Images
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs

Item# - APG-D583-154
Original Price$799.99
Sale Price
$498.00

or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cottage White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set including round dining table with classic pedestal base and four rake back chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.
  • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
  • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
  • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

216 lbs. (64.41 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 42.00"
  • Depth: 42.00"
  • Height: 30.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 28.25"
  • Seat height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 70 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I chose this due to space constraints in my apartment, the design and the price. Seems to be a good deal.
Bryan B on Apr 22, 2020
I liked it. The sale price was good and delivery was free.
Jamie M on Apr 21, 2020
I chose this due to space constraints in my apartment, the design and the price. Seems to be a good deal.
Bryan B on Apr 22, 2020
Cute
Pam B on Apr 22, 2020
I liked it. The sale price was good and delivery was free.
Jamie M on Apr 21, 2020
The design and color
Lynne B on Apr 21, 2020
i needed a smaller table
Debbie G on Apr 21, 2020
Was looking for a good white set and loved this one
Thomas W on Apr 20, 2020
Its going to look great in my small apartment. Just what I was looking for !!!
Teresa O on Apr 20, 2020
Color and Style
Kevin W on Apr 20, 2020
it is pretty
Barbara P on Apr 18, 2020
beautiful piece for a smaller dining room
Briana F on Apr 16, 2020
New home gift for my daughter and family
Lauren A on Apr 15, 2020
Great price. Size and style I was looking for.
Molly P on Apr 14, 2020
The price is great for what you get. Its a good deal!
Graham H on Apr 13, 2020
It matches my island
Barbara G on Apr 13, 2020
we like it
Timothy C on Apr 13, 2020
Love the color, style, and size
Deborah R on Apr 11, 2020
I think it is lovely. I hope it is as pretty in person
Doreen L on Apr 9, 2020
Matches my kitchen
Jared B on Apr 8, 2020
I love the colors of the wood. It is the rights size i need for my dining area.
Pamela M on Apr 7, 2020
SIZE AND LOOK
Elenita A on Apr 5, 2020
go with existing white barstools
Joseph D on Apr 4, 2020
Good fit for our home and style
Matthew D on Apr 4, 2020
Will look good in our small kitchen
Justin C on Apr 4, 2020
Needed Smaller Kitchen Table
Lisa H on Apr 4, 2020
perfect size & color
Jim S on Apr 2, 2020
i am trying to downside some things in my life and i figure what better way than to get rid of the forty year old dining room table and chairs with a smaller set i was looking for a round smaller table that set on a pedestal with only four chairs.
joe a on Mar 29, 2020
I have been watching this outfit for about a year and this is perfect for my kitchen and it is a great price!
Sam D on Mar 29, 2020
Needed something small
Wayne K on Mar 26, 2020
Very cute style and the perfect size to fit in my small apartment.
Ariana P on Mar 25, 2020
I just love the style of this.
Debra W on Mar 21, 2020
wanted smaller table and style
Mitchell H on Mar 19, 2020
I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS DINNING ROOM SET FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW. I LOVE A ROUND TABLE, THE PRICE WAS GREAT AT THE TIME. THEN YOU WENT UP ON THE PRICE AND IT JUST WASN,T IN MY BUDGET., THEN YOU RAN THIS GREAT SALES PRICE SO I THOUGHT I BETTER BUY WHILE THIS GOOD SALE WAS ON. THANK YOU.
DOROTHY M on Mar 17, 2020
I LIKED THEM
ROSEMARY D on Mar 17, 2020
Looking for a style that would fit my kitchen - country
Barbara E on Mar 14, 2020
this is what worked for our kitchen
JAMES M on Mar 14, 2020
The excellent reviews with no star rated under a 4.
Irene K on Feb 27, 2020
I chose this item because it was the perfect selection for our home. Very cute and simple. Not too big, not too small. Enough space for dinnerware and drinks. I am very excited to receive this!
Kayla S on Feb 27, 2020
Like the two
jane f on Feb 25, 2020
Small size, Style, Color, Pedestal leg, all wood construction.
Joseph M on Feb 15, 2020
My son loves it
Elina T on Feb 7, 2020
Perfect size for my kids and I in my new apartment.
Melissa C on Feb 3, 2020
size - color - reviews
Beverly F on Feb 2, 2020
Quality materials and size
Frances M on Jan 30, 2020
we were looking for a round table, with 4 chairs with no cushions for easy cleaning. We also wanted a white/light colored table such as this one listed.
Amanda R on Jan 29, 2020
I liked the looks of the set. seems just the right size for my space
paula s on Jan 29, 2020
Style and price
Mirenda H on Jan 18, 2020
Already have matching set
Beverly C on Jan 14, 2020
I was looking for a round table for my kitchen.
Suzanne D on Jan 13, 2020
It is very nice looking
Regina H on Jan 10, 2020
Perfect size/colors for our dining area.
Jerry C on Jan 9, 2020
Cute
Pam B on Apr 22, 2020
The design and color
Lynne B on Apr 21, 2020
Is this table white or cream ? Hard to tell from the photos.
Lisa W on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The colors listed for this item is cottage white and brown.
Thanks for the inquiry.
What is the size of the table?
S al M on Jun 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Whitesburg Dining Room Table is 42" in diameter.
Hi, does this come in bright white, I am looking for something like this in bright white?
pam p on Jul 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This collection is not available in additional colors.
I will like 6 piece extra 2 chair round table do you have this sets in 6 pc?
Delma A on May 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can add 2 additional chairs at the attached link.
Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
Do the chairs slide completely under the table when not in use?
Martain S. on Jul 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the chairs fit under the table when not in use.
Does this come in a butcher block color rather than the brown?
hitchhiker49 on Apr 11, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. The Whitesburg collection is only available with the brown color top.
Will this table expand with added leafs?
Joseph on Sep 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, this table is unable to extend with a leaf unfortunately.
if purchased on line is the furniture already put together?
Debi M on Sep 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No, when purchasing this set online it ships through UPS and assembly would be required.
What do you clean it with?
Kelly J on Oct 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.

Additional information may be found on our Care & Cleaning page under Wood Furniture: https://www.ashleyfurniture.com/care-and-cleaning/
can we get seat cushions for the chair?
dale s on Aug 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This set does not come with cushions no.
What tools are needed for this to be assembled?
HeatherM on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You will just need an allen key.
Where is this product made?
Dawn B on Apr 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Items are manufactured and assembled in the United States. Some items may contain foreign parts.
is this a white or cream color?
JUDI C on Nov 2, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is in between the two colors. It isn’t a bright white but it doesn’t have enough of a yellow tone to be cream. I have cream barstools and a bright white server and it’s right in between of the two colors.
4.4 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
2
Thin paint
Thin coating on table top and chairs scratches easily. Looks good.
May 11, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely Love it!
This dining room set fit my small dining area perfectly! I love it, I will be getting a custom made glass to preserve the “wood” top which will give it a nice touch! This way I don’t have to worry about using coasters etc...Shipping was super fast and thankfully zero damage to the product! Extremely satisfied!
Love it.
Love it.
May 1, 2020
Not for me!
I’m not sure how to even rate. I ordered this online, and I’ll never do that again! This set is very small, even too small in my small area. It’s hard to use measurements until you see it in person. The color is a bright white, not cream, like several reviews said. I thought it would flow smoothly with my country cream cabinets, and it did not. The price seemed reasonable until I saw it in person. Cheaply made, so I’ll chalk this up as a learning experience. Never buy until you see and feel it in person.
April 5, 2020
Nice Looking, Poor Quality
This set looks great but we have not had a great experience with it. The table top scratches and marks VERY easily and the bolts on the chairs won't stay tight. We have to tighten the bolts on some of the chairs at least once a week...
April 3, 2020
Worth every penny
Just the size I needed for the kitchen eating area. For the price, it can't be beat. Trust me, I searched for days.
October 3, 2019
Great Dining table and 4 chairs
Great product. The delivery was flawless and on time. I am very happy with it. I strongly recommend this product.
August 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Beautiful and Sturdy
Beautiful and sturdy!
Beautiful and sturdy!
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We love it!!
I bought this a few weeks ago to go in my kitchen nook, I am so glad that I did! It is nice and sturdy and brightens the area nicely! Great purchase!
My kitchen table set!
My kitchen table set!
November 25, 2018
Perfect for kitchen
Nice quality and sturdy construction. I love the two tone finish!
October 18, 2018
Perfect design and fit. The look is ideal.
Needed dining set for small area. Solid design and look.
Delivery and notifications went smoothly.
A great deal.
October 7, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Whitesburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $313.99
    Description

    There are so many ingredients that make the Whitesburg dining room server a tasteful choice, starting with the two-tone detailing that’s equally homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired cup metal pulls? So charming. Display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space make it highly versatile for vintage-inspired spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 3 display shelves
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $313.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00 set
    Sale Price $126.00
    set ($63.00 each)
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $126.00 set ($63.00 each)

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $120.00
    Sale Price $74.00
    Description

    Straight out of a country cottage. Whitesburg's unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. It also works as a welcome addition to a mudroom or casual living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $74.00

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $120.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $246.00

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg round dining room table with classic pedestal base. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $246.00

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $199.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $174.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $174.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required