Details

Welsford Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 5430315
Original Price $1,799.99
Sale Price $1,529.99

or $30 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Walnut

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power reclining sofa in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A reclining sofa designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power reclining sofa’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in each control panel extend your comfort level.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Inside Back and Chaise Seat: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

270 lbs. (122.47 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 85.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 66.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 18.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
very comfortable loved the lumbar support
Christine E on Feb 19, 2020
comfortable
RENEE R on Jun 3, 2019
very comfortable loved the lumbar support
Christine E on Feb 19, 2020
Very comfortable and firm to sit on...
Marianne B on Jul 6, 2019
comfortable
RENEE R on Jun 3, 2019
best value and delivery
louis l on May 23, 2019
Lumbar support
Jennifer K on May 16, 2019
Very comfortable and firm to sit on...
Marianne B on Jul 6, 2019
best value and delivery
louis l on May 23, 2019
4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
2
0
0
Nice Looking, but...
Looks nice in our home. controls work well. It appears to be well made. It sits a little higher than most sofas and if I sit all the way back in the seat my feat just touch the floor and I'm 5'10". It's not one of those really cushy sofas but that coupled with the height of the seat, make it easy to get in and out of it. The lack of that cushyness makes it a little uncomfortable after sitting in it for a length of time. The usb ports are nice for phone charging and the cup holders in the "two-seater" are nice to have. Since it is a power recliner there are a lot of exposed cords so if you don't have it up against a wall one needs to come up with some way to hide all of those cords

Make sure that you spend plenty of time sitting in this couch before you purchase it! It's not for everyone.
August 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Structure with comfort
Comfortable but not cushy. Easy in and off. Like having ability to charge electronics.
May 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
So far so good
So far so good. Haven't had much time to use it as I am remodeling the house. But it looks pretty.
May 5, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Good quality and very comfortable
Love these sofas. Little darker then I was think but I’ve gotten used to it.
April 4, 2020
Recliner Heaven
Really love the set. Glad we went to Ashley that day.
November 25, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
WONDERFUL Power Sofa
We absolutely LOVE this sofa and loveseat! While shopping for storage beds with my sister-in-law she and I noticed both our husbands sitting on different sofas. They always wound up back on this one. That told me it was the one to put in our home. You'll love all the features. We both love the power headrest and lumbar support.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
seat depth.
while i find it well enough, i have to say the seating,depth, kind of short while sitting, and, material seems to warm. would have chosen different model if i knew above info.
July 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Nice and comfortable!
Very nice and comfortable. Electric motors are virtually silent and move the chair portion quick.
User submitted image
Added Jun 11, 2019
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Reclining Sofa
Excellent sofa and great quality...very comfortable
June 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very Comfortable Sofa
This is what I sit on, and the husband with the back issues gets the love seat. I am very happy with this sofa. I like the lumbar support feature and the head rest adjustments. The microfiber fabric was different for us because we had a leather loveseat/sofa set before. I think it's fine for cold weather: we will see how it fares on hot summer days. The controls are easy for me to get to and the sofa is comfortable with or without the power controls.
March 22, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,749.99
    Sale Price $1,487.49
    Description

    From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power reclining loveseat in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A reclining loveseat designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power reclining loveseat’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in each control panel extend your comfort level.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,749.99
    $1,487.49

    or $124 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,487.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Welsford Power Recliner
    Original Price $999.99
    Sale Price $849.99
    Description

    From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power recliner in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A recliner designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power recliner’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in the control panel extend your comfort level.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details
    $999.99
    $849.99

    or $71 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chazney End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $195.49
    Description

    Celebrating the lighter side of modern industrial style, the Chazney end table is the best in form meets function. The table’s less-is-more weathered finish allows the natural wood grain to take center stage. Metal bracket accents and tapered metal legs in a silvertone finish are a cool yet refined touch. A smooth-gliding drawer offers plenty of handy storage.

    • Made of ash veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Silvertone metal hardware and feet
    • Assemly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $195.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Chazney Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    Celebrating the lighter side of modern industrial style, the Chazney lift top coffee table is the best in form meets function. The table’s less-is-more weathered finish allows the natural wood grain to take center stage. Metal bracket accents and tapered metal feet in a silvertone finish are a cool yet refined touch. Split top design includes a lift top on one side and fixed surface on the other. Two smooth-gliding drawers offer plenty of handy storage.

    • Made of elm veneers, solid pine, engineered wood and metal
    • Weathered finish
    • Split top design (with spring lift on one side)
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Silvertone metal hardware and feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bautista Accent Mirror
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Bringing a richly exotic twist to the scene, the Bautista accent mirror is that unique piece you’ve been searching for. Its artfully sculpted wood frame is treated to an antiqued gray finish for loads of weatherworn charm.

    • Wood frame with antiqued gray finish
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole hanger; hangs horizontally or vertically
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe 2 End Tables
    Original Price$459.98
    Sale Price
    $315.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $315.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with the Todoe 2-piece end table set. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Each table with smooth-gliding drawer; 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging ports
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$459.98
    Sale Price
    $315.98

    or $27 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $315.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Todoe 70" TV Stand
    Original Price $729.99
    Sale Price $510.99
    Description

    Part ultra contemporary, part urban industrial, the Todoe TV stand is totally your vision. Two double-door cabinets with inset clear glass fronts showcase the beauty of transparency. Treated to an industrial gray finish that brings out the complexity of pine veneer, this designer TV stand truly shines thanks to bracket and nailhead accents and sleek tapered feet in zinc-tone metal for mixed media flair.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine wood, pine veneers and engineered wood
    • Industrial gray finish
    • 4 doors with inset glass and metal accent brackets in a zinc-toned finish
    • 4 adjustable media shelves
    • Cutouts for cord management and ventilation
    View All Details
    $729.99
    $510.99

    or $43 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $510.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Maire Table Lamp
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Infuse your home with the casual vibe of the Maire table lamp. Black finish is elevated with a goldtone circular pattern. Its slightly urban industrial design brings balance and brightness to your room with double the style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and goldtone finished metal with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $79.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Ogaleesha Wall Sconce
    Original Price $99.99
    Sale Price $61.66
    Description

    Hang out in style. Bring warmth and flair to an overlooked space with Ogaleesha wall sconce and candle holder. Dark bronze-tone metal and clear glass make a striking combination. Aligned or staggered, they’re even more beautiful when paired.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of bronze-tone metal with clear glass shade
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $61.66
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Hardy 5' x 8' Rug
    $122.99 - $263.99
    Description

    Plaid can be a perennial pattern with this cozy color combination. Introduce warmth to any room with Hardy, a timeless beige and brown flatweave rug.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool and cotton blend
    • Flatweave
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $369.99
    $263.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Todoe Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $398.99
    Description

    Mixed material lift-top table truly elevates rustic-industrial style. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. A handy spring-loaded mechanism brings the tabletop to you, while two drawers with removable storage trays are packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered pine finish
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Spring-lift top
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers, each with a removable tray
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $398.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii