Images
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
Details

Watson Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T481-4
Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$175.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.
  • Hand-finished
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 33.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to stretcher: 27.75"
  • Side leg assembly to center leg: 26.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 12 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Modern, clean lines...its simplicity.
Daron W on Jun 23, 2019
This console is perfect size to match existing dining table and chairs.
Carol S on Jun 18, 2019
Modern, clean lines...its simplicity.
Daron W on Jun 23, 2019
ALREADY HAVE THE COFFEE TABLE.
MAZIE G on Jun 19, 2019
This console is perfect size to match existing dining table and chairs.
Carol S on Jun 18, 2019
This item will go well with the other Ashley Furniture sectional, end tables and lamps we just purchased.
Dana B on Jun 3, 2019
Simple, elegant, dark colors.
Christina W on May 27, 2019
great price
MIRANDA W on May 26, 2019
Reviews seemed great, great value.
Chris G on May 3, 2019
To use as an entry table. Since the foyer has several large windows accessible from the street, having no drawers or lower shelves would present less temptation to anyone peering in the windows.
Nowell C on Apr 24, 2019
The price and similar to what I was looking for, in the area I will be using it in.
Joanne D on Apr 6, 2019
I saw this piece in the store and it is beautiful and just what I was looking for
Charlie S on Mar 31, 2019
I have the end tables and coffee table and the sofa/console table will complete my decor. I love the clean lines an simple style.
Latrice B on Mar 27, 2019
Sleek design that goes well with both contemporary and classic looks.
Estela T on Mar 25, 2019
ALREADY HAVE THE COFFEE TABLE.
MAZIE G on Jun 19, 2019
This item will go well with the other Ashley Furniture sectional, end tables and lamps we just purchased.
Dana B on Jun 3, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
31
4
0
0
1
Nice table
Nice looking and good price
May 30, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
II love the table and fits the need and space I had for it.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Solid Table
Just what we were looking for. This is a heavy, nice quality table. It went together easily and had all of it's parts. It came in a timely manner and I have no complaints.
May 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect size and color
This looks stunning in my entryway, simple but elegant.
February 27, 2019
Perfect
This table is one of the best. The brown wood color is beautiful.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
February 8, 2019
perfect tv stand
I bought this for my new 65 inch tv.. it’s nice height and strong
January 1, 2019
Solid and Heavy
We use this console table behind our white sectional sofa. It looks expensive and it is very nice dark wood. Just the right height, width and length. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of table.
The construction takes 2 people. Nicely packed and shipped.
December 29, 2018
Sofa table
Bought but only say pic in store on a monitor. I was very excited once I saw it for the first time! Very nice quality!
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
December 5, 2018
Great foyer table
It's the perfect table for a large wall space. Very sturdy gorgeous color.
November 13, 2018
Strong and beautiful
Look super and is very strong. Easy to install. Good price
October 27, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Watson Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price$159.99 Sale Price$127.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    $159.99 $127.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Home Accents Nakato Wood Bark Candleholders (Set of 3)
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$98.00
    Description

    Do you hear that? It’s nature calling. Answer its call with the Nakato wood candle holders. Gracefully sculpted of mango wood and encased in tree bark, these candle holders will set the ambience in your home. Naturally.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $279.99 $98.00

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Makalia Table Lamp
    Original Price$79.99 Sale Price$59.99
    Description

    Wowing with a luminous champagne finish, the Makalia table lamp takes a cool twist on contemporary style. Whether gracing a living room or beautifying a bedside table, what a fabulous touch of glitz and glam.

    $79.99 $59.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nia Table or Wall Vases (Set of 3)
    Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$90.99
    Description

    Express your organic sensibility with this exquisitely crafted set of three ceramic vases. Whether hung on a wall or displayed on a table, desk or shelf, these remarkable petal vases are the perfect place to house air plants and succulents, too.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $129.99 $90.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jaquan Rug
    $262.49 - $487.49
    Description

    Gleaming with contemporary style, the Jaquan area rug is everything to love about modern design. Its metallic finish will add a unique element to your floors.

    $649.99 $487.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Jacinth Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    $349.99 $279.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available