EVENT FEATURED

Details

Whitesburg Dining Room Server

Item# - D583-59
Original Price $599.99
Sale Price $312.99

or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $312.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cottage White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

There are so many ingredients that make the Whitesburg dining room server a tasteful choice, starting with the two-tone detailing that’s equally homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired cup metal pulls? So charming. Display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space make it highly versatile for vintage-inspired spaces.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
  • 2 drawers
  • 3 display shelves
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

110 lbs. (49.9 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 20.00"
  • Height: 35.63"

Additional Dimensions

  • Drawer interior (2) Width: 20.25"
  • Drawer interior (2) Depth: 15.00"
  • Drawer interior (2) Height: 3.13"
  • Side opening (2) Width: 8.25"
  • Side opening (2) Depth: 18.00"
  • Side opening (2) Height: 10.00"
  • Bottom opening Width: 45.75"
  • Bottom opening Depth: 18.75"
  • Bottom opening Height: 14.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 80 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
already own the table
Carla R on Apr 20, 2020
We like
Timothy C on Apr 13, 2020
already own the table
Carla R on Apr 20, 2020
This will complete my set, I already had the table, buffet, chair and bar stool bench, love them all, they have held up and I have not had any problems with them.
Patti E on Apr 18, 2020
We like
Timothy C on Apr 13, 2020
It matched the table I bought. It was the same color and name brand.
Felicia S on Apr 10, 2020
I have the dining room table set
Stephanie H on Apr 10, 2020
Purchased as a gift.
Elizabeth R on Apr 2, 2020
Fits into my current color scheme.
Joseph B on Mar 26, 2020
Matches my table I bought last year.
DIANE on Mar 24, 2020
This is beautiful for farmhouse style.
Debra W on Mar 21, 2020
matching to the able
Mitchell H on Mar 19, 2020
match a table
Richard Y on Mar 10, 2020
We have the matching dining set and this server will go perfectly in our dining room!
Amanda F on Feb 23, 2020
Matches table. Perfect for a small room.
Joseph M on Feb 15, 2020
I already have the kitchen table that matches this and I love it. The color is beautiful and it is very well made. Great purchase!
Donna K on Feb 12, 2020
We got this for our daughter who already owns the Whitesburg round dining set and bench.
Tana W on Feb 10, 2020
I have the matching table and chairs.
Anthony D on Feb 10, 2020
Just what I was looking for.
CYNTHIA J on Jan 6, 2020
The Whiteburg Dining Room Server is simple and elegant; the perfect piece for my coffee bar. The two tone coloring is an added bonus, which is going to help me pull my living room and kitchen together into one gorgeous living space.
Anna G on Dec 13, 2019
Love, love the server.
Filomena A on Nov 25, 2019
I choose the dining room server to complete my set
BERNICE S on Nov 22, 2019
We purchased a 10 seat dining room table and sideboard in 2016 from the Whitesburg design. It is beautiful! We just love it! This matches perfectly as we were looking for additional storage!
The Z Family on Nov 16, 2019
Size
Emil C on Nov 10, 2019
Great dining server, something we have been looking for in our dining room
Jason S on Nov 7, 2019
To complete the set
Matthew W on Nov 7, 2019
I didn't choose this. My wife did. It matches our dining room set.
Anthony D on Nov 6, 2019
color and size
Melinda P on Nov 6, 2019
It will match our dining set.
James B on Oct 17, 2019
I purchased the dining room table and chairs and wanted the server to match. I love the modern farmhouse look it has!
Sonya B on Oct 9, 2019
Goes with the set of table and chairs
Walter S on Oct 6, 2019
Well made
Michael L on Sep 28, 2019
birthday present
Susie J on Sep 27, 2019
We bought the Dinning Table Set.
Jerry on Sep 17, 2019
Needed something for storage, etc, complimenting my new dining room set
Donna P on Sep 7, 2019
goes with the dining set I bought at Ashley
jessica p on Sep 2, 2019
Style and color.
Jeff K on Aug 31, 2019
The server will act as a coffee bar to save counter space. I love how it matches the Whitesburg table.
George V on Aug 19, 2019
we already own the matching table
James P on Aug 2, 2019
It was attractive and just what I was looking for.
Karen M on Jul 8, 2019
Completes the room with the dining set
Tina E on Jul 3, 2019
it matches the dr set we bought a few months ago from ashley!
cathy h on Jun 23, 2019
very pretty
dorese t on May 5, 2019
I chose this to complete my Whitesburg dining set. I have a table, chairs and bench.
Jane F on May 2, 2019
I have the table and chairs and now have room for the server.
Dottie K on Apr 7, 2019
It is exactly what I have been looking for as I plan to purchase the table and chairs that match at a later date.
Gwen D on Apr 2, 2019
This will complete my set, I already had the table, buffet, chair and bar stool bench, love them all, they have held up and I have not had any problems with them.
Patti E on Apr 18, 2020
It matched the table I bought. It was the same color and name brand.
Felicia S on Apr 10, 2020
Is this white or off white?
Belinda W on Sep 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is off white cream.
2 reviewers mentioned that the drawers are difficult to open. Have others had that experience? I'm trying to determine whether this piece would be appropriate for someone who has arthritic hands.
Cecilia on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Our drawers glide open easily.
what are the dimensions?
Janie F on Dec 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This item is 48" W x 20" D x 35.63" H.
Bottom opening: 45.75" W x 18.75" D x 14.25" H
Drawer interior (2): 20.25" W x 15" D x 3.13" H
Side opening (2): 8.25" W x 18" D x 10" H
Would this be suitable for holding a medium-sized microwave and a coffee maker. Am considering using it in my kitchen, to increase counter space?
Cecilia on Jan 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: I don’t have anything that heavy on mine, but it is very well made and sturdy, so I would think so.
What exactly needs to be put together?
Deborah M on Jul 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Here are the assembly directions: https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/D583-59_i.pdf
What does the back of it look like? Could it be an island in the kitchen?
Beth P on Aug 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The back is not finished but I am using it as an island in the kitchen. It’s just the right size.
is this table exactly 48 inches width?
MARTHA P on Sep 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Confirmed dimensions: 48" W x 20" D x 35.63" H
4.1 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
3
1
2
3
Love it
It’s perfect
September 11, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Impressed
It’s exactly what I was looking for.
September 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great solution for small space
Bought both the server and round table set for our breakfast nook. Love it, use it as a coffee bar. Would highly recommend for small space of the kitchen.
September 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Delivered by Ashley
The buffett is exactly what i wanted. It arrived with a dented box and damage inside. Some on the front and some on the back.
September 3, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love it.
Love this side table. Fits perfect. Very sturdy, very well built and classy.
Looks great and well built.
Looks great and well built.
August 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Whitesburg Dining Room Server
I have other pieces and it fits perfectly.
August 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
We got the table, chairs and bench along with the server. It all looks great! Very happy with it all!
I was afraid it might look too small but it fits perfectly in its spot! Love it!
Love my new server! FYI... the lamp also came from Ashley about 12 years ago!!
Love my new server! FYI... the lamp also came from Ashley about 12 years ago!!
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
awesome dinning room server
Great dinning room server. Makes my kitchen look bigger than it actually does.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful
I absolutely love it, it’s really beautiful. It’s well made and heavy. The only drawback is that I bought it because I have the matching table, but it isn’t the same color. It’s a bit yellower, you can definitely see the difference.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great with Dining Room set
Love this, using it for our dining room, goes great with our new dining room set.
User submitted image
Added Jun 15, 2020
June 15, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00 set
    Sale Price $123.98
    set ($61.99 each)
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $123.98 set ($61.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $120.00
    Sale Price $70.00
    Description

    Straight out of a country cottage. Whitesburg's unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. It also works as a welcome addition to a mudroom or casual living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $70.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg round dining room table with classic pedestal base. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $339.99

    or $29 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $339.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $199.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,649.98
    Sale Price
    $884.92

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $884.92 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 8-piece dining room set with table, six rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 6 side chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,649.98
    Sale Price
    $884.92

    or $74 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $884.92 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench with Storage
    Original Price$1,569.98
    Sale Price
    $830.94

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $830.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 7-piece dining room set with table, bench, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs, bench and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,569.98
    Sale Price
    $830.94

    or $70 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $830.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $760.94

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set with table, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 4 side chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $760.94

    or $64 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $760.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,399.98
    Sale Price
    $900.94

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $900.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set with round table, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.98
    Sale Price
    $900.94

    or $76 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $900.94 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$799.99
    Sale Price
    $587.95

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $587.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set including round dining table with classic pedestal base and four rake back chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.99
    Sale Price
    $587.95

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $587.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $447.95

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $447.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set. The spacious rectangular dining table and four rake back side chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $447.95

    or $38 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $447.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $517.95

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $517.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 6 pieces: rectangular dining table, 4 side chairs and large bench
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $517.95

    or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $517.95 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $571.93

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $571.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 7-piece dining room set with spacious rectangular dining table and six rake back chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $571.93

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $571.93 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Dinner Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $109.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a stri table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $109.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Salad Plate (Set of 6)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $37.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo dinnerware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design. This dinnerware really stacks up to beauty and function.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $37.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • TarHong Melamine Palermo Bowl (Set of 6)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $49.99
    Description

    Made from highly renewable bamboo and 100% food grade melamine, our Palermo serveware makes for a striking table setting. New shapes and materials set the scene for sustainable entertaining with a nod to mid-century design.

    NEW

    • Set of 6
    • Made from bamboo and food grade melamine
    • Food safe (BPA, phthalate and lead free)
    • Chip, break, scratch resistant
    • Space-saving stackable design
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $49.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $297.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $297.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Home Accents Pendant Light
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $198.00
    Description

    What do you get when you cross an industrial lamp with a crystal chandelier? A mixed-media masterpiece. Masculine, feminine, rustic and refined all at the same time.

    • Made of metal with crystal accents
    • Hand-finished elements
    • Bulb not included
    • Comes with plug; can be hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $212.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $212.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $159.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $68.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $68.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $98.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $98.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii