Images
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair, , large

ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

Details

Wendota Dining Room Chair (Set of 2)

Item# - D746-02A
Original Price $500.00 set
Sale Price $425.00
set ($212.50 each)

or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $425.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Beige

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Have your fill of comfort, quality and sophistication with the sumptuously upholstered Wendota dining room arm chair. Its highly distinctive high-back styling ushers in a touch of drama that feels right at home at the head of the table. String of nailhead trim punctuates the look perfectly.
  • Made of solid pine wood with grayish brown finish
  • Wire-brushed distressing
  • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery in beige
  • Nailhead trim in bronze-tone finish
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

58 lbs. (13.15 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 30.00"
  • Height: 45.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 23.00"
  • Distance between arms: 17.50"
  • Seat width: 18.00"
  • Seat depth: 17.50"
  • Seat height: 19.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It's just what I was looking for and the perfect height for the dining room table
Shannon W on Apr 16, 2020
I love this chair, it looks comfy.
Olesya G on Jan 31, 2020
It's just what I was looking for and the perfect height for the dining room table
Shannon W on Apr 16, 2020
I love the style of chairs
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
I love this chair, it looks comfy.
Olesya G on Jan 31, 2020
These chairs were set up in the show room with the Grindelburg Dining table, and we loved the combination of chairs. We are excited to have a formal factor to our dining room with the addition of these upholstered chairs.
Claire C on Dec 1, 2019
these chairs are fancy
Denzel R on Nov 21, 2019
I wanted more padding
Christina Z on Nov 12, 2019
Style
Kemberly B on Nov 9, 2019
It's size matched my other dinning chairs, color was natural and matched the room.
Catherine S on Oct 28, 2019
Store display had these with the table and they matched perfectly.
Timothy F on Sep 21, 2019
Its a beautiful color, & comfortable chair
Cassandra F on Sep 21, 2019
color and comfort
Susan K on Aug 2, 2019
Sophisticated
Lisa W on Jul 5, 2019
To compliment the Wendota dining chair without arms.
Jonell M on May 1, 2019
I love the style of chairs
Cynthia Brown on Mar 16, 2020
These chairs were set up in the show room with the Grindelburg Dining table, and we loved the combination of chairs. We are excited to have a formal factor to our dining room with the addition of these upholstered chairs.
Claire C on Dec 1, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
0
0
Cute but cheap
These are very lightweight which makes me think they are not very durable. They are cute though
August 23, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love them
I ordered six wendota chairs which I love but one has a rip on the top right hand corner. I took it to my upholstery man ,learning the whole chair is one piece of fabric ,so cost wise receiving a new chair would be the best choice. Please contact me,Sandra Huntley at 916-531-1822 or email huntleysr@hotmail.com .

Thank you
May 24, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Look good!
Like them a lot other than they’re hard to get level and not rock and they’re not super soft.
May 17, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Replacement
Once the problem was drawn to Ashley's attention a replace was sent out immediately. Replacement chair was much better. The delivery was quick and on time.
April 8, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
High quality product and customer service
Bought two end arm table chairs with 4 chairs that match the dining table. Fabric is high quality with nail head decor. Packed very well and delivered on time. Assembly was easy and minimal. I highly recommend not only for the beauty but for the customer service we received.
Love my new dining area!
Love my new dining area!
February 3, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Tina easter
Worked with Kumar. He is wonderful and due to him I came back to finish decorating my home
June 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great looking chair
My wife and I love these chairs we bought 2 and would recommend them for your dining room.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Handsome chair
Excellent value, attractive addition as end chairs to update existing dining room set.
December 23, 2018
Great chair
Great chair.. However, they brought it with legs not tight
October 16, 2018
Style and comfort!
I'm very happy with the addition of these chairs to my dining room. I purchased two for the head of the table and they are perfect. Love the color and the subtle pattern in the fabric adds a modern touch. My family loves that they are extremely comfortable. They are made very well and easy to assemble.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 11, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Wendota 5-Piece Dining Room
    Original Price$1,209.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.49

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,028.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood, the Wendota extension dining table set lets you have your fill of quality and vintage-inspired character. A warm, “weathered” finish with wire-brushed distressing makes the most of pine’s knotty appeal. Extension table’s distinctive bracket-style base with stretcher infuses a dash of rustic-industrial flavor you’re sure to savor. Upholstered chairs’ vertical back splat design is a cool contrast to the sumptuously upholstered seat punctuated with nailhead trim.

    • Made of pine solids and cast resin components molded to resemble timeworn solid wood
    • Includes extension dining table and 4 dining chairs
    • Wire-brushed distressing
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Separate extension leaf
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,209.99
    Sale Price
    $1,028.49

    or $86 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,028.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Wendota Dining Room Chair
    Original Price $280.00 set
    Sale Price $238.00
    set ($119.00 each)
    Description

    Have your fill of comfort, quality and sophisticated styling with the Wendota dining room side chair. The frame’s warm, “weathered” finish with wire-brushed distressing makes the most of pine’s knotty appeal. Vertical back splat design is a cool contrast to the sumptuously upholstered seat. String of nailhead trim perfectly punctuates.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of solid pine wood with grayish brown finish
    • Wire-brushed distressing
    • Slat back
    • Cushioned seat with polyester upholstery in beige
    • Nailhead trim in bronze-tone finish
    View All Details
    $280.00
    $238.00 set ($119.00 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Wendota Dining Room Extension Table
    Original Price $649.99
    Sale Price $552.49
    Description

    The Wendota dining room extension table lets you have your fill of quality and vintage-inspired character. A warm, “weathered” finish with wire-brushed distressing makes the most of pine’s knotty appeal. Distinctive bracket-style base with stretcher infuses a dash of rustic-industrial flavor you’re sure to savor.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Made of pine wood and cast resin components molded to resemble timeworn solid wood
    • Wire-brushed distressing
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • Separate extension leaf
    • Table extends by pulling both ends and dropping in the leaf
    View All Details
    $649.99
    $552.49

    or $47 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $552.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wendota 66" Dining Room Bench
    Original Price $600.00
    Sale Price $510.00
    Description

    Crafted of solid pine wood, the Wendota dining room bench lets you have your fill of quality and charming character. Church pew design brings a cozy, family feel to the table. Warm, “weathered” finish with wire-brushed distressing and plank-style detailing make the most of pine’s knotty appeal.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine wood in grayish brown finish
    • Wire-brushed distressing
    • Plank styling
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $600.00
    $510.00

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $510.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wendota Dining Room Server
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $620.49
    Description

    Crafted with solid pine wood, the Wendota dining room server lets you have your fill of quality and charming character. A warm, “weathered” finish with wire-brushed distressing makes the most of pine’s knotty appeal. Tall door latches and glass-front cabinets with gridded mullion styling infuse a dash of vintage flavor you’re sure to savor.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of solid pine wood and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed distressing
    • Plank-style tabletop
    • 4 glass-front cabinet doors
    • 2 adjustable shelves
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $620.49

    or $52 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $620.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app