Images
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Whitesburg Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D583-02
Original Price $200.00 set
Sale Price $127.00
set ($63.50 each)

or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cottage White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
FREE UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.
  • Made of wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Two-tone finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

37 lbs. (8.39 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 18.00"
  • Depth: 22.63"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat height: 17.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 52 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
goes with my decor
Wanda C on Apr 21, 2020
I was looking for a wooden dining set with two tones, particularly white and brown.
Emily M on Apr 17, 2020
goes with my decor
Wanda C on Apr 21, 2020
I think it will look really good with the table I just bought. I cannot wait to get it to see how well they go together!
Cynthia M on Apr 19, 2020
I was looking for a wooden dining set with two tones, particularly white and brown.
Emily M on Apr 17, 2020
I lke them and good price.
Deanne E on Apr 15, 2020
Needed chairs with the table
Marlene G on Apr 14, 2020
I like the way it looks
Kelli R on Apr 14, 2020
Matches the table I ordered.
Sally C on Apr 9, 2020
I've purchased two chairs. Love them! I want two more!
Janice S on Apr 9, 2020
matches our table and easy to clean, durable
McKenzie B on Apr 5, 2020
nice color choice and quality construction
edith p on Apr 2, 2020
Matches the table I already have.
Dolores P on Apr 1, 2020
I already have 4 chairs. I originally purchased the round table from this collection. After moving to a bigger house, I decided to get a bigger table. So I purchased the bigger table from the same collection! Just needed 2 more chairs to complete the set!
Jill S on Mar 31, 2020
Matches the table I selected
Diane M on Mar 30, 2020
it was a great deal, we wouldn't have gotten everything matching but we like the style and the deal was too good to pass up.
Dean S on Mar 28, 2020
I love this style. The price was price.
Charmaine M on Mar 27, 2020
They match my farmhouse table.
Terri W on Mar 18, 2020
Quality
vincent M on Mar 18, 2020
These match my current bar chairs, and those are sturdy and very easy to clean. Looking forward to uniformity in my kitchen!
Lupita C on Mar 15, 2020
Style and size
Henry M on Feb 27, 2020
We have the table
Kyle H on Feb 26, 2020
I already have two bar stools the same style and color, and I have a dining room table that match perfectly...the bar stools are BEAUTIFUL, sturdy and quality furniture...I would definitely recommend these items!
Dianna F on Feb 16, 2020
matches my table
Debbie p on Feb 9, 2020
Coordinates perfectly with the table and allows me to use cushions I already have that match my table linens!
Ann W on Feb 8, 2020
I purchased the table and am very pleased with the quality of it. I ended up buying a bench and two chairs to match it.
SHERRIE D on Feb 6, 2020
I do not want cloth seats. These works with the Realyn table I ordered and are less expensive with no cloth seats.
Arlene L on Jan 31, 2020
Saw this in store looked sturdy
marilyn m on Jan 30, 2020
i purchased the 4 pc dining set. i need two additional chairs. the set is beautiful.
BONNIE I on Jan 22, 2020
we needed to add to our seating.
Roy R on Jan 10, 2020
Love the Style and color.
Patricia H on Jan 9, 2020
We currently own 4 chairs, the bench and large dining table and buffet; we needed more seating and our set is about 4 years old and looks great. We love this set.
Brian M on Jan 9, 2020
Matches existing
Marci R on Dec 31, 2019
I already have the table and two chairs and would like the other 2 chairs to go with the set. I love the table and chairs. They are made sturdy and look so cute in my kitchen nook.
LINDA T on Dec 30, 2019
goes with set
Lesley M on Dec 26, 2019
I have this table and needed two more chairs
Dominic J on Dec 22, 2019
Matches other furniture.
Chase V on Dec 20, 2019
A friend has this set in a larger rectangular size. I love the colors and quality, but my space is small. So I opted for the 42" round. Can't wait to get it!
Barb S on Dec 19, 2019
i didn't want upholstery.
Arlene L on Dec 12, 2019
I am hoping to complements my table. If all goes well I will order 4 more.
Linda M on Dec 11, 2019
They go with our table and bench and I can put decorative cushions on them.
Kathy H on Dec 5, 2019
style and color
Susan r on Dec 4, 2019
matching chairs to dining room set
NATALIE H on Nov 30, 2019
Love a dining set with 6 chairs
Filomena A on Nov 25, 2019
I like color and make and size
Susie M on Nov 24, 2019
They match the table we bought
Bill on Nov 21, 2019
I wanted a white table set for our family and it was affordable and cute.
Christy G on Nov 18, 2019
I had purchased this table with a bench, we are using the bench elsewhere in our house and need a few more chairs.
Corey M on Nov 18, 2019
cute chairs
virginia l on Nov 15, 2019
complements the table, looks fresh
Deborah S on Nov 14, 2019
style and price
Paula S on Nov 12, 2019
Great prices... free shipping...nice looking
Judith M on Nov 8, 2019
I think it will look really good with the table I just bought. I cannot wait to get it to see how well they go together!
Cynthia M on Apr 19, 2020
I lke them and good price.
Deanne E on Apr 15, 2020
what is the seat height of these chairs?
Marjorie H on Jul 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Seat height: 17.75"
What is the weight capacity of a chair?
Linda N on Mar 22, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We do not have weight capacities to provide you with. But please keep in mind, all our products have gone through stability and durability tests before being released for sale. As the load that our products can bear is dependent on so many independent variables (static load, force, movement, placement of the weight, and design, to name a few) there is no accurate way for us to state the maximum weight-bearing capacity.
4.5 / 5.0
140 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
103
23
7
1
6
Well
Very pleased
July 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Lovely, but lonely.
We love the chairs, but it would be nice to get the table too!?
July 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good chairs
Cute, easy to assemble, worth every penny
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this table and chairs.
I really love this table and chairs. It fits the space really well in my small dining room. I am very happy with this purchase.
July 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
It looks nice.
Its nice. I'm sure the wood particle will fall apart eventually but foe now it looks really nice.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very pleased
Solid. Look great.
June 16, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
chair legs wobble
Lucky to get one that doesn't wobble.
June 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear that your order has arrived with a defect. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online as well as a description of the issue.
Thank you,
June 10, 2020
AshleyFurniture
Chairs are great, Where is the table and bench?
Chairs are great, Where is the table and bench?
June 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice chairs
Fairly easy to install and very nice looking. Still waiting for table but excited to get assembled
June 4, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Ok product
Had a few scratches.
June 2, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Whitesburg Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $120.00
    Sale Price $74.00
    Description

    Straight out of a country cottage. Whitesburg's unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. It also works as a welcome addition to a mudroom or casual living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $74.00

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $120.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $246.00

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg round dining room table with classic pedestal base. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$399.99
    Sale Price
    $246.00

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $199.99
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $199.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Server
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $313.99
    Description

    There are so many ingredients that make the Whitesburg dining room server a tasteful choice, starting with the two-tone detailing that’s equally homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired cup metal pulls? So charming. Display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space make it highly versatile for vintage-inspired spaces.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 drawers
    • 3 display shelves
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $313.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$799.99
    Sale Price
    $500.00

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set including round dining table with classic pedestal base and four rake back chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$799.99
    Sale Price
    $500.00

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $453.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 5-piece dining room set. The spacious rectangular dining table and four rake back side chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    • Includes dining table and 4 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $453.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $527.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes 6 pieces: rectangular dining table, 4 side chairs and large bench
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $527.99

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,649.98
    Sale Price
    $894.98

    or $28 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,649.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 8-piece dining room set with table, six rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 6 side chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,649.98
    Sale Price
    $894.98

    or $28 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,649.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench with Storage
    Original Price$1,569.98
    Sale Price
    $841.98

    or $27 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,569.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 7-piece dining room set with table, bench, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs, bench and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,569.98
    Sale Price
    $841.98

    or $27 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,569.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,399.98
    Sale Price
    $813.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set with round table, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,399.98
    Sale Price
    $813.99

    or $24 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,399.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 6 Chairs
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $580.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 7-piece dining room set with spacious rectangular dining table and six rake back chairs with two-tone finish serve up twice the charm and character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table and 6 chairs
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,049.99
    Sale Price
    $580.99

    or $18 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,049.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Whitesburg Dining Table and 4 Chairs with Storage
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $767.98

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,449.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set with table, four rake back chairs and dining server with two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware displays nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space, making this a highly versatile and tasteful choice.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Includes dining table, 4 side chairs and server
    • Cottage white and brown two-tone finish
    • Table and server made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Chairs made of wood and engineered wood
    • Server with antiqued bronze-tone hardware, 2 storage cubbies, 2 drawers and 1 fixed shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,449.98
    Sale Price
    $767.98

    or $25 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,449.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Owingsville Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $200.00 set
    Sale Price $127.00
    set ($63.50 each)
    Description

    The classic ladderback chair is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville dining room side chair bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that’s equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $200.00
    $127.00 set ($63.50 each)

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $200.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Owingsville Dining Table and 4 Chairs and Bench
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $584.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The farmhouse table is more in style than ever—and the Owingsville 6-piece dining room set brings it back in brilliant fashion. The rectangular table, 4 chairs and bench don a subtle two-tone finish for a look that's equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best.

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs and bench
    • Table, chairs and bench made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table tops, chair seats and bench seat are finished in a burnished brown color
    • Table bases, chair and bench frames are finished in cottage black paint
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$969.99
    Sale Price
    $584.98

    or $17 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $969.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Owingsville Dining Room Table
    Original Price $449.99
    Sale Price $228.99
    Description

    The farmhouse table is more in style than ever—and doesn’t the Owingsville rectangular dining room table bring it back in brilliant fashion. It dons a subtle two-tone finish for a look that's equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best. Seats six comfortably.

    • Seats up to 6
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Dining chairs sold separately
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $228.99

    or $8 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Owingsville Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $120.00
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    A welcome seating solution for the table or any room in the home. Owingsville's contrasting seat and legs complement a plenitude of spaces and design schemes.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $120.00
    $101.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $120.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Owingsville Dining Table and 4 Chairs
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $482.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The farmhouse table is more in style than ever—and the Owingsville 5-piece dining room set brings it back in brilliant fashion. The rectangular table and 4 chairs don a subtle two-tone finish for a look that's equally homey and sophisticated. Vintage inspiration at its best.

    • Includes dining table, 4 chairs
    • Table and chairs made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Table top and chair seats are finished in a burnished brown color
    • Table bases and chair frames are finished in cottage black paint
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$849.99
    Sale Price
    $482.99

    or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Antiqued silvertone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price $219.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $144.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $219.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Kalalou Home Accents Pendant Light
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $198.00
    Description

    What do you get when you cross an industrial lamp with a crystal chandelier? A mixed-media masterpiece. Masculine, feminine, rustic and refined all at the same time.

    • Made of metal with crystal accents
    • Hand-finished elements
    • Bulb not included
    • Comes with plug; can be hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.00

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $228.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $228.99

    or $6 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $319.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $169.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $84.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $84.99

    or $2 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $99.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $118.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $118.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required