Images

  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large
  • Watson Sofa/Console Table, , large

Details

Watson Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T481-4
Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson sofa table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Hand-finished

Weight

87 lbs. (39.46 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 64.00"
  • Depth: 16.25"
  • Height: 33.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • Apron to stretcher: 27.75"
  • Side leg assembly to center leg: 26.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Watson Sofa/Console Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect tv stand I bought this for my new 65 inch tv.. it’s nice height and strong
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid and Heavy We use this console table behind our white sectional sofa. It looks expensive and it is very nice dark wood. Just the right height, width and length. I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of table. The construction takes 2 people. Nicely packed and shipped.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa table Bought but only say pic in store on a monitor. I was very excited once I saw it for the first time! Very nice quality!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foyer table It's the perfect table for a large wall space. Very sturdy gorgeous color.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and beautiful Look super and is very strong. Easy to install. Good price
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid! This piece looks solid and it is. Simple lines just a good looking piece. Great value for the cost.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and functional Took a few minutes to assemble but looks nice, tall, long and not to wide, perfect for the back of our sofa. real wood, great color
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great! A bit challenging to get together but totally worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-03
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_T481-4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ashleyfurniture
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 16.1.1, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Watson Coffee Table
    N/A
    Description

    Showing off big-time with oversized tabletop space, the Watson rectangular coffee table serves up major contemporary style. Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, it kicks it up a notch with oil-rubbed distressing for added character.

    4.8 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.8  (42)

    In-Home Delivery by Ashley:

    • We'll contact you to schedule delivery
    • We will place furniture in the rooms of your choice
  • Watson End Table
    Original Price$169.99 Sale Price$135.99
    Description

    Drawing from the beauty of clean-lined mid-century design, the Watson square end table feels right at home in today’s modern spaces. Oil-rubbed distressing on the decadent finish adds a layer of beauty and character.

    4.6 out of 5 stars. Read reviews.
    4.6  (15)
    $169.99 $135.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii