Details

Warnerton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7540718
Original Price $1,849.99
Sale Price $1,572.49

or $31 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power dual-sided reclining loveseat. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Each armrest with flip-top storage and cup holder
  • Center storage console with 2 cup holders
  • USB charging port in power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (81)%,Polyurethane (19)%
  • Outside Arms and Backs: Polyester (75)%,PU (25)%

Weight

275 lbs. (124.74 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.25"
  • Depth: 39.50"
  • Height: 44.38"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.13"
  • Seat height: 19.63"
  • Distance between arms: 23.50"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 8.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.38"
  • Fully reclined height: 40.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 24.25"
  • Side opening Width: 4.75"
  • Side opening Depth: 13.00"
  • Side opening Height: 9.25"
  • Center opening Width: 8.50"
  • Center opening Depth: 9.63"
  • Center opening Height: 3.63"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.38"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 21 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Selected specifically for headrest control.
Karen G on Mar 1, 2020
I like I like how it looks
Michael D on Dec 24, 2019
Selected specifically for headrest control.
Karen G on Mar 1, 2020
Aside from being really comfortable, the adjustable headrests allow for even more comfortable positions choices. Additionally, the contrast stitching meant that we had more options to choose from when it came to choosing accent furniture.
Howard S on Jan 6, 2020
I like I like how it looks
Michael D on Dec 24, 2019
Comfortable. Good Ratings. Available now
Kimberley H on Oct 20, 2019
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
They look so nice and love the recliners 🥰🥰🥰
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all loveseat models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
Sale price and comfort.
Dean A on Jun 15, 2019
Handsome and firm seating with power recliner feature
Lorene A on Jun 9, 2019
I love brown and my husband seen this in the store and liked it
LouKisia H on May 3, 2019
saw in store is really comfortable and had both powered reclining and head rest.
Matthew G on Apr 15, 2019
Aside from being really comfortable, the adjustable headrests allow for even more comfortable positions choices. Additionally, the contrast stitching meant that we had more options to choose from when it came to choosing accent furniture.
Howard S on Jan 6, 2020
Comfortable. Good Ratings. Available now
Kimberley H on Oct 20, 2019
Does this have power lumbar?
Steve B on Aug 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: The Warnerton only has power for the recline and power for the headrest.
can you plug the electrical of two love seats together and plug it into one wall outlet ?
Cheryl M on Jun 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: You need one plug for the two.
Is it possible to take the center console out of this love seat?
Ashley C on Apr 1, 2020
BEST ANSWER: We don't recommend you try to take the middle center out. I have attatched the assembly instructions https://www.ashleydirect.com/GraphicsVault/Assembly_Instr/7540718_AIS.PDF
How do you reset the loveseat? one side working and the other side doesn’t work
Marcia C on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Check the power source or your connections. If you are still having issues please contact customer care.
Is this loveseat available in black?
Larry D on Jun 14, 2020
BEST ANSWER: No, the Warnerton only comes in the chocolate color.
Had anybody had problems bringing this furniture thru a door of 36"inches?
Luis F on Jun 12, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
4.8 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
2
0
0
1
Very comfortable and versatile
Love our new dual recliner with console, and it is extremely comfortable. We considered getting two chairs, but think this is more comfortable and useful than two chairs would have been. Add in the fact there are matching pit group pieces we might later add, and this becomes one of our best decisions on furniture to date!
July 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Quality
We love our seating! We’re using it in our basement as the movie section. The family loves them!
Movie theatre seating for the whole family.
Movie theatre seating for the whole family.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Very comfortable
I love my new sofa. Also, they provided great customer service.
March 2, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Loveseat
We love our new power recliner loveseat!!!
February 8, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Relaxation, comfortable and great quality and features!
It's so comfortable and great quality. I love my sofa and love seat. I call it my smart couches! With all the features it has make it very enjoyable...
December 3, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Fancy and comfortable.
Very nice indeed.Luxury looking and comfortable.Love the cupholders and especially the charger outlets.So convinient.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great Furniture
Enjoying our love seat and matching couch. Very comfortable.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Relaxing with Ease
I bought the love seat after I had purchased the sofa and the chair. I love all 3 and could not have made a better choice.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Loved my new sofas
We loved our new sofas súper confortable and beautiful.
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2019
June 2, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great sofa
Love it!
Love it!
Love it!
March 26, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $1,899.99
    Sale Price $1,614.99
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. What a perk that the center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Armrests with storage and cup holders keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,899.99
    $1,614.99

    or $32 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,899.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Warnerton Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather beautified with diamond lattice stitching, one-touch power control, adjustable headrest and a USB charging port, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and armrest console storage keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Warnerton Power Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$3,749.98
    Sale Price
    $3,187.48

    or $63 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, this living room set makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. What a perk that the sofa’s center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes power reclining sofa and power reclining loveseat with console
    • Dual-sided recliners
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$3,749.98
    Sale Price
    $3,187.48

    or $63 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $3,749.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Warnerton Power Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner Set
    Original Price$5,049.97
    Sale Price
    $4,292.47

    or $85 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $5,049.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton living room set with power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. What a perk that the sofa’s center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes power reclining sofa, power reclining loveseat with console and power recliner
    • Dual-sided reclining sofa and loveseat
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$5,049.97
    Sale Price
    $4,292.47

    or $85 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $5,049.97 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Warnerton 3-Piece Power Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$4,398.99
    Sale Price
    $3,739.14

    or $74 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with this 3-piece power reclining sectional. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Flip-top armrests, a roomy storage console and cup holders galore keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing power reclining sofa, left-arm facing power reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats
    • Attached cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$4,398.99
    Sale Price
    $3,739.14

    or $74 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $4,398.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $280.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $280.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $424.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $424.99

    or $36 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $424.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Nichole Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    Bring light to life’s beautiful moments with the Nichole table lamp. Its traditional design comes to life on the etched mercury glass base. Brushed nickel-tone metal accentuates the floral pattern for a polished look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Annora Wall Art
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $86.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $86.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Adelphie Pouf
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $80.99
    Description

    Diamond in the rough. It’s easy to take a shine to this wool-covered pouf. Sporting fresh and flirty diamond-shaped fringe, it takes naturally cool style to a new level.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Zippered wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $80.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Arcus Pillow
    Original Price $34.99
    Sale Price $30.99
    Description

    Live on the grid. Sporting a timeless geometric pattern that's perfectly imperfect, the Arcus throw pillow brings fashionable flair and comfort wherever you please.

    • Cotton cover
    • Embroidered front; solid back
    • Zipper closure
    • Soft polyfill
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $34.99
    $30.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii