Images
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
  • Wesling Coffee Table, , large
Details

Wesling Coffee Table

Item# - T873-1
Original Price $579.99
Sale Price $524.99

or $44 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $524.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
  • Metal base with rustic black finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

130 lbs. (58.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 54.00"
  • Depth: 36.13"
  • Height: 18.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Love the wood
Venise Y on Apr 8, 2020
liked design
howard w on Feb 28, 2020
Love the wood
Venise Y on Apr 8, 2020
I saw it in the store and loved the look of it and it also got lots of positive reviews online.
Karla C on Mar 14, 2020
liked design
howard w on Feb 28, 2020
Nice stuff
Glenn M on Jan 12, 2020
Because it is made of real wood
SUSAN S on Dec 21, 2019
This coffee table will be placed in a cabin that gets a lot of use. It is very, very sturdy but has the rustic feel that will compliment the lodge.
Debbie H on Nov 22, 2019
Its a beautiful table. Solid wood and stable. Great for my family.
Valerie H on Oct 20, 2019
Fits our living room perfectly
Renae I on Oct 19, 2019
Previously, we purchased a round granite table that has a metal base. We've had it over 20 years . The selection of the Wesling coffee table was made based on our prior purchases of durable and long lasting pieces from Ashley.
Marla F on Oct 17, 2019
The Metal Legs and quality wood.
Jon D on Aug 21, 2019
It looks so sharp and beautiful.
Amit F on Jul 5, 2019
It goes well with my couch set.
Vinay R on Jul 1, 2019
Liked the style...hopefully it will look as good in person!
Ceil C on May 28, 2019
This should look good in front of the sectional we purchased.
Kirsten M on May 5, 2019
Beautiful solid wood, classy quality furniture.
Barbara M on Apr 26, 2019
The table looks sturdy, smooth and most of all, beautiful.
Octavio L on Mar 31, 2019
I saw it in the store and loved the look of it and it also got lots of positive reviews online.
Karla C on Mar 14, 2020
Nice stuff
Glenn M on Jan 12, 2020
Do I need to use a coaster w/ this table to prevent water rings?
Heather W on Aug 6, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is recommended to use coasters under beverages. To remove water rings, rub with a mixture of equal parts white vinegar and cooking oil in the same direction of the grain.
What kind of wood is it?
Mark L on Jul 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood
will the Wesling kitchen table ever be in stock and available again....?
Melissa M on Jul 9, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Regrettably, the Wesling Dining Room Table has been discontinued.
4.9 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
3
0
0
0
Terrific
I love my table fits perfect with carpet I also purchased there
October 25, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great coffee table
This table is so great. Large and heavy and modern with wood and metal!
We love it!!!
October 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
great table!
love this table!!!
October 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
We love this coffee table and its marching couch table.
Love the coffee and couch tables.
April 26, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great for game time
Love it and perfect match for our Family room.
April 5, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Coffee table
Fabulous coffee table and end table for my den...sturdy yet elegant
March 31, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Well made.
Well made. Quality table at a good price. Matches many types of decor well.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
This is really a great table!.
This is really a great table. It is beautiful as well as strong and sturdy. It is an excellent product that I can highly recommend.
December 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Exactly what I was expecting.
Very high quality and super heavy! It’ll last a lifetime.
User submitted image
Added Nov 19, 2019
November 19, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
Wesling Coffee Table is perfect
I have had this tble for over 2 years and is is as solid as a rock and looks great now with the Enola four piece sectional I just bought.
User submitted image
Added Nov 11, 2019
November 11, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wesling End Table
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $209.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling end table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $209.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wesling Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $283.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling sofa table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $283.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Pabla Wall Clock
    Original Price $209.99
    Sale Price $178.49
    Description

    Elegantly dressed in black with goldtone accents, the Pabla clock takes contemporary decor to new heights. With small cutouts denoting the cardinal positions, this analog clock makes timekeeping simple.

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Black finished wood
    • Goldtone finished metal
    • Keyhole bracket
    • Ready for hanging
    View All Details
    $209.99
    $178.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Jadyn Candle Holder
    Original Price $64.99
    Sale Price $50.99
    Description

    A bit more light around your home won’t hurt. Especially not when it’s as stylish as the Jadyn candle holders. Juxtaposition of the minimal black metal frame angled around the glass holders creates alluring dimension.

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of glass and metal
    • Holds 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $64.99
    $50.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylea 7'10" x 10' Rug
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price $237.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in beige brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • No backing
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $237.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Navi Sofa
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you can take comfort in the Navi sofa. Wrapped in a fabulous faux leather with a weathered hue and hint of pebbly texture to resemble the real deal, this decidedly modern sofa proves less is more. Elements include angled side profiling and track armrests wrapped with a layer of pillowy softness for that little something extra. Prominent jumbo stitching and clean-lined divided back styling lend fashion-forward flair.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester and polyurethane (faux leather) upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $509.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dimitra Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $89.24
    Description

    Is your home curated rather than simply decorated? Add another thoughtful piece into the mix with the Dimitra 2-piece vase set. Brown and antique cream painted ceramic has a unique weatherworn finish. Add fresh florals for a vintage-inspired look.

    • Includes 2 vases (small and large)
    • Made of painted ceramic
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $89.24
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii