Images
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large
  • Whitehurst Pillow, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Whitehurst Pillow

Item# - A1000238P
Original Price $29.99
Sale Price $23.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream/Taupe

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Punctuate your space with easy elegance. Dotted front and back with perfectly imperfect dots and dressed in soft, neutral hues, the Whitehurst accent pillow naturally works with its organic look and feel.
  • Polyester cover
  • Polyester fill
  • Zipper closure
  • Imported
  • Machine washable

Fabric Details

  • Body: Poly Jacquard (100)%

Weight

2.25 lbs. (1.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 20.00"
  • Depth: .00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Very stylish and fantastic pricing!
Cathy F on Apr 22, 2019
Very stylish and fantastic pricing!
Cathy F on Apr 22, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Pillow
Really beautiful
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love these pillows
I love these pillows! The size, quality and color are all perfect. They are neutral enough they match everything! They are very classy and add a touch of sophistication to the room.
May 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Attractive and comfy
Just got them, used them for the first time last night, luv them!
January 31, 2019
Excellent Quality
I bought these for my sofa and am so satisfied with them. All the colors bring out just the pop of color needed for my beige sofa. Very good quality.
August 8, 2018
Pillows
So far they are working our very nicely. They look good too.
June 24, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

23224 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
4410 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
+18046221820

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $189.99
    Sale Price $115.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $115.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Mendez Throw
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $38.99
    Description

    Buttery soft in feel, the Mendez throw is perfectly out of line. Off-centered ribbing incorporates such great texture, while the dusty hue is a dream come true.

    • Made of acrylic
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $38.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vassal Pillow and Insert
    Original Price$79.98
    Sale Price
    $61.48
    Description

    Sporting a classic Greek key design, the Vassal pillow speaks the language of crisp, clean style. Sand and white simply delight with fresh, Mediterranean flair.

    OUTLET

    • Hidden zipper closure
    • Machine washable cover
    • Imported
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Cotton cover
    View All Details
    Original Price$79.98
    Sale Price
    $61.48
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii