Images
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large
  • Warrior Fortress Power Recliner, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Warrior Fortress Power Recliner

Item# - 4670198
Original Price $699.99
Sale Price $594.99

or $12 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Coffee

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Premium In-Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lILiiLAWa4I

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Inspired by luxury car interiors, the Warrior Fortress power rocker recliner puts you in the driver’s seat like never before. Its matte faux leather upholstery and padded details are enriched with heavyweight baseball stitching for a chic, sporty aesthetic. An oversized headrest pillow and high back profile take the experience over the top.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Gentle rocking motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • 47-inch high back

Fabric Details

  • Body: Polyester (97)%,PU (3)%

Weight

148 lbs. (67.13 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 43.00"
  • Depth: 46.00"
  • Height: 47.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 28.00"
  • Distance between arms: 21.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 14.00"
  • Footrest height: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 72.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 15 questions Browse 15 questions and 49 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
price
ROBERT T on Apr 21, 2020
My wife liked the overall design and extra headrest area.
Michael M on Apr 8, 2020
price
ROBERT T on Apr 21, 2020
It looks to ba a comfortable chair. I felt that it was reasonably priced.
Marcus H on Apr 17, 2020
My wife liked the overall design and extra headrest area.
Michael M on Apr 8, 2020
comfortable
dean m on Mar 5, 2020
it seems like it is well built & it is very comfortable
Jack G on Jan 29, 2020
like the color and size
latonya d on Jan 26, 2020
It is beautiful! looks soft and comfortable and has power controls.
wendy B on Jan 19, 2020
oversized chair for my mothers comfort
Amy R on Nov 11, 2019
I always wanted a power recliner
Alma D on Oct 23, 2019
It looks to ba a comfortable chair. I felt that it was reasonably priced.
Marcus H on Apr 17, 2020
comfortable
dean m on Mar 5, 2020
Is there a reclining sofa &
Loveseat to match this recliner?
Kathy S on Sep 30, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Warrior Fortress collection does not include a sofa and/or loveseat option.
How firm this recliner?
Galina B on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Warrior Power recliner is firm.
does this have a power neck support?
Don N on Nov 4, 2019
BEST ANSWER: This does not have a POWER NECK SUPPORT. But your neck does rest against the built in one really nice. We bought this for my wife who does have neck issues and it seems to help her immensely. This was a great purchase for her.
Is this chair fabric?
Marjie N on Jan 28, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Recliner has a Polyester/polyurethane upholstery also known as faux leather.
is it easey to put togeather or dose it come all togeather?
Carol F on Jan 6, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It is easy to put together. The seat back just slides over brackets and locks in. Plug the power into an outlet, sit down and start relaxing. We love ours!
Is the back removable from the Warrior Fortress recliner?
Peggy S on Nov 27, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the recliner back is removable.
Does this recliner have USB port?
Kathy A on Feb 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This item does not have a USB feature.
Thanks for the inquiry.
How big is the chair?
Nick R on May 17, 2020
BEST ANSWER: It’s on the larger size. We had a lazy boy and this is large and aooo much nicer my husband is a tad larger then average and he has tons of room from height in the back to width.
how high does the foot lift go? is it a flat foot lift?
Jaclyn C on May 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: yes
Does this chair go back enough to sleep in?
Michelle B on Apr 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 72.00"
Is it built with lumbar support for a short woman without the neck support getting in the way?
Dianne S on Jun 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Warrior does not have lumbar support.
How wide does the doorway have to be for this to fit through?
Bianca on Apr 15, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
does this chair recline flat or almost flat? I am looking for a recliner that I can sleep almost flat in.
Elaine C on Apr 18, 2020
What is the weight capacity for Warrior Fortress Power Recliner?
Galina B on Apr 1, 2020
4.2 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
1
1
Not made for heavier people.
It is very unstable for heavier people. It tips forward when opening or closing the recliner. Ended up returning it.
June 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chair!
I had to buy sign unseen because of covid 19! I love this chair super Comfortable and cozy! And the price was great compared to like a lazy boy!
May 22, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Warrior chair 🪑
It is a very comfortable chair. The fact that it was shipped to me made the purchase easy.
May 21, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my chair
Very nice chair & extremely comfortable .love the stitching & the soft material , very good quality chair
User submitted image
User submitted image
May 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great recliner
Comfortable!
May 8, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Best buy ever!!!
Highly recommend this chair, we bought 2 chairs for our tv room....excellent back support....ive had back surgery and these chairs help relieve the stress and pain...awesome...love em.
May 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Not the chair I thought
Overall the chair is nice, but the center cushion in the back of the chair takes a little getting used to as it protrudes out far enough that it can be uncomfortable unless you get situated just right I wish I hace been able to sit in it before the purchase.
April 20, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Only had it 2 weeks, but so happy I purchased
Only had it for a few weeks but love it. The rocking feature is wonderful, and its even better with the power reclining feature. I'm a bit worried the stuffing will flatten over time, but for now it cradles the body amazingly.
April 6, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Love my chair
Love my chair
January 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)