Details

Warnerton Power Reclining Loveseat with Console

Item# - 7540718
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power dual-sided reclining loveseat. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and a storage console keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Easy View™ power adjustable headrests
  • Each armrest with flip-top storage and cup holder
  • Center storage console with 2 cup holders
  • USB charging port in power control
  • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Polyester (81)%,Polyurethane (19)%
  • Outside Arms and Backs: Polyester (75)%,PU (25)%

Weight

281.5 lbs. (127.69 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 44.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat width: 23.00"
  • Seat depth: 21.00"
  • Seat height: 19.75"
  • Distance between arms: 23.25"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 7.75"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.38"
  • Fully reclined height: 40.25"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 24.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 8 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Comfortable. Good Ratings. Available now
Kimberley H on Oct 20, 2019
They look so nice and love the recliners 🥰🥰🥰
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
Comfortable. Good Ratings. Available now
Kimberley H on Oct 20, 2019
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
They look so nice and love the recliners 🥰🥰🥰
Noe M on Aug 13, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all loveseat models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
Sale price and comfort.
Dean A on Jun 15, 2019
Handsome and firm seating with power recliner feature
Lorene A on Jun 9, 2019
I love brown and my husband seen this in the store and liked it
LouKisia H on May 3, 2019
saw in store is really comfortable and had both powered reclining and head rest.
Matthew G on Apr 15, 2019
comfort
Sharmarke A on Sep 26, 2019
We went to our local store to check out all loveseat models available and chose this one based on comfort and features.
Susan D on Jun 24, 2019
4.8 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
2
0
0
1
Fancy and comfortable.
Very nice indeed.Luxury looking and comfortable.Love the cupholders and especially the charger outlets.So convinient.
November 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great Furniture
Enjoying our love seat and matching couch. Very comfortable.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Relaxing with Ease
I bought the love seat after I had purchased the sofa and the chair. I love all 3 and could not have made a better choice.
June 13, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Loved my new sofas
We loved our new sofas súper confortable and beautiful.
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2019
June 2, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great sofa
Love it!
Love it!
Love it!
March 26, 2019
Great couches!
They are phenomenal! So comfortable and the price was great ...I recommend
February 22, 2019
Love it!
Only was delivered a few days ago and family has fallen in love with it. Very comfortable.
January 25, 2019
Grate features
Very comfortable good cuality I love it
We are happy with
January 22, 2019
reclining sofa
my family enjoys lounging in this sofa... love the features and quality of sofa
January 14, 2019
Not leather
I purchased this along with the sofa both pieces are cheap nock offs. My sofa rec. was replaced because of a scratch in the back rest. The new one is leather.
So now I have a leather sofa and a pleather love seat. You have done me wrong for the last time Ashley, I’ve spent almost ten grand at your store, no more, we are done with your garbage.
At least my sofa, the one I sit in is the real deal unlike the cheap nockoff love seat.
January 13, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Warnerton Power Reclining Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power reclining sofa. Complete with practical faux leather upholstery, one-touch power controls, adjustable headrests and USB ports, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. What a perk that the center seat is crafted with a drop-down table with power/USB plug-ins and dual cup holders. Armrests with storage and cup holders keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • One-touch power controls with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Warnerton Power Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Your modern living room awaits with the Warnerton power recliner. Complete with practical faux leather beautified with diamond lattice stitching, one-touch power control, adjustable headrest and a USB charging port, it makes finding the best seat in the house a breeze. Cup holders and armrest console storage keep drinks, snacks and remotes close by. Go ahead—treat yourself to a high-design home theater experience, priced to put you at ease.

    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Easy View™ power adjustable headrest
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Denja Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$289.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Talk about sleek and chic. Ultra clean lines and a rich dark finish are a perfect pairing. Add tempered glass inserts to the design—and you’ve a got a highly contemporary look that’s a cut above, as is the case with the Denja coffee table set.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Tabletops with inset black colored glass
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Marion Coffee Table with Nesting Stools
    Original Price$469.99 Sale Price$375.99
    Description

    With four wedge-shaped stools seamlessly integrated into its design, the Marion round coffee table might well be your cup of tea. Upholstered in a high-quality faux leather, they're a subtle complement to the burnished wood-color frame.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • Beveled glass tabletop
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    • Includes coffee table and 4 upholstered stools
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $375.99

    As low as $32 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $375.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Nichole Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    Bring light to life’s beautiful moments with the Nichole table lamp. Its traditional design comes to life on the etched mercury glass base. Brushed nickel-tone metal accentuates the floral pattern for a polished look.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of mercury glass and metal with fabric drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 100 watts max or CFL 23 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Annora Wall Art
    N/A
    Description

    If the idea was to capture the essence of fluidity, this piece of abstract wall art is masterfully brilliant. A giclee reproduction, it makes a beautifully subtle statement in your space with a wash of watery, subdued tones.

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Unframed
    • Wire hanger
    • Giclee reproduction
    • Gray, brown, white, blue and black palette
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Savane Accent Mirror
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    What a striking reflection of your fine sense of taste. Wowing with a stacked geometric design that looks equally at home whether placed vertically or horizontally, the Savane accent mirror is sure to elevate a space with equal parts form and function.

    • Antiqued goldtone metal frame
    • Mirrored glass
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    • Hangs vertically or horizontally
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $119.99

    As low as $10 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $119.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required