Images
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
  • Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console, , large
Details

Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 5430318
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Walnut

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power reclining loveseat in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A reclining loveseat designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power reclining loveseat’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in each control panel extend your comfort level.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
  • Extended ottoman for enhanced comfort
  • Includes USB charging port in the power control
  • Storage console with slow close hinges and 2 cup holders
  • Polyester/polyurethane interior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%
  • Inside Back and Chaise Seat: Polyester (98)%,Polyurethane (2)%

Weight

263.8 lbs. (119.66 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 76.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 43.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Console opening Width: 8.75"
  • Console opening Depth: 12.00"
  • Console opening Height: 3.50"
  • Distance between arm and console: 57.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 71.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 18.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 6 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Like the style and fabric.
isaiah w on Jan 11, 2020
Like the style and fabric.
isaiah w on Jan 11, 2020
How flat does this recline? I need a recliner to sleep in.
Ivabgn on Jun 23, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat does fully recline to a sleeping position. Thanks for asking!
What is the width of each seat?
Andre L on Dec 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: WHAT ARE THE DIMENIONS
it this set a wall hugger type or does it need space to recline ?
Shawna B on Aug 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00" for reclining.
Are there any power options for when the electricity goes off?
J J on Aug 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Loveseat does not have a battery backup.
4.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
2
It was pleasant experience dealing with Le Reynolds at the Ashley Home Store in Richland, WA
So far. the reclining loveseat is working great, looks good and we are enjoying it.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Favorite
I love the way this is set up with the cup holders and a place for my dog
October 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Uncomfortable
This love seat felt more comfortable in the store. I am 5'4 and my feet hang over the reclining cushion. It is hard on my back and the material wrinkles! I called to exchange this 3 days after I bought it and was told I cd mot exchange it! We won't be shopping Ashley furniture again!!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
THANK YOU.
EXCELENTES, THANK YOU.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Excellent
Loved it. Nice lumbar support for those with back issues. Also has adjustable head support and raised feet, all electrically powered. Nice item!
July 8, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Excellent
Very comfortable with 3 power options.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Very comfortable
We ended up with the whole set: the loveseat was primarily for my husband who has severe back issues. The lumbar support works nicely and the power controls for sliding into a reclining position is smooth and quick. My husband is very happy with this loveseat. We initially were looking for a loveseat without the console. Can't find many without and this model does not come without it. However, the comfort provided by the combination lumbar and reclining position makes up for the console.
March 22, 2019
Welsford Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
The idea of this was great and while sitting in it temporarily was good. Once I got home and sat for a show or movie, no comfort for me. The lumbar support on one chair is not inflating and the other is stuck inflated. I have to call the warranty folks.
February 27, 2019
So comfortable
Got delivery one week ago, really nice furniture to own
February 26, 2019
Great lumbar support
I purchased this couch at the request of my chiropractor. My back and legs were suffering a great deal of pain due to my line of work and proper relaxation and seating posture was needed to relieve pain and inflammation in the lower body. I was not disappointed! The couch has made aceorld of difference in my level of pain and comfort with no additional help from anti inflammatorys I’m eager to complete my living room w the other pieces to the set.
Thanks
January 5, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Welsford Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power reclining sofa in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A reclining sofa designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power reclining sofa’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in each control panel extend your comfort level.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Welsford Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    From head to toe and all points in between, the Welsford faux leather power recliner in walnut brown has you covered with chic style and sumptuous comfort. A recliner designed to respond to your every move, it includes not only an Easy View™ power adjustable headrest—allowing you to recline and still have a great view of the TV—but also power lumbar support to get you feeling back on track. Merging the cool look of leather with the warm feel of fabric, this power recliner’s enticing upholstery is enhanced with distinctive diamond lattice stitching for fashion-forward flair. Perks such as an easy stretch extended ottoman and USB charging port in the control panel extend your comfort level.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest and power lumbar support
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chazney End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $133.99
    Description

    Celebrating the lighter side of modern industrial style, the Chazney end table is the best in form meets function. The table’s less-is-more weathered finish allows the natural wood grain to take center stage. Metal bracket accents and tapered metal legs in a silvertone finish are a cool yet refined touch. A smooth-gliding drawer offers plenty of handy storage.

    • Made of ash veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Weathered finish
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • Silvertone metal hardware and feet
    • Assemly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $133.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Chazney Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $378.99
    Description

    Celebrating the lighter side of modern industrial style, the Chazney lift top coffee table is the best in form meets function. The table’s less-is-more weathered finish allows the natural wood grain to take center stage. Metal bracket accents and tapered metal feet in a silvertone finish are a cool yet refined touch. Split top design includes a lift top on one side and fixed surface on the other. Two smooth-gliding drawers offer plenty of handy storage.

    • Made of elm veneers, solid pine, engineered wood and metal
    • Weathered finish
    • Split top design (with spring lift on one side)
    • 2 smooth-gliding drawers
    • Silvertone metal hardware and feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $378.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $378.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required