rake-back design of the chairs in a textured antique white finish, is a perfect set for impromptu gatherings. With six built-in drawers, you can keep placemats, napkins and utensils on hand for maximum practicality in any living space. For a quaint ensemble you're bound to love, choose this Bolanburg set. | The beauty of the Bolanburg dining table is something to savor. A two-tone textural finish gives this rectangular dining table with plank-effect top a double helping of charm. Six drawers built into the table apron allow you to keep placemats, napkins and utensils right on hand. | The beauty of the Bolanburg upholstered dining chair is something to savor. Designed to serve up comfort and flair, this rake-back dining chair entices with a cushioned seat covered in a heavy woven fabric that complements the chair’s antique white finish.

    • Assembly required
    • Seats up to 4
    • 6 drawers on table (3 on each side)
    • Chairs made of solid wood with heavily woven fabric upholstered seats
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    Original Price $1,259.99
    Sale Price
    $829.95
    finance icon

    or $70/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $829.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items