Images
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large
  • Weeki Dresser, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Weeki Dresser

Item# - B270-31

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $280.00
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki dresser to fit with many types of decor. Though it’s classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Six spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • 6 smooth-operating drawers
  • Nickel-tone knobs
  • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

144 lbs. (65.32 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 62.99"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 36.48"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (2) Width: 28.50"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior (2) Height: 4.00"
  • Middle drawer interior (2) Width: 28.50"
  • Middle drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Middle drawer interior (2) Height: 8.25"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 28.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 3 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price
Carolyn c on May 25, 2019
Because the Ashely Home store furniture are wonderfull
Karina B on Apr 8, 2019
Good price
Carolyn c on May 25, 2019
matches my chest of drawers
Carol W on May 2, 2019
Because the Ashely Home store furniture are wonderfull
Karina B on Apr 8, 2019
matches my chest of drawers
Carol W on May 2, 2019
4.0 / 5.0
211 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
135
35
20
9
34
New white dresser
I love my new dresser. It looks very nice and the drawers are large and roomy.
April 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great looking
Received this dresser last month. There was some damage to two drawers and Ashley sent us new drawers within a couple of weeks. Looks fabulous. Very stylish.
Love it❤️
Love it❤️
February 24, 2019
Dresser
It is ok. We had to have service come to fix some imperfections on dresser and adjust drawer hardware so one drawer would close. It also has a strong paint scent.
December 21, 2018
Excellent dresser
This dresser is a great size. I love the look and the way it fits in the bedroom.
November 24, 2018
Love this Dresser
I made this purchase online. After making sure of the measurements, placed my order. It was the best purchased I made. I love the sizes of the drawers on the bottom. I absolutely love this dresser!
October 18, 2018
LadyFaye
Beautiful. I have not started loading it with clothes yet. I love how it was delivered, wrapped up in quilts.
September 5, 2018
Beautiful dresser
The dresser is beautiful and came in pristine condition my only dislike is larely my own fault I didn’t look at the dimensions close enough. It is not very wide so the drawers don’t go back very far. But it’s great for my 10 year old and will last her a long time.
August 12, 2018
Sturdy, fits what I need
Thought there would be multiple top drawers as it seems from the outside. It doesn’t. Just 3 rows, 2 columns of drawers.

The drawers don’t come very far out making it hard to see in the back of your drawer.
August 8, 2018
Sticking
Beautiful and great condition but one of the drawers stick
August 4, 2018
Best purchase EVER
I bought this about two weeks ago with the matching nightstand and I absolutely LOVE it! The drawers are super roomy and I love the variety of drawer sizes. It was a great buy.
July 21, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Weeki Nightstand
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki nightstand to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Two ample drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki chest of drawers to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Five spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    View All Details
    $189.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Weeki Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$449.99 - $499.99 $422.99 - $469.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $422.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki poster bed is a breath of fresh air for those loo to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    • Made of manmade wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
    • Oversized posts and finials
    • Assembly required
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99 - $499.99 $422.99 - $469.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $422.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Weeki Queen Poster Bed with Storage
    Original Price$699.99
    Sale Price
    $672.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $672.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki queen poster bed with storage is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Two built-in drawers keep blankets and throws within easy reach. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Assembly required
    • Base with 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Includes headboard, footboard, storage drawers, posts and rails
    View All Details
    Original Price$699.99
    Sale Price
    $672.99

    or $57 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $672.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Weeki King Poster Storage Bed
    Original Price$749.99
    Sale Price
    $719.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki king poster bed with storage is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Two built-in drawers keep blankets and throws within easy reach. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Assembly required
    • Base with 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Oversized posts and finials
    View All Details
    Original Price$749.99
    Sale Price
    $719.99

    or $60 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $719.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    More product options available
  • Weeki 5-Piece Queen Master Bedroom
    Original Price$829.99
    Sale Price
    $787.99

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $787.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Whether your home has a contemporary, traditional or eclectic touch, the Weeki bedroom set has that kind of versatility sure to fit right in. Crisp and clean, the bright white finish is a breath of fresh air. Queen bed’s oversized posts and finials add a substantial feel, while scalloped footboard base softens the look with shapely flair. Loaded up with nickel-tone knobs, the dresser with mirror is dressed to impress. Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Mattress and foundation/box spring available, sold separately
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Bedroom set includes queen headboard, footboard, rails and posts; dresser and mirror
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    View All Details
    Original Price$829.99
    Sale Price
    $787.99

    or $66 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $787.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Weeki Media Chest
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Those entertaining a television setup in the bedroom find the Weeki media chest beautifully in tune. The bright finish and clean lines make it highly versatile. While classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Open shelves can house cable boxes, Blu-ray players and even video game systems. Three spacious drawers provide plenty of media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts with protective grommets for wire management
    View All Details
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items