Images
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large
  • Walworth Power Reclining Sofa, Auburn, large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Walworth Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - U7800187
Original Price $2,199.99
Sale Price $1,869.99

or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Auburn

  • A
  • global.selected Color A
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth power reclining sofa is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather sofa until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • 2 decorative pillows included
  • Power cord included; UL listed
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery; polyester pillows
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
  • Pillows with soft feather inserts; hidden zipper access

Fabric Details

  • Outside Arms and Backs: POLYESTER (26 %), PVC (74 %)
  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Leather (100 %)
  • Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100 %)

Weight

273.37 lbs. (124 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 90.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 20.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 69.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Seat depth: 22.00"
  • Distance between arms: 69.00"
  • Reclined footrest height: 19.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
2
2
1
Walworth reclining sofa
We like the sofa and armchairs. However, the color was a lot lighter than what it looked like in the website. Did not see it in person since they did not have it in my local store and had to rely on the website. A little disappointed. Would have given five stars if not for the color.
July 15, 2018
Not comfotable for laying
I love the couch but having the recliners in it makes it very uncomfortable to lay on. Sitting in comfortable though.
March 15, 2018
Great purchase for less!
The sofa was on sale. It was an unplanned purchase but I’m loving it. Never regret I got this.
March 14, 2018
Very Comfortable and Durable Leather
We bought this sofa a few months ago and are more than pleased with the purchase. The leather is soft and does not leave wrinkles after having sat on it for long periods. We can already see that this product will last for many years to come for our family's enjoyment.
February 23, 2018
not the best quality
This is the 4th couch that I have purchased from Ashley. All of the others I would give high recommendations for. This one is not well built and definitely not worth the money.
February 22, 2018
Looks nice
I have found sitting on the seat results in the cushion flattening. We also bought the matching love seat. There is quite a gap between the 2 sections.
February 22, 2018
Nice transitional piece
I have owned this couch since 9/16 and it still looks like new. We own the power recliner and it allows you to get the exact angle desired with the push of a button. My husband is 6' and I am 5' 2' and we both can get comfortable. The couch is very sturdy and heavy and the nailhead trim adds a touch of class. We put it in our family room and it looks great.
Ashley Power Recliner
Ashley Power Recliner
November 30, 2017
Still Leary!
We bought this couch and loveseat in March. When it was delivered it smelled awful!!!!! So I called Ashley and they set up a new delivery for us. 3 weeks later they delivered the furniture and it smelled even WORSE than the first ones. Even the delivery guys said it smelled awful. We kept the first ones. Now in
August the smell is completely gone. So if you buy this set and find yourself in the same boat, know that the smell does go away but takes about 3 or 4 months.
Now the jury is still out whether or not the color comes off the so called leather. Only saying because we have a leather recliner that is totally losing it's color. We will edit our review in a year or two (hopefully not sooner) and let you know if the problem with the color coming off happens on these.

I'm not sure why Ashley keeps using these inferior manufacturers when they know there is a problem with their products. We actually bought 2 couches 6 years ago from them that is fabric and they still look great. The problem is just with their lookalike leather and their so called leather products. Fingers Crossed!!
August 8, 2017
Poor quality workmanship
We bought the darker version sofa. After only one month the back of the sofa started becoming blotchy as if it were sun faded, but the chair is not in the sun. Also started showing marks on seat and arms. We had a tech come out. He said he sees this a lot with this type of material, but not typically this soon. The couch is very comfortable, but it does not wear well. Have another microfiber sofa from Ashley that cost less than this and 7 years later the material is in better shape. Very disappointing.
June 11, 2017
Beautiful but...
I bought this sofa and very disappointed. The depth of the seat is small. The head rests push your head and neck forward. Can not lie down on the couch, too slim. Just uncomfortable. Wish I would have went with something else.
October 10, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Walworth Reclining Sofa
    Original Price $2,099.99
    Sale Price $1,679.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth reclining sofa is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather sofa until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seats and footrests
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $2,099.99
    $1,679.99

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,099.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Walworth Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth power recliner is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as an authentic leather club chair until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Gentle rocking motion
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Walworth Recliner
    Original Price $1,249.99
    Sale Price $1,062.49
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite chair, the Walworth recliner is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather club chair until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,249.99
    $1,062.49

    or $89 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,062.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Walworth Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $2,179.99
    Sale Price $1,852.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite spot, the Walworth power reclining loveseat is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather loveseat until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. Accented with nailhead trim for that distinctive touch, it also includes two throw pillows with feather inserts. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Dual-sided recliner
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery; polyester pillows
    View All Details
    $2,179.99
    $1,852.99

    or $37 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Walworth Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $2,079.99
    Sale Price $1,767.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth reclining loveseat is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather loveseat until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Dual-sided recliner
    View All Details
    $2,079.99
    $1,767.99

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Estin Pillow
    Original Price $29.99
    Sale Price $15.00
    Description

    With its swooshes of shapely patterns and splashes of watercolor-like paint strokes, the Estin pillow takes a fresh spin on the classic paisley print. Soothing, earthy tones exude subtle sophistication.

    CLEARANCE

    • Hidden zipper
    • This item is offered at our best everyday low price and excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Polyester fill
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $29.99
    $15.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gately End Table with Storage & Power Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $297.49
    Description

    With the Gately end table, style and functionality go hand in hand. Subtle moulding adds flair, while the finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, remotes and other odds and ends in table’s handy drawer or on fixed shelf above. Gately’s hinged top opens to reveal a power strip with three electrical outlets.

    • 1 drawer
    • Power cord; UL Listed
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $297.49
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Gately Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $519.99
    Sale Price $441.99
    Description

    With its clean lines and ample storage space, the Gately coffee table proves you don’t have to sacrifice style for functionality. Subtle moulding adds flair, while table’s finish blends well with a variety of color schemes. Hate clutter? Store books, throws, remotes and more in table’s two drawers or two storage cubbies. Lift top reveals additional storage underneath.

    • 2 drawers
    • Casters for easy movement
    • 2 storage cubbies
    • Hand-finished
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    View All Details
    $519.99
    $441.99

    or $37 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $441.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Walworth Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $2,079.99
    Sale Price $1,767.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth reclining loveseat is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as a traditional leather loveseat until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Nailhead trim with antiqued goldtone finish
    • Dual-sided recliner
    View All Details
    $2,079.99
    $1,767.99

    or $35 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,079.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Walworth Power Recliner
    Original Price $1,299.99
    Sale Price $1,104.99
    Description

    When the time comes to pick out your favorite place, the Walworth power recliner is a must-see. You'll love how it poses as an authentic leather club chair until you need it to recline. The only hard part will be wanting to ever get up. It's got an all leather seating area cleverly matched with faux leather back and sides and nailhead trim for a distinctive touch. And the price? It might be the most relaxing thing about it.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Power cord included; UL listed
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester/vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Gentle rocking motion
    View All Details
    $1,299.99
    $1,104.99

    or $93 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $1,104.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items