LIMITED STOCK

Details

Weeki Queen Poster Bed

Item# - APK-B270-QRB
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: White

  • W
  • global.selected Color W

Bed size

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki queen poster bed is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.
  • Made of engineered wood
  • Includes headboard, footboard, storage drawers, posts and rails
  • Nickel-tone knobs
  • Base with 2 smooth-operating drawers
  • Assembly required
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

276 lbs. (125.2 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 63.50"
  • Depth: 84.25"
  • Height: 62.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Queen poster footboard Width: 64.61"
  • Queen poster footboard Depth: 6.06"
  • Queen poster footboard Height: 32.64"
  • Headboard panel Width: 53.31"
  • Headboard panel Depth: 1.89"
  • Headboard panel Height: 34.65"
  • Under bed storage Width: 81.10"
  • Under bed storage Depth: 18.11"
  • Under bed storage Height: 11.18"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
2
0
Unhappy customer
I purchased the entire Weeki bedroom set several months ago. There were defects with several pieces however I am very dissatisfied with the queen poster bed. It cracks and pops so much even when making the bed, it sounds like the beadboard is falling apart. It has gotten so unbearable I'm afraid to sleep in it.
February 2, 2019
Love it
I bought the queen sizè bed, it is a very nice and it is well worth the price. I also got the 2 night stands.
June 11, 2018
Beth
Excelent products
Excelent personal and the delivery its just in time.
May 17, 2018
Quality
Bought a month ago without seeing a floor model. Bought it off the internet. Now I know why they don't have them in store. Quality is bad. Probably won't last a year.
April 19, 2018
Solid Bed
I bought this about a month ago, and I am so happy I did! It is very well made and super solid for the fabulous price! I am totally in love with this bedroom set!
August 20, 2016
Great looking bed
I bought this bed online so I had never physically saw it. We like it, and kept it, but it sits a bit high, we practically need a step stool to get on and off.
June 9, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Weeki Dresser and Mirror
    N/A
    Description

    Bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki dresser and mirror to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Six spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 6 smooth-operating drawers
    • Mirror attaches to back of dresser
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Weeki King Poster Bed
    N/A
    Description

    With its bright finish and sleek lines, the Weeki king poster bed is a breath of fresh air for those looking to incorporate a crisp, clean vibe in the bedroom. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby-chic and vintage furnishings. Mattress and foundation/box spring sold separately.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Assembly required
    • Oversized posts and finials
    • Includes headboard, footboard, posts and rails
    • Made of engineered wood
    View All Details
    N/A

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
    More product options available
  • Weeki Media Chest
    N/A
    Description

    Those entertaining a television setup in the bedroom find the Weeki media chest beautifully in tune. The bright finish and clean lines make it highly versatile. While classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Open shelves can house cable boxes, Blu-ray players and even video game systems. Three spacious drawers provide plenty of media storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • 3 smooth-operating drawers
    • Cutouts with protective grommets for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Weeki Chest of Drawers
    N/A
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki chest of drawers to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Five spacious drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • 5 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Weeki Nightstand
    Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    A bright finish and clean lines allow the Weeki nightstand to fit with many types of decor. Though it's classic contemporary, it’s also right at home among shabby chic and vintage furnishings. Two ample drawers provide plenty of storage.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 smooth-operating drawers
    • Made of engineered wood
    • Nickel-tone knobs
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Chime 10 Inch Hybrid Mattress in a Box
    $164.99 - $264.99
    Description

    Enjoy endless possibilities for restful sleep with this hybrid innerspring mattress. You get the best of both worlds—the pressure relief of cooling gel-infused memory foam, coupled with body contouring pocketed coils for superior support. Rest assured that high density quilt foam provides the comforting feel you love. Plus, this mattress arrives in a box for quick easy setup. Simply bring it to your room, cut away the plastic wrap, and unroll. You’ll be amazed at how it y expands within minutes. Foundation/box spring available, sold separately.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Comfort level:
    • High density gel memory foam lumbar support
    • High density quilt foam
    • Individual power packed wrapped coils
    • 2 Perimeter rows of 9" 13-gauge pocketed coils for edge-to-edge support
    View All Details
    $399.00
    $164.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $164.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Maureen 3-Piece Queen Comforter Set
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$90.99
    Description

    Wonderfully whimsy floral design in gray and yellow sweeps us away so sweetly in the Maureen 3-piece queen comforter set. Feel like you’re floating in a dream on its plushness.

    • Made of polyester microfiber with polyester filling
    • Set includes 1 comforter and 2 pillow shams
    • Imported
    • Machine washable
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $90.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $90.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Aniela Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$82.99
    Description

    With a shiny finish and detailed clean lines, the Aniela is a winning table lamp. Its neutral design will pair back to almost any living space.

    • Made of metal with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $82.99

    As low as $7 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $82.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jaznae 8' x 10' Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$239.99
    Description

    Indulgently comfortable and so easy on the eyes, the Jaznae shag area rug is sure to please. Taking the rug’s gorgeous shade of gray to another level: flecks of Lurex® thread for hints of metallic sheen.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine made
    • Polyester backing; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $239.99

    As low as $20 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $239.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Param Wall Art
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
    Description

    Param framed wall art is the missing link to your urban industrial home. Black and white tunnel is a never-ending enigma of bricks, adding depth and dimension to the room where it's placed. A perfect illusion for small spaces.

    • Framed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Sawtooth hanger
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $219.99
    $175.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $175.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Suri 4'4" x 6'9" Rug
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    As the Suri rug reminds us…sometimes art is deceptively simple. Some see hand-drawn swooshes of color and think, "anyone could do that." But you know better. Symmetry, complementary colors and positive-negative space are all at play here—and we just love the end result.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Black/gold/rust/tan/cream
    • Machine made
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $59.99

    As low as $5 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $59.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required