Details

Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7540715
Original Price $1,999.99
Sale Price $1,699.99

or $34 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
  or  
Free Doorstep Delivery
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
a_AarUnppE4

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
$199.99

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Don’t lift a finger with our full-service home delivery
Our best level of service / most popular selection Includes
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material
  • Choose your delivery date in checkout

Free Doorstep Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Stoneledge Furniture LLC an Ashley Furniture HomeStore

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. What a perk that the center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Armrests with storage and cup holders keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Each armrest with flip-top storage and cup holder
  • Drop-down table with AC power/USB plug-ins and 2 cup holders
  • USB charging port in power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (81)%,Polyurethane (19)%
  • Outside Arms and Backs: Polyester (75)%,PU (25)%

Weight

307 lbs. (139.25 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.63"
  • Depth: 39.75"
  • Height: 44.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 69.25"
  • Seat depth: 21.25"
  • Seat height: 19.50"
  • Distance between arms: 69.25"
  • Arm height: 26.50"
  • Footrest height: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 8.00"
  • Fully reclined height: 39.50"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.88"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 24.12"
  • Console opening Width: 4.63"
  • Console opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Console opening Height: 6.25"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 27 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It meets my needs in what I was looking for. It even had other features. USB and plug ins.
Joshua R on Apr 14, 2020
Selected specifically for headrest control.
Karen G on Mar 1, 2020
It meets my needs in what I was looking for. It even had other features. USB and plug ins.
Joshua R on Apr 14, 2020
looks very nice and modern
Tara S on Mar 31, 2020
Selected specifically for headrest control.
Karen G on Mar 1, 2020
Triple comfy
Michael T on Jan 3, 2020
It sits real nice
Michael D on Dec 24, 2019
its cool :)
Lee W on Dec 16, 2019
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
Matches the lovely love set 🙃🙃🙃
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
Look, Functionality and Price.
Satish V on Jul 4, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all sofa models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
Quality..not cheap fiberboard. real wood and made to last.
Dale I on May 31, 2019
Loved the overall look. The center console with charging ports was a great bonus.
Kacy P on May 25, 2019
my husband liked it
LouKisia H on May 3, 2019
I have a theater room and i chose this because its great if you want to sit next to your wife or put down the console and play some games with friends. The chargers are a nice extra touch and having them on the side supports the additional recliners i have next to this.
Patrick H on Mar 31, 2019
SEEMS LIKE GREAT QUALITY FOR DISCOUNTED VALUE
GLORIA B on Mar 25, 2019
quality and design
brad w on Mar 23, 2019
looks very nice and modern
Tara S on Mar 31, 2020
Triple comfy
Michael T on Jan 3, 2020
I’m concerned about the material breathing. Do you sweat when sitting in it?
Alexa on Sep 5, 2020
Does it have some type of battery backup in case the power goes out and it is in the recliner position?
L H on Nov 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Reclining Sofa does not have a battery backup to power.
If the power goes out or a motor goes bad is there a manual recline?
Robert B on Mar 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No
I’m considering purchasing this sofa, but I’m worried about my dogs scratching the fabric. Does anyone have experience with this? Does it scratch easily?
Anna U on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As with any faux leather, you need to take precautions. My dog weighs 90 pounds, so naturally I placed a quilted cover on the seat. A small dog, no worries. The material is good quality and holds up well to daily use. With winter coming on, a little extra warmth never hurts for our pets.
Is this a wall hugger?
Mario A on Dec 29, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall would need to be at least 8".
Thanks for the inquiry.
What are the care instructions? i.e. cleaning
Shirley C on Jul 19, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Clean only with water-based shampoo or foam upholstery cleaner. Do not over wet. Do not use solvents to spot clean. Pile fabrics may require brushing to restore appearance. Cushion covers should not be removed and dry cleaned.
What colors are available other than chocolate? Also is there a reading light when the drop down table is pulled down?
Srikanth V on Mar 2, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Hello. This collection does not come in any other colors.
There is no reading light when the table is down.
On this sofa can the backs be removed to get to the basement?
Amy S on Aug 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The backs may be removed. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
4.8 / 5.0
57 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
48
9
0
0
0
Great purchase
we are enjoying this sofa, very comfortable and the power sources/outlets are a PLUS.
October 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
😍😍😍
I love my reclining. Will be purchasing the love seat❤❤❤
October 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Heavy but nice
This is a very comfortable piece of furniture. I is great in my home theater. I would caution you to not try and move it yourself. I weighs over 300 pounds. The $170 delivery and setup is very much worth it
October 4, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Impressive
I would definitely purchase this group again. Very sturdy, not too soft or too hard. Feels good to sit and watch tv in style. !!!Warning!!! Will put you to sleep asap
August 27, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Beautiful and very comfortable. Love the headrest features
Beautiful and very comfortable. Love the headrest features.
Love them
Very comfortable
July 15, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
LOVE THE NEW SOFA
Delivery was good, Set up and hauled existing one to the garage. After setup, we all sat on it and enjoy the comfort it provides.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very nice
I love my new couch. It is very comfortable.
June 14, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Amazing couch
This couch is the single best furniture investment I have ever made. It looks great, is extremely comfortable and brings the modern world into the house with usb charging ports as well as regular plug spots. There is plenty of storage space in the armrests as well as the center pull down. It has made working from home due to the current events much more comfortable and I would recommend this company and any piece of the Warnerton set to anyone in a heartbeat. The in home delivery was also fantastic.
June 12, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Beautiful set
Wonderful Movie Theatre seating for the whole family. We love it!
May 19, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Fabulous!
Fabulous! Wonderful service and quality furniture!
May 17, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94117 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
707 Bay Shore Blvd
San Francisco, CA 94124
+14154674414

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-06:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-06:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Warnerton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $1,949.99
    Sale Price $1,657.49
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power dual-sided reclining loveseat. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,949.99
    $1,657.49

    or $33 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,949.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Warnerton Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,399.99
    Sale Price $1,189.99
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather beautified with diamond lattice stitching, one-touch power control, adjustable headrest and a USB charging port, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and armrest console storage keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    View All Details
    $1,399.99
    $1,189.99

    or $100 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Warnerton Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$5,349.97
    Sale Price
    $4,547.47

    or $90 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $5,349.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton living room set with power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. What a perk that the sofa’s center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Dual-sided reclining sofa and loveseat
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$5,349.97
    Sale Price
    $4,547.47

    or $90 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $5,349.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Warnerton Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,949.98
    Sale Price
    $3,357.48

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, this living room set makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. What a perk that the sofa’s center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,949.98
    Sale Price
    $3,357.48

    or $66 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,949.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Warnerton 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$4,699.99
    Sale Price
    $3,994.99

    or $79 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with this 3-piece power reclining sectional. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Flip-top armrests, a roomy storage console and cup holders galore keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing power reclining sofa, left-arm facing power reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,699.99
    Sale Price
    $3,994.99

    or $79 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $309.99
    Sale Price $263.49
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $309.99
    $263.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Maliny Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $104.99
    Sale Price $69.99
    Description

    Delight in the sleek minimalism and sheer simplicity of the wood and metal Maliny table lamp. Cylindrical shaping is sure to round out a contemporary space beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $104.99
    $69.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $46.74
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $46.74
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Jacinth 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $107.99 - $162.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle multicolored tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $162.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $116.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $116.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Arcus Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Live on the grid. Sporting a timeless geometric pattern that's perfectly imperfect, the Arcus throw pillow brings fashionable flair and comfort wherever you please.

    • Cotton cover
    • Embroidered front; solid back
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii