Images
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Westerwood Sofa, , large
Details

Westerwood Sofa

Item: 4960138
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Patina

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $799.99
Sale Price $719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Westerwood Sofa, , large
Westerwood Sofa
Item: 4960138
$799.99
$719.99
finance icon

or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Patina

Item: 4960135
$779.99
$701.99
finance icon

or $59/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $701.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Patina

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

The Westerwood sofa takes traditional style in a new direction. Loaded with flair, the dark-finished exposed frame with artful detailing has us yearning for yesteryear, while clean-lined box cushions infuse a more contemporary element. Wrapped in a richly neutral chenille upholstery and accented with jacquard paisley pillows, this instant classic sofa takes the past right into the present.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 3 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Polyester; polyester/rayon pillows
  • Exposed feet and frame with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Oneside Toss and Kidney Pillows: POLYESTER (25)%,RAYON (75)%
  • Body and Oneside Toss and Kidney: Polyester (100)%

Weight

145 lbs. (65.77 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Westerwood Sofa, , large
  • Width: 92.00"
  • Depth: 38.00"
  • Height: 38.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 20.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 20.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Width: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 16" x 23" Kidney Pillow Height: .00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
matches rest of set and it looked fancy
Emalee A on Apr 9, 2020
I Love the way it looks.
Jennifer P on Mar 21, 2020
matches rest of set and it looked fancy
Emalee A on Apr 9, 2020
The look is classy and it looks comfortable.
Violetta D on Mar 27, 2020
I Love the way it looks.
Jennifer P on Mar 21, 2020
Its beautiful
Shauna C on Mar 11, 2020
I had a sofa very similar to this a few years ago and loved it.
Cynthia S on Jan 19, 2020
Love the look of this sofa! Good price..
Donna P on Oct 23, 2019
I liked the design and price.
Jerry C on Oct 1, 2019
NEW IN ASHLEY AND MACH WITH MY STYLE
Frankelmedico on Aug 30, 2019
The look is classy and it looks comfortable.
Violetta D on Mar 27, 2020
Its beautiful
Shauna C on Mar 11, 2020
What colors are in the pillows? Is there a matching chair available?
Trish T on Oct 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: No there isn't a matching chair. The colors in the pillows are orange/brown and varying grays.
Are the seat cushions reversible?
Karen D on May 21, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello, the seat cushions are not reversible.
How do you clean cushion covers when coffee spills? Thanks.
Ozen E on Nov 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please see below for the cleaning code.
Thanks for the inquiry!

S- Clean only with dry cleaning solvent. Do not saturate. Do not use water. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What is the material of the sofa like? Does it have a nap/pile like chenille or corduroy or is it smooth and flat?
TERRY F on Jan 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello! This sofa is a chenille upholstery.
Thanks for the inquiry.
4.8 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
4
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely fabulous!
Our home has an antique look and feel and this blends in perfectly.
April 30, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Westerwood Sofas and Love Seat
Very pleased with the Westerwood sofas and love seat. It meets my expectations perfectly.
April 24, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I love my sofa
I love my new sofa. Would have been better if cushions were a bit harder.
March 23, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
New sofa
We like our new sofa and are happy with it.
March 12, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
My home
Nice very good
User submitted image
User submitted image
March 6, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it! 😃
We love our new couch! It's so comfortable and we love how it looks.
February 8, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Cozy and sturdy
A quality family sofa set.
January 30, 2021
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Very good
The delivery men were great!
December 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice, softy, attractive
These sofa and lover furniture have added to our living room a great accent, it looks great 👍.
December 16, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
sofa and chaise
Love this sofa and I got the chaise too. It's comfortable yet firm, doesn't sink way down when you sit on it. It's like a low plush micro fiber. So beautiful in person, better quality than I thought for the price. Love it!
Patrice M
User submitted image
Added Sep 24, 2020
September 24, 2020

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Embrook Sofa
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What a masterful merger of yesteryear charm and modern comfort. A curvaceous beauty, the Embrook camelback sofa entices with real leather throughout the seating area for sumptuousness and durability. The choice heavyweight upholstery sports a two-tone sauvage effect for a sense of raw refinement. Painstaking details include an opulent exposed frame with elaborate appliques and sculpted knuckle arms for grace and grandeur. Feather-filled accent pillows make it that much more of a restful retreat.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 6 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with feather inserts and hidden zippers
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,359.99
    finance icon

    or $114/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,359.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Benbrook Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you’re one to embrace new traditions, behold the beauty of the Benbrook sofa. Giving stately elegance a sense of newfound flair, it's dressed to impress with a distressed black exposed rail that complements today’s more relaxed lifestyles. Tailored elements like a light and lovely linen-weave upholstery, romantic roll arms and turned bun feet make this updated classic complete.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Lanett Sofa
    Original Price $799.99
    Sale Price $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Lanett sofa is dressed to impress with the grace of traditional design, upgraded with sumptuous modern comfort. Plush and supportive cushions that fully wrap around the armrests are such a treat, as is the oversized pillow back. Luxe upholstery is pure indulgence.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $799.99
    $719.99
    finance icon

    or $60/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Beamerton Sofa
    Original Price $1,599.99
    Sale Price $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    What could be better than the feel of real leather? It’s yours for the taking—at a comfortably affordable price—with the Beamerton sofa. Rest assured, the seating area and armrests are covered in genuine leather for an incomparable experience. Plush roll arms and distinctive details such as box-stitched cushions and prominent bun feet reflect a sense of richly rustic charm that never goes out of style.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl/polyester exterior upholstery
    • 2 throw pillows included
    View All Details
    $1,599.99
    $1,439.99
    finance icon

    or $120/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $1,439.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Nicorvo Sofa
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Enticing with a coffee brown faux leather, beautified with a gently weathered effect and designer stitching, the Nicorvo sofa merges a richly traditional sense of style with modern comfort. Roll arms, turned bun feet and prominent nailhead trim incorporate distinctive character. Four plush accent pillows are a sumptuous touch.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 throw pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $899.99
    finance icon

    or $75/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app