Images
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
Details

Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7540715
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. What a perk that the center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Armrests with storage and cup holders keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Each armrest with flip-top storage and cup holder
  • Drop-down table with AC power/USB plug-ins and 2 cup holders
  • USB charging port in power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (81)%,Polyurethane (19)%
  • Outside Arms and Backs: Polyester (75)%,PU (25)%

Weight

310.9 lbs. (141.02 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 82.75"
  • Depth: 39.38"
  • Height: 43.75"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 69.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.63"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Arm height: 26.38"
  • Footrest height: 16.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 7.75"
  • Fully reclined height: 39.38"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 24.12"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 13 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
Look, Functionality and Price.
Satish V on Jul 4, 2019
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
Matches the lovely love set 🙃🙃🙃
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
Look, Functionality and Price.
Satish V on Jul 4, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all sofa models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
Quality..not cheap fiberboard. real wood and made to last.
Dale I on May 31, 2019
Loved the overall look. The center console with charging ports was a great bonus.
Kacy P on May 25, 2019
my husband liked it
LouKisia H on May 3, 2019
I have a theater room and i chose this because its great if you want to sit next to your wife or put down the console and play some games with friends. The chargers are a nice extra touch and having them on the side supports the additional recliners i have next to this.
Patrick H on Mar 31, 2019
SEEMS LIKE GREAT QUALITY FOR DISCOUNTED VALUE
GLORIA B on Mar 25, 2019
quality and design
brad w on Mar 23, 2019
Matches the lovely love set 🙃🙃🙃
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all sofa models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
I’m considering purchasing this sofa, but I’m worried about my dogs scratching the fabric. Does anyone have experience with this? Does it scratch easily?
Anna U on Oct 24, 2019
BEST ANSWER: As with any faux leather, you need to take precautions. My dog weighs 90 pounds, so naturally I placed a quilted cover on the seat. A small dog, no worries. The material is good quality and holds up well to daily use. With winter coming on, a little extra warmth never hurts for our pets.
On this sofa can the backs be removed to get to the basement?
Amy S on Aug 8, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The backs may be removed. Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
4.8 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
5
0
0
1
Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa
great everything I expected
November 1, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Intelligently Designed
Very intelligently designed couch, comfortable, provides back support, adjustable, fold down cupholders, and extra storage built in
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Loved the new sofas
Súper comfortable and beautiful
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2019
June 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love it
Love the color very comfortable o
May 27, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Class and comfort
When I saw this sofa, I knew it would be perfect for the den. The power seat and head rest adjusts perfectly for watching TV. Love that we have two power outlets in the center console with charging stations. I like the 4 cup holders as well. I bought a recliner with the same style. Well built furniture that will a life time.
May 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Luxurious
Just got the set delivered today. Beautiful craftsmanship! Great back and neck support!
February 23, 2019
Love this sofa!
I purchase this sofa one month ago and it is comfortable and has USB and electric outlet. Love this sofa.
February 7, 2019
Slower motors
I like the new stitch these new models have. But the only con is the motors are much slower than the previous models
January 22, 2019
Plush leather sofa with all the bells and whistles
I was skeptical about buying a leather sofa at first. But once I sat on it and discovered all the extras, I was sold!
January 16, 2019
Convenient USB ports
Love the comfort this Sofa has. My neck isn't pushed forward as with some. Having the USB ports and outlets so handy makes is so convenient when low on power.
January 12, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Warnerton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console
    N/A
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power dual-sided reclining loveseat. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Warnerton Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather beautified with diamond lattice stitching, one-touch power control, adjustable headrest and a USB charging port, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and armrest console storage keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $375.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $375.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Maliny Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$139.99 Sale Price$62.99
    Description

    Delight in the sleek minimalism and sheer simplicity of the wood and metal Maliny table lamp. Cylindrical shaping is sure to round out a contemporary space beautifully.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of metal and wood with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $62.99

    As low as $6 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $62.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Haiden Throw
    Original Price$54.99 Sale Price$43.99
    Description

    Make room for a touch of luxury with the Haiden throw. Subtle striped pattern and a lighter weight feel give its delightfully soft weave so much appeal.

    • Acrylic
    • Dry clean only
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $43.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Jacinth Rug
    $159.99 - $279.99
    Description

    Love an ultra-modern aesthetic? Make a splash with the Jacinth area rug. Its plush pile’s carved pattern of overlapping waves in subtle earth tones beautiy goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Jute bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $279.99

    As low as $24 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $279.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available