Details

Watson Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T481-4
Original Price $219.99
Sale Price$186.99

As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $186.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.
  • Hand-finished
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 33.13"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 35 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I have the Watson coffee table, which I absolutely love, so I decided to also purchase the matching console before the item is discontinued!
Tonya S on Jan 6, 2020
I LIKED IT HOPE IT IS LONG ENOUGH COULD;NT FIN DEMENSIONS BOUGHT A CHAISE COUCH AT ASHLEY LOVE IT
kathy on Dec 19, 2019
I have the Watson coffee table, which I absolutely love, so I decided to also purchase the matching console before the item is discontinued!
Tonya S on Jan 6, 2020
The right size and the right price!
Phyllis R on Dec 31, 2019
I LIKED IT HOPE IT IS LONG ENOUGH COULD;NT FIN DEMENSIONS BOUGHT A CHAISE COUCH AT ASHLEY LOVE IT
kathy on Dec 19, 2019
good price
Eun L on Dec 9, 2019
extra long table and the color and style needed
Lisa T on Nov 16, 2019
Goes with the rest of my furniture
Maribel B on Nov 6, 2019
costs and style.
darLENE G on Oct 24, 2019
It looked nice and met my needs for my office
Mark B on Oct 19, 2019
right size
william e on Oct 2, 2019
I have the matching coffee table and this style of furniture is way nicer in person than the pictures! I absolutely love my purchase!
Robin G on Sep 20, 2019
Had it before
jim b on Sep 19, 2019
Color and size just right. Elegant looking
Daniel D on Sep 11, 2019
Just the correct size and color and price
Alma L on Sep 8, 2019
It's very simplistic which adds to it's versatility.
Ray Q on Sep 4, 2019
I like the style and price.
Russ M on Aug 30, 2019
Opening new business. Using as an entry way table
Lisa F on Aug 17, 2019
Because I like it
Jamil A on Aug 17, 2019
like it vetry much
valda p on Jul 31, 2019
Needed a long table for my wall. Saw this one and hopefully it will look good and fit in the space I have. Love the color and style.
Mary E on Jul 22, 2019
the size and color
Erika D on Jul 8, 2019
I already have the matching coffee table and it is great quality for the money
Karen C on Jul 7, 2019
perfect size color ok
marina t on Jul 1, 2019
saw a picture of friends house with it
sharon c on Jul 1, 2019
Modern, clean lines...its simplicity.
Daron W on Jun 23, 2019
ALREADY HAVE THE COFFEE TABLE.
MAZIE G on Jun 19, 2019
This console is perfect size to match existing dining table and chairs.
Carol S on Jun 18, 2019
This item will go well with the other Ashley Furniture sectional, end tables and lamps we just purchased.
Dana B on Jun 3, 2019
Simple, elegant, dark colors.
Christina W on May 27, 2019
great price
MIRANDA W on May 26, 2019
Reviews seemed great, great value.
Chris G on May 3, 2019
To use as an entry table. Since the foyer has several large windows accessible from the street, having no drawers or lower shelves would present less temptation to anyone peering in the windows.
Nowell C on Apr 24, 2019
The price and similar to what I was looking for, in the area I will be using it in.
Joanne D on Apr 6, 2019
I saw this piece in the store and it is beautiful and just what I was looking for
Charlie S on Mar 31, 2019
I have the end tables and coffee table and the sofa/console table will complete my decor. I love the clean lines an simple style.
Latrice B on Mar 27, 2019
Sleek design that goes well with both contemporary and classic looks.
Estela T on Mar 25, 2019
The right size and the right price!
Phyllis R on Dec 31, 2019
good price
Eun L on Dec 9, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
50 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
6
0
0
1
Well build
Beautiful, true color, very happy , build sturdy.
December 11, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Watson sofa table
Very sturdy table, well built & beautiful.
November 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Five starts
Excellent price, quality and delivery.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Love it
Love this table, love its simplicity, love the fact is that it is wide.
Love it!
Love it!
September 23, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Console/Sofa Table
Beautiful!!!
September 11, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it!
Love it I’m using it for my 75 inch tv. It looks beautiful
User submitted image
Added Aug 28, 2019
August 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Wonderful!
High quality and easy to assemble. Exactly what I was looking for. Fast shipping as well.
Looks great!
Looks great!
August 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great product, great price, use wood glue
Been looking for a console just like this. 60+" was the required length to accommodate 2 chairs behind our sofa. Height was perfect for our 24" bar stools and the dark rich brown was a good match to our espresso furniture. Only issue was that they should have insisted you glue the bottom rail to each end which I realized after 2 days. So I had to disassemble, glue and reassemble. Otherwise, great product for the price.
August 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Absolutely perfect!
This was the perfect piece!
Perfect!
Perfect!
August 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great buy.
Love the table. It is the perfect height for the back of my sofa. It is very sturdy and the price was too good to pass up. I would recommend.
August 8, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Watson Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Hand-finished
    • Assembly required
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $135.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nakato Wood Bark Candleholders (Set of 3)
    Original Price $279.99
    Sale Price$115.99
    Description

    Do you hear that? It’s nature calling. Answer its call with the Nakato wood candle holders. Gracefully sculpted of mango wood and encased in tree bark, these candle holders will set the ambience in your home. Naturally.

    • Includes 3 candle holders
    • Made of mango wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    • Holds up to 3" diameter pillar candles (not included)
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $115.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $115.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Makalia Table Lamp
    Original Price $79.99
    Sale Price$67.99
    Description

    Wowing with a luminous champagne finish, the Makalia table lamp takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Whether gracing a living room or beautifying a bedside table, what a fabulous touch of glitz and glam.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of poly resin with fabric hardback shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $79.99
    $67.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $67.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nia Table or Wall Vases (Set of 3)
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price$90.99
    Description

    Express your organic sensibility with this exquisitely crafted set of three ceramic vases. Whether hung on a wall or displayed on a table, desk or shelf, these remarkable petal vases are the perfect place to house air plants and succulents, too.

    • Set of 3
    • Made of ceramic
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $90.99

    As low as $8 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $90.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jaquan Rug
    $279.99 - $454.99
    Description

    Gleaming with contemporary style, the Jaquan area rug is everything to love about modern design. Its metallic finish will add a unique element to your floors.

    • Made of polypropylene/polyester
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jacinth Rug
    $169.99 - $297.49
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49

    As low as $25 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $297.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Dougal Candle Holder
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    Cast a charming glow in your home with the Dougal candle holder. It’s simple to create a quaint, dreamy mood with candlelight flickering behind clear glass. The carved wood base adds an elegant touch to this understated piece.

    • Made of brown finished wood and glass
    • Holds pillar candle (not included)
    • Imported
    • Clean with soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required