Images
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large
  • Wesling End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Wesling End Table

Item# - T873-2
Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$231.99

As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $231.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Light Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling end table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.
  • Made of wood and metal
  • Metal base with rustic black finish
  • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
  • Assembly required

Weight

60 lbs. (27.22 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to floor: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 9 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Fits our living room perfectly.
Renae I on Oct 19, 2019
The Metal Legs and quality wood.
Jon D on Aug 21, 2019
Fits our living room perfectly.
Renae I on Oct 19, 2019
extra side table for holidays
Terry B on Oct 13, 2019
The Metal Legs and quality wood.
Jon D on Aug 21, 2019
I saw it in the store and loved it!
Kathleen N on Aug 11, 2019
To match my cocktail table
Gina B on Jul 11, 2019
Matches with my Wilcott Couch
Jay A on Jul 9, 2019
color
SHAHNAZ H on May 27, 2019
We bought the end table and the coffee table and absolutely love them... so we're buying a second end table.
Richard C on May 10, 2019
Matches Sofa table purchased prior.
Greg L on May 7, 2019
extra side table for holidays
Terry B on Oct 13, 2019
I saw it in the store and loved it!
Kathleen N on Aug 11, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
I’d recommend Ashley Stores to everyone
Loved it! Totally satisfied
October 12, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it
Totally compliments the coffee table and the room, high quality
September 5, 2018
Beautiful piece
Love this peice! Looks great so glad it fit in my tiny livingroom.
July 1, 2018
Excellent Consistency!
Excellent consistency! The first end table I received had several gouges on the surface. The replacement end table I received had a top that was warped so bad the lamp teeters on it. Ashley has excellent consistency!
October 3, 2016
Beautiful table
I bought this as as well as the coffee table. The tables are heavy yet very study. I know my children can't knock them over onto themselves. Also the pod is beautiful quality.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
September 21, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wesling Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price$389.99 Sale Price$311.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling sofa table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $389.99
    $311.99

    As low as $26 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $311.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wesling Coffee Table
    Original Price$529.99 Sale Price$423.99
    Description

    Topped with a rich, thick slab of sustainable mango wood, bathed in a light rustic finish, Wesling coffee table wows with clean-lined style and a hearty presence. Classic X-brace base with stretcher is crafted of a contrasting metal for a merge of mixed media elements and a touch of modern industrial.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Mango wood tabletop with plank design
    • Metal base with rustic black finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $529.99
    $423.99

    As low as $36 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $423.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Wilcot Oversized Ottoman
    Original Price$349.99 Sale Price$279.99
    Description

    Sophisticated styling and an easy-care attitude are reasons why the Wilcot ottoman is an ideal choice. Tufted surface is firmly cushioned and surrounded by nailhead trim. Slightly distressed upholstery has the look of leather, only spills and messes easily wipe clean. Doubles as a table with the addition of a serving tray.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Button tufted top
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Antiqued pewter nailhead trim
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Wilcot Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Coolly patterned upholstery gives the Wilcot accent chair unmistakable glamour. Sloping back and arms highlight the clean-looking design, while a thick seat cushion and lumbar pillow enhance your comfort level.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and tight back cushion
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Included lumbar pillow with feather insert and hidden zipper
    • Polyester/rayon and polyester upholstery
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Wilcot 4-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    N/A
    Description

    Sophisticated and comfortable, Wilcot 4-piece sectional is a perfect fit for large gathering places. Designed for supreme comfort, with premium UltraPlush seat cushions bolstered by loose back cushions and decorative pillows. Classic roll arms and plush chenille upholstery soften the seating.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes 4 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, armless sofa, wedge and right-arm facing corner chaise
    • ʺLeft-armʺ and ʺright-armʺ describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose seat and back cushions
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material