Images
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Weeki Chest of Drawers

Item# - B270-46

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $189.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: White

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$79.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Delivers to any room in your home
  • Assembly and setup included
  • Removal of all packaging material
  • We do all the work…you enjoy your new items
  • In-stock merchandise usually delivers within specified timeframe. If there are any changes or delays, we’ll contact you.
  • Signature required for delivery.

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by UPS or FedEx

Doorstep Delivery
$59.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

T.T. & C One, LLC dba Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki chest of drawers to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Five spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • 5 smooth-operating drawers
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Nickel-tone knobs

Weight

109 lbs. (49.44 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 32.00"
  • Depth: 15.75"
  • Height: 50.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Top drawer interior (3) Width: 28.50"
  • Top drawer interior (3) Depth: 13.00"
  • Top drawer interior (3) Height: 4.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Width: 28.50"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Depth: 13.00"
  • Bottom drawer interior (2) Height: 6.50"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price
Dawn S on Apr 22, 2019
price
Dawn S on Apr 22, 2019
Because I like the white color
Karina B on Apr 8, 2019
Because I like the white color
Karina B on Apr 8, 2019
Is this a Solid wood or Composite?
Robert S on May 7, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Weeki Chest of Drawers is made of engineered wood. Thanks for your inquiry.
WHEN YOU DELIVER THE NEW DRESSER CAN YOU TAKE THE OLD ONE OUT ??? ASKING THE STORE FOR YOUR ANSWER.
KATHY on Apr 15, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. Premium Home Delivery does not include removal of any existing furniture from your home.
3.9 / 5.0
114 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
70
19
14
7
18
Happy With Purchase
This dresser is pretty and functional. It works well in my daughter’s room. I hope that it lasts!
February 27, 2019
GREAT!
Very well made. It was a good price. Surprised at the well made piece of furniture at such a low price.
February 21, 2019
Not what I expected
The drawers are too small can’t fit much inside. They don’t glide very cheap. You get what you pay for.
January 15, 2019
Perfect for my teenage daughter!
My daughter wanted a more “grown up “ look for her room. This chest was perfect. Drawers open easily and have plenty of space
December 20, 2018
Beautiful Chest
I was in need for a chest for a small space...….then I spotted a beautiful chest at Ashley. The design of the chest looked as if it has lots of drawers, but it actually consists of 5. I like the traditional look, the white color, and curvy bottom which makes it very elegant. It fits a 30" space well enough and the drawers aren't that deep. With a discounted price for this chest, I'm quite satisfied with the purchase.
October 28, 2018
Great quality
Very happy with my purchase! Great room/storage-nice size drawers.
October 13, 2018
Nice!
It doesn't look cheap but there is a little space between the second and third drawer. Over all, good furniture.
September 29, 2018
great fit
I brought this almost a month ago it fits perfectly where I need it too and is very spacious draws.
September 18, 2018
LadyFaye
I love them they look gorgeous. I have not started stuffing them as of yet.
September 5, 2018
Solid & looks nice
Have had this for a couple of weeks, seems to be solid and sturdy so far.
August 7, 2018

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

23224 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
4410 S Laburnum Ave
Richmond, VA 23231
+18046221820

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Weeki Media Chest
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Those entertaining a television setup in the bedroom find the Weeki media chest beautifully in tune. The bright finish and clean lines make it highly versatile. While classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Open shelves can house cable boxes, Blu-ray players and even video game systems. Three spacious drawers provide plenty of media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts with protective grommets for wire management
    View All Details
    $249.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Weeki Nightstand
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki nightstand to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Two ample drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $119.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Weeki Dresser and Mirror
    Original Price$380.00
    Sale Price
    $360.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki dresser and mirror to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Six spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$380.00
    Sale Price
    $360.00

    or $30 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $360.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Weeki Dresser
    Sale Price $280.00
    Description

    Bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki dresser to fit with many types of decor. Though it’s classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Six spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Dresser only; mirror sold separately
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $280.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Weeki Queen Poster Bed
    Original Price$449.99
    Sale Price
    $413.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $413.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki queen poster bed is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Includes headboard, footboard, storage drawers, posts and rails
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Base with 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$449.99
    Sale Price
    $413.99

    or $35 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $413.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Suri 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price $59.99
    Description

    As the Suri rug reminds us…sometimes art is deceptively simple. Some see hand-drawn swooshes of color and think, "anyone could do that." But you know better. Symmetry, complementary colors and positive-negative space are all at play here—and we just love the end result.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Black/gold/rust/tan/cream
    • Machine made
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii