Images
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table, , large
Details

Whitesburg Dining Room Table

Item# - D583-25
Sale Price$199.99

As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $199.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cottage White

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.
  • Seats up to 6
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Two-tone finish
  • Dining chairs sold separately

Weight

78 lbs. (35.38 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 35.75"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 26.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 79 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Affordable
Linda J on Nov 28, 2019
The table is the right size for the breakfast room
Bill on Nov 21, 2019
Affordable
Linda J on Nov 28, 2019
I like the color and size.
Susie M on Nov 24, 2019
The table is the right size for the breakfast room
Bill on Nov 21, 2019
I have the small round Whitesburg table and love the set, but I no longer have a full dining room set and need a larger table to seat all of my family
Sharon S on Nov 21, 2019
Looks light and simple to use with existing chairs. Could even paint legs another color if I want. Price is right.
Carol G on Nov 15, 2019
matched my Ashley bar stools
LOXI G on Nov 11, 2019
hoping will fit in space
Elizabeth S on Nov 6, 2019
Needs bigger table. :)
Gayle W on Nov 6, 2019
Fit our space needs
Bernard E on Nov 5, 2019
Love the mix of dark and light together.
SHONA S on Nov 4, 2019
This size will fit into my craft room nicely
Debbie P on Nov 3, 2019
Great size
Katherine L on Oct 24, 2019
the color
Bernadette C on Oct 24, 2019
LOOKS WELL BUILT
ANNA G on Oct 17, 2019
We were looking for the table in lighter color and we also have limited space, so, the size of this table would work for us.
bolortuya e on Oct 13, 2019
I believe it will fit well into the space I have available. I also like the look of it.
Courtney D on Oct 9, 2019
fits available space
james h on Oct 8, 2019
Inexpensive and color combination I was looking for to match chairs I already have.
Eileen B on Sep 29, 2019
We are changing all furniture of the house, and like this table.
Andres B on Sep 27, 2019
Using it for a desk in home office.
Alexsandra S on Sep 11, 2019
Perfect color
Orlando D on Sep 7, 2019
I like the style
Donald B on Sep 7, 2019
I like the style and it will fit with my decor.
Lebby C on Aug 29, 2019
price
Carla C on Aug 28, 2019
Right size and color. Priced right too.
Amy G on Aug 25, 2019
it fits my needs
Pam R on Aug 10, 2019
The looks and the price.
Landra S on Jul 29, 2019
Similar to existing furniture
Thomas O on Jul 22, 2019
Besides the reviews being great, the website was easy to navigate and the table was a great price. Quality seems awesome first and foremost as well.
Grace B on Jul 11, 2019
I loved the look of this. Just the right size
DIANE M on Jul 7, 2019
Good price and good reviews
Pam M on Jul 5, 2019
This is the right size table for my living space
Agnes O on Jun 24, 2019
The dimensions work well for me.
BERNADETTE L on Jun 10, 2019
I have a small apartment so I need to use the space with appropriately sized pieces with charm and style.
Glenene B on Jun 8, 2019
it looks nice and is the size i need.
anna v. j on May 27, 2019
I have four chairs with white seats and legs, similar but lighter wood. I don't think it will be that noticeable that the chair wood is a little lighter since the legs and back are white like the table. The price is great.
Theodore G on May 26, 2019
like style
Elizabeth E on May 24, 2019
i like the color and style, plus it was a good price.
melissa g on May 6, 2019
I chose this table for the affordable price, color and that it could be bought without chairs since this will be my home office desk. I wanted a dark top with white or ivory legs. Also, the reviews on this table convinced me that it is very sturdy.
Lisa L on Apr 29, 2019
it matches with my kitchen
Ilaria M on Apr 27, 2019
It look nice, the size is good and the price is reasonable
LOI H on Apr 25, 2019
Loved the look and color
Hanks on Apr 7, 2019
Picture from customer design as an example
aylessia L. on Apr 3, 2019
I like the color and size.
Susie M on Nov 24, 2019
I have the small round Whitesburg table and love the set, but I no longer have a full dining room set and need a larger table to seat all of my family
Sharon S on Nov 21, 2019
Does this same style table come in all dark wood instead of the white on the bottom?
bknd2anmls on Oct 20, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Whitesburg collection does not come in additional finishes/colors.
Does it come with Allen wrench?
Hanks on Apr 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Thank you for the inquiry. Yes, all necessary tools needed for assembly are included.
Is the white color "true white" or cream/off white?
Ellie on May 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It will be a rustic off white color.
What color is the wood? Cherry? Dark walnut?
Susan M on May 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a two tone mixture of dark walnut with cherry undertones.
What is this made out of?
Irismama on Oct 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This is made of veneers, wood and engineered wood.
How many does it fit 6 or 8 chairs?
Viridiana T on Oct 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This will seat up to 6.
can you get chairs in bar height?
michael l on Oct 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Bar height bar stools are not available in the Whitesburg collection.
Is the table top a smooth, solid surface? I can't tell from the picture if it is smooth like the Woodanville table or has ridges in it.
Kelly M on Nov 30, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
144 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
124
12
4
0
4
Excellent quality for the money
Love the color and workmanship. Would recommend it to friends.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good fit for my Kitchen
Great table and easy assembly.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Just what I wanted!
This table looks great in my small farmhouse kitchen! I was afraid the color would be too yellowish but is a nice creamy off white without the yellow tone so I was happy about that. We push the bench side close to the wall to make more room when we don’t need it but it makes a great seat for the grandkids when they’re here :) It’s sturdy and was easy to assemble. The price was great and I’m very happy with with this purchase :)
November 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Ok bye me!!!!!
Ok bye me very nice!!!!!
November 22, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Beautiful table and chairs
We have a small dining area so I was somewhat nervous about the size but it is perfect., we also purchased 4 matching chairs. We are very happy with our purchase.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Great set!
Love it! Getting lots of compliments. Really quick assembly! Had some chairs come cracked but they replaced them very quickly. Love it
November 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Easy to build.
It was fairly easy to assemble and enjoy it’s durability.
November 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Dining Room Table
Totally love my new table. Just bought the Whitesburg Dining Room Server, can't wait for it to be delivered. Thank you for these great purchase's.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Highly recommendable
Very nice, the size is what we needed in our small space. Well made beautiful table. Highly recommended.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 28, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Beautiful Table
I had originally purchased the round table, but wanted more seating room. Absolutely love the set, the creamy white with the dark top. The table was delivered in perfect condition. My husband put it together very easily and it looks exactly as I expected.
User submitted image
User submitted image
October 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Sale Price $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg round dining room table with classic pedestal base. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Sale Price $219.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Server
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    There are so many ingredients that make the Whitesburg dining room server a tasteful choice, starting with the two-tone detailing that’s equally homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired cup metal pulls? So charming. Display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space make it highly versatile for vintage-inspired spaces.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 2 drawers
    View All Details
    $349.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$60.00
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    • Made of wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $60.00 each ($120.00 set)

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $60.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Bench
    Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    Straight out of a country cottage. Whitesburg's unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. It also works as a welcome addition to a mudroom or casual living area.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    View All Details
    $80.00

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
    Sale Price $459.99

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $459.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set. Round dining room table with classic pedestal base is simply stunning. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design, ready to seat you with full support.

    • Two-tone finish
    • Seats up to 4
    • Assembly required
    • Includes dining table base, table top and 4 chairs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    Sale Price $459.99

    As low as $39 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $459.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
    Sale Price $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.

    • Includes 5 pieces: rectangular dining table and 4 side chairs
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Sale Price $439.99

    As low as $37 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room
    Sale Price $519.99

    As low as $44 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $519.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.

    • Includes 6 pieces: rectangular dining table, 4 side chairs and large bench
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • Table seats up to 6
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Sale Price $519.99

    As low as $44 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $519.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$186.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $186.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    • Includes 2 trays
    • Made of wood
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    • Made of ceramic
    • Glazed finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Cage Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    A case of beautiful contradictions, this mixed media cage pendant light is sure to capture the imagination. Crafted of sturdy iron, the linear cage frames a simply striking drum shade in a whole new light.

    • Made of iron with fabric drum shade
    • Hand-finished
    • Hardwired; professional installation recommended; installation instructions included
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 40-watt max; UL listed
    • Dust with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $225.00

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $225.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal
    • 3 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $89.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $89.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$223.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Dark bronze-tone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Square bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $223.99

    As low as $19 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $223.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 6 type A bulbs (not included); 60-watt max or CFL 13-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Home Accents Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$198.00
    Description

    What do you get when you cross an industrial lamp with a crystal chandelier? A mixed-media masterpiece. Masculine, feminine, rustic and refined all at the same time.

    • Made of metal with crystal accents
    • Hand-finished elements
    • Bulb not included
    • Comes with plug; can be hardwired; professional installation recommended
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $198.00

    As low as $17 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $198.00)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$187.99
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • 4 type B candelabra-style bulbs (not included); 40-watt max or CFL 8-watt max; UL Listed
    • Hardwired fixture; professional installation recommended
    • Indoor use only
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $449.99
    $187.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $187.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required