Images
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
  • Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room, , large
Details

Whitesburg 6-Piece Dining Room

Item# - APG-D583-255
Sale Price $519.99

$44/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $519.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Brown/Cottage White

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Care

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.
  • Includes 6 pieces: rectangular dining table, 4 side chairs and large bench
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone finish
  • Table seats up to 6
  • Assembly required

Weight

138 lbs. (62.1 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 37.75"
  • Depth: 60.00"
  • Height: 30.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Dining table Width: 37.75"
  • Dining table Depth: 60.00"
  • Dining table Height: 30.00"
  • Dining room chair Width: 18.00"
  • Dining room chair Depth: 22.75"
  • Dining room chair Height: 38.00"
  • Dining bench Width: 42.00"
  • Dining bench Depth: 14.00"
  • Dining bench Height: 18.00"

Product Care

How to Care & Clean Your Furnishings:

Now that you’ve invited Ashley HomeStore into your home, you’ll want to enjoy the furnishings for years to come. To ensure that you do, we encourage you to follow through with proper care and cleaning. This useful guide covers all types of furniture

Fabric Upholsetered Furniture:

We offer countless options in upholstery—from fine leather and skillfully matched manmade alternatives (faux leather), to cotton, nylon, polyester, rayon and wool blends. For your reference, our upholstered products have a tag either under one of the seat cushions or beneath the unit itself. The tag provides a universal cleaning code indicating best cleaning practices.

Universal Cleaning Codes Include:

DC - Dry Clean Only

E - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N - Use the Millennium Leather Care Kit

N FBR - (Natural Fiber Rugs) Immediately blot spills to remove excess liquid with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel. Blot again with a solution of one teaspoon mild detergent with one teaspoon of white vinegar in a quart of warm water. Do not saturate.

S - Clean only with a dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

SW - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

W - Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

WS - Spot clean with upholstery shampoo, foam from a mild detergent or a mild dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate with liquid. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.

X - Do not clean with either water or solvent-based cleaner. Use vacuuming or light brushing only.

Wool - Blot spills up immediately with a clean white cloth or plain paper towel.

Leather Upholstered Furniture:

Leather isn’t perfect and that’s the beauty of it. All leather or “genuine” leather has natural markings, including variations of shade and tone, as well as nicks, scratches and wrinkles—characteristics that distinguish it from manmade materials.

Expect that some marks will appear on the surface of your leather. Their origin might be anything from healed scars and barbed wire scratches, to skin “stretch marks” and insect bites. By no means should they be considered a defect; nor will they affect the durability or construction of your piece. Such “imperfections” are your assurance that you have a true leather hide.

Also keep in mind, grain patterns and coloring of leather will vary from hide to hide and also within the same hide, making leather all the more interesting and unique.

How to Care for Leather:

  • Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
  • Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
  • Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
  • Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
  • Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
  • Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
  • Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.

How to Remove Spots, Spills and Stains from Leather:

Water Spots:

A water spot can be removed by wiping the entire area seam to seam with a damp cloth so there is no “demarcation point” on the leather and the leather can dry uniformly.

Pet Urine Stains:

We recommend “Natures Miracle" available in pet stores for removing pet urine stains and neutralizing the area. Follow product directions on the product. Please note that anytime you are “washing” or cleaning leather you must do the entire cushion, seam to seam, edge to edge, so as not to end up with a water stain. If leather can dry evenly there is no "demarcation point.”

Ink Stains:

Ink remover sticks are effective in removing or reducing noticeable ink markings from most leathers.

Oil/Food Grease Stains:

Small oil stains can be treated and successfully removed if addressed immediately. Rub corn starch briskly into the stain with your fingers until the heat from the friction is felt. That heat loosens the oil and allows the corn starch to absorb the oil before the leather can. Vacuum or brush the powder off. Repeat until the stain is gone.

Water Stains:

What does it take to clean water stains? Clean water. Should you have a “ring” or demarcation from glass condensation from a glass, soak a new sponge with room temperature water; wring sponge as much as possible. Starting at the spot, dampen the leather and move the sponge to the edges of the cushion. Allow moisture to become less and less as you get further from the spot. Don’t scrub, just wipe.

Wood Furniture:

Whether you have an all-wood piece of furniture or a furnishing made of a mix of wood, manmade wood and wood veneer, you want to protect it from damage, maintain its perfect finish and keep it looking beautiful for years to come. Here are some tips to help you do that.

How to Care for Wood Furniture:

  • Use a lint-free cloth to polish wood furniture on a weekly basis.
  • Keep furniture away from heating and air conditioning sources to prevent loss of moisture; and avoid direct sunlight to prevent fading or darkening of wood.
  • Use felt backing on lamps and other accessories to prevent scratches and gouges, and rotate accessories so they do not remain in the same spot all the time.
  • Use placemats under plates and hot pads under serving dishes and coasters under beverages.
  • Do not place newspapers or magazines on woods surfaces. The ink from these items may bleed into the finish and could damage the wood.
  • Do not use abrasives or harsh chemicals on wood furniture.
  • Should you scratch your furniture: Touch up crayons and markers are available at local hardware and home improvement stores in a variety of color packs. These types of crayons and markers are made especially for furniture and work well touching up most flaws.

How to Spot Clean Wood Furniture:

  • To remove food stains, wipe up the spill immediately. Polish with a soft, clean cloth.
  • To remove cloudiness, rub surface with cloth dipped in solution of one tablespoon of vinegar mixed with one quart of water. Rub in the same direction as the grain until surface is completely dry. Follow with an application of furniture oil or polish that does not cause a waxy build-up or has silicones, such as Guardsman or Heritage.
  • To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
  • To remove candle wax or chewing gum, hold an ice cube over the wax or gum for a few seconds so that it will chill and harden. Be sure to wipe up water as the ice melts to prevent water spots. Remove as much of the wax or gum as possible with your fingers and then scrape away the remainder gently using the dull edge of a table knife. Rub the spot briskly with a cloth saturated in cream wax. Repeat if needed.

Glass Furniture:

Nothing opens up a room like the beauty and transparency of glass. Of course, you’re so careful not to break it. But you don’t want to dull it or scratch it, either. A few simple steps can clearly go a long way.

How to Care for Glass Furniture:

  • Do not slide rough objects across glass. This can cause permanent scratches to the surface.
  • Do not use abrasive cleaners on glass, which may cause scratches.
  • Do not clean glass without gently removing excessive dirt and debris first, so as not to scratch the surface.
  • To clean glass, choose a non-abrasive commercial glass cleaner, or use warm water and a soft, lint-free cloth. Wring out excess water and wipe surface. Dry immediately with a dry lint-free cloth.

Metal Furniture:

Whether to inject a rustic element or give a piece of furniture a modern, industrial flair, at Ashley HomeStore, we incorporate metal in our furniture in so many ways. Much of the metal you’ll find is powdercoated, resulting in a smooth, even surface.

How to Care and Clean Metal Furniture:

  • When it comes to cleaning metal, less is more. Simply dusting regularly with a clean, dry cloth will generally do the trick.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on metal finishes, as they can be quite damaging.
  • Note: iron or steel frames can rust furniture is exposed to excessive humidity, particularly in saltwater locations.

Painted Furniture:

Colorful and unique, hand-painted furniture is a great way to express your individual style. It’s important to place these furnishings out of direct sunlight so the color and vibrancy of the painted finish remains fresh and crisp.

How to Care and Clean Painted Furniture:

  • Dust or wipe clean with a cloth dampened with water once a week. Be sure not to leave water spots on the surface. These water spots will dry and could possibly leave permanent marks.
  • Do not use harsh chemicals or abrasive cleaners on painted finishes, as they can be quite damaging.

Clean stains/spots using the following steps:

  1. Dampen a soft cloth with a mixture of hot water and liquid dishwashing detergent.
  2. Wring the cloth as much as possible to remove excess liquid.
  3. Rub the surface lightly in a circular motion.
  4. Dry the surface immediately with a clean, soft towel.

Marble, Slate and Natural Stone Furniture:

Natural stone such as marble and slate brings an earthy, organic element into a space. They’re universally loved for their one-of-a-kind quality. From piece to piece, and even on a single quarried slab, there will be certain color variations. Stone surfaces will have pits and fissures that appear as cracks. They result from immense heat and pressure, which formed the stone eons ago. These characteristics do not impair function or durability; rather they add to the beauty. And while marble, slate and natural stone are certainly quite durable, by no means should be treated as indestructible.

How to Care for Marble & Slate:

  • For general cleaning: dip sponge or clean cloth into warm water with a few drops of mild dishwashing liquid; wring out as much liquid as possible, wipe and immediately dry surface (using a second dry cloth). You may also opt for a marble clean for deeper cleaning.
  • Use coasters under glasses, especially if they contain alcohol or citrus juices; use placemats under china, ceramics, silver or other objects that may scratch the stone surface.
  • Do not use vinegar, bleach, lemon, ammonia, general-purpose cleaners or abrasive cleaning agents (e.g., Comet).
  • Do not use cleaners that contain acid such as bathroom cleaners, grout cleaners or tub and tile cleaners.
  • Do not use alkaline cleaners not specifically formulated for natural stone.
  • Don’t leave pools of water on marble surface, as this could end up leaving a stain.
  • Professional refinishing is recommended to remove etch marks and restore the stone's natural finish.
  • If you choose to seal your marble, use a quality product and follow the manufacturer's directions for use. (Stone sealants can be purchased at almost any home improvement center.)

How to Spot Clean Marble, Stone:

Liquid Spills: 

Blot away the excess liquid with a clean, dry, white cloth; turning the cloth frequently. Spray the area with a marble cleaner or warm water and wipe.

Food Spills: 

Remove food with a non-abrasive item such as a plastic spoon. Blot with dry, white cloth. Spray the area with a marble cleaner and wipe.

 

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 58 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I actually purchased this for my daughter as a house warming gift. She actually selected the set but she loves the two-tone color and really wanted a set with a matching bench.
Norma R on Oct 10, 2019
Style and size.
Brianne S on Oct 9, 2019
I actually purchased this for my daughter as a house warming gift. She actually selected the set but she loves the two-tone color and really wanted a set with a matching bench.
Norma R on Oct 10, 2019
The color matches my kitchen cabinets perfectly.
Jeanne B on Oct 10, 2019
Style and size.
Brianne S on Oct 9, 2019
This is a gift for my daughter, its her first real dining room table. Finally a place for her family to enjoy eating together and making meal times more memorable for their children.
Maria W on Oct 5, 2019
modern farmhouse look, great reviews
Shari B on Oct 2, 2019
color and style
Rick A on Sep 26, 2019
I like the two tone colors.
Crystal G on Sep 23, 2019
The color and the bench
Jodi B on Sep 20, 2019
looks nice, and it is the right color i am looking for
Runhong D on Sep 18, 2019
My wife and I actually saw this dining set on display at our base exchange and we both impressed. We’ll see if it holds up to expectations.
Xavier C on Sep 17, 2019
Looking for something that wasn’t too formal but was not too casual either. This set appeared to be what I have been looking for. Complements my kitchen which is open to this area.
Donna P on Sep 7, 2019
My wife and i loved the vintage farmhouse look
James S on Sep 4, 2019
I picked this set because it matches my kitchen cabinets and it is a good price. Can't wait to receive it on Wednesday.
Patty L on Sep 2, 2019
Style matches my home and the price and reviews were good.
Sacha C on Sep 1, 2019
beautiful!
Bao L on Sep 1, 2019
The table will match our other furniture well, and is a great price.
Elizabeth T on Aug 26, 2019
I am buying this dinning set because my daughter like it.
IsabelM Q on Aug 21, 2019
Looks nice and priced well
Ofik S on Aug 17, 2019
Matches my other table set and I like the style and the bench feature.
Leonard H on Aug 17, 2019
Seats 6 and I like the style and color.
Phillip C on Aug 14, 2019
We are right at this moment having new Vinyl floors put down because of a dishwasher leaking three weeks ago. We decided to look for a more suitable dinning set and this was the answer to our problem, because of a small kitchen. The table we have is too big for our kitchen and this will solve our problems. I looked all over the Internet until I finally found this table and chair set. It will look perfect with our New Vinyl Floors.
Laura V on Aug 10, 2019
Size & color are exactly what we were looking for. Very well built.
Kevin M on Aug 6, 2019
Love the look and bench seating
Amy O on Jul 31, 2019
Love the cozy country home feel !
Nivia G on Jul 29, 2019
Very reasonable price, matches our color scheme, and love the bench.
McKenzie E on Jul 25, 2019
My mother-in-law recommended it which kept my wife happy. Exactly what she was looking for at a reasonable price.
BoyfromBushenll on Jul 23, 2019
design and price
Sam P on Jul 23, 2019
good price, good reviews, exactly what i was looking for.
Laura B on Jul 23, 2019
Color, style, size, price
Sharon F on Jul 21, 2019
Style, size
Genny D on Jul 20, 2019
I liked the color , style , and the price.
Christine B on Jul 18, 2019
seems to be a good value for the money
Rich C on Jul 17, 2019
hoping its going to be a good fit for my family of four.
Chelsea T on Jul 7, 2019
I like the style and I have a perfect spot for it
Michael L on Jul 4, 2019
Perfect for the small dining space we have
Tina E on Jul 3, 2019
Small kitchen.. needed a dining table with bench.
sindura k on Jun 30, 2019
Like the brown and white combo and sytle of chairs.
Jacquelyn M on Jun 30, 2019
We were looking for a white dinner table at a good price. We went to a Ashley Homestore and saw it. It seemed to be good quality wood.
Eduardo M on Jun 27, 2019
It looks like a style that I am looking for. Cottage casual... Thank you
susan A on Jun 22, 2019
We loved the style and the bench was a bonus!
Andrew W on Jun 20, 2019
simple and farmhouse
Heather S on Jun 15, 2019
Wanting the cottage look
arlene s on Jun 7, 2019
THE COLOR COMBINATION IS NICE, TIRED OF DARK WOODS, NICE DETAIL ON TABLE LEGS. CAN USE BENCH IN OTHER ROOMS IF NOT NEEDED.
REBECA S on Jun 4, 2019
Style and Price
Lisa I on May 28, 2019
it was a simple clean design and not overly ornate
Lauren C on May 25, 2019
i like the 4 chair one bench set up for my family of 4, and if company comes can un-tuck the bench, also the farmhouse look of white trim and smooth wood top. do not like textured table tops, would be hard to clean or write on or worry about drink spills. i like classic looks, not modern. i like smooth all wood chairs, no fuss cleaning, don't want upholstery, it would just stain. rather have tie on chair pads that can be thrown in the wash. perfect for having messy kids.
Mary H on May 24, 2019
This set is very beautiful and will match my kitchen wonderfully.
Donna H on May 17, 2019
Farmhouse style and look
Allen G on May 14, 2019
I like the bench with the table
bethanne c on May 9, 2019
Quality and easy assembly
KYLER K on May 6, 2019
The color matches my kitchen cabinets perfectly.
Jeanne B on Oct 10, 2019
This is a gift for my daughter, its her first real dining room table. Finally a place for her family to enjoy eating together and making meal times more memorable for their children.
Maria W on Oct 5, 2019
Are you able to push all of the chairs and bench in so that they fit nicely under the table? I see a lot of pictures that appear that they don't all fit completely pushed in. Thank you!
Shopper on Aug 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes you can.
SO is the cottage white an off white color?
Kim G on Jul 21, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is off white with a light brown undertone.
Is top smooth or does it have the wood grain texture?
Tina S on Jul 26, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is smooth.
What kind of engineered wood is used?
Daniel B on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hardwood solids are used.
can you tell me if the top of table is sealed? like if a glass "sweats" on top it's not gonna leave a watermark?
liz G on May 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: All of our table tops are sealed with a proprietary coat that makes the tops water/fluid resistant.
Thanks for your inquiry.
What do you clean table with?
Amanda c on Sep 2, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
1
0
Absolutely Love This!
This is a perfect farmhouse dining room set for my small dining area. Sturdy and well built. I purchased the table, 4 chairs and bench. I repurposed a cabinet/hutch I had to match the table. You will not be disappointed in purchasing.
Beautiful dining set for small space.
Repurposed a cabinet/hutch to match table. Perfect❤️
Beautiful sturdy dining set.
October 9, 2019
Love this dinette set!
This arrived today. It looks great in our breakfast nook. Gives a more modern up to date look than our old set. The chairs are comfortable and the bench is perfect next to the windows. The quality seems good and the price was outstanding!
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 31, 2019
Nice looking furniture
Wife so happy with purchase was so excited with purchase . So far so good
January 25, 2019
Nicely designed.
Perfect addition to our dining room. Very pleased with the quality.
January 19, 2019
5-star table!
Very pleased with this table! Fits perfectly in the space, chairs/bench/table are very sturdy! We LOVE this new set!! It's beautiful.
New dining room table set
New dining room table set
October 30, 2018
Quality
It is what we were looking for. Seems sturdy and beautiful colors
October 25, 2018
Awesome table!
This table is awesome! It fits perfectly in my eat-in area. (Bench is on other side)
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 19, 2018
Perfect dining table for open floor plan :)
This is the perfect table for an open floor plan dining room. It's not to casual, but not to formal either. The white is a little more ivory then I expected but it still looks great and was pretty easy to assemble.
Perfect table for open floor plan
Perfect table for open floor plan
August 26, 2018
Sturdy furniture
This was a perfect addition to my dining room. Bench makes it more spacious in there.
August 18, 2018
Great
I love this table. I love the design and the color. It looks great in my dining room. My children love the bench.
August 6, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Whitesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
    Sale Price $459.99

    $39/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $459.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg 6-piece dining room set. Round dining room table with classic pedestal base is simply stunning. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design, ready to seat you with full support.

    Sale Price $459.99

    $39/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $459.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Table Top and Base
    Sale Price $219.99

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $219.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg round dining room table with classic pedestal base. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    Sale Price $219.99

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $219.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Server
    Sale Price$349.99
    Description

    There are so many ingredients that make the Whitesburg dining room server a tasteful choice, starting with the two-tone detailing that’s equally homey and sophisticated. And the retro-inspired cup metal pulls? So charming. Display nooks and plenty of usable tabletop space make it highly versatile for vintage-inspired spaces.

    $349.99

    $30/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $349.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Chair
    Sale Price$60.00
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room side chair in a classic rake back design. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    $60.00

    $5/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $60.00)

    each ( $120.00 set)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg 5-Piece Dining Room
    Sale Price $439.99

    $37/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $439.99)

    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room set. Its two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character. Side chairs are in a classic rake back design. The bench is straight out of a country cottage. Its unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. This piece can also be used as a welcome addition in a mudroom or casual living area.

    Sale Price $439.99

    $37/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $439.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Table
    Sale Price$199.99
    Description

    Incorporate cottage-cool warmth in your dining space with the Whitesburg dining room table. A two-tone finish serves up twice the charm and character.

    $199.99

    $17/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $199.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Whitesburg Dining Room Bench
    Sale Price$80.00
    Description

    Straight out of a country cottage. Whitesburg's unique two-tone finish brings a relaxed and timeless look to the table. It also works as a welcome addition to a mudroom or casual living area.

    $80.00

    $7/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $80.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Hilary Pendant Light
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Light up the gathering hub of your home with the Hilary pendant light. Smooth brass-tone metal finish lends an on-trend aesthetic to the linear design. Trio of open shades adds a handsome industrial touch over your dining room table or kitchen island.

    $199.99 $169.99

    $15/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Oengus Accent Mirror
    Original Price$419.99 Sale Price$228.99
    Description

    Just imagine how this dramatic mirror—inspired by cathedral windows—could bring light and life into a space. Metal mullion design is enhanced with industrial “fittings” that infuse so much character. Whether your decor is classic or contemporary, the Oengus mirror beautifully reflects your fine taste.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $419.99 $228.99

    $20/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $228.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Plato Pendant Light
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    Unparalleled style. The Plato pendant light hangs beautifully over your dining table or kitchen island. Halo design with brown finished wood and black metal illuminates your room with a classic yet rustic feel.

    $299.99 $254.99

    $22/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jocelin Pendant Light
    Original Price$449.99 Sale Price$382.49
    Description

    Light up your space in the vintage style of the hanging Jocelin pendant light. Its distressed white finish, Moroccan-inspired design and four candelabra-style bulbs will add a chic element to any casual setting.

    $449.99 $382.49

    $32/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $382.49)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Pancho Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Bring home a piece of Scottish livestock with Pancho wall art. Highland cow looks straight ahead with shaggy hair and prominent horns, creating a beautiful white negative space. Sleek black frame creates a boundary and makes a statement in your home.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $219.99 $152.99

    $13/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Dewitt Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price$119.99 Sale Price$101.99
    Description

    Splendidly farmhouse rustic, the Dewitt serving trays are full of woody style. Brown color gradation and chevron design bring interest to the interior. Integrated handles make for an easy serving experience.

    $119.99 $101.99

    $9/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $101.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Devorit Jar
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Incorporate a touch of salvaged charm with this timeless ceramic jar. Whether your taste is rustic farmhouse, shabby chic or vintage inspired, it’s sure to feel right at home.

    $159.99 $135.99

    $12/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Cage Pendant Light
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$225.00
    Description

    A case of beautiful contradictions, this mixed media cage pendant light is sure to capture the imagination. Crafted of sturdy iron, the linear cage frames a simply striking drum shade in a whole new light.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $499.99 $225.00

    $19/mo. for 12 mos. (total payments of $225.00)

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii