Images
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T103-213
Original Price $129.99
Sale Price$99.99

As low as $9 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $99.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Casual and industrial can take you so many places with the Wadeworth accent table set. From driftwood beachy to uptown urban, this set provides the contemporary design you want with its beautiful woodgrain look and matte black metal legs.
  • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
  • Made of metal and engineered wood
  • Frame with dark metallic finish; top with decorative laminate wood grain finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 16.13"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table Width: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Height: 16.13"
  • End table (2) Width: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 19.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 54 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Simple and cost efficient
Sara O on Jan 14, 2020
color was a balance between light and dark
Jonathan A on Dec 20, 2019
Simple and cost efficient
Sara O on Jan 14, 2020
Looks were appealing, good price, and the sizes I needed.
Elinor M on Dec 23, 2019
color was a balance between light and dark
Jonathan A on Dec 20, 2019
Christmas gift for my daughter
Diana P on Dec 17, 2019
Simple and stylist for small spaces
Debra D on Dec 16, 2019
I liked the two tone look and the price is great
Rebecca S on Dec 14, 2019
They match the flooring in my Livingroom.
Kwame A on Dec 10, 2019
This is for my daughter. Her living room isn't too large. The color with the grayish/wood tone fits her color pallet, its a simple style that you can add your own decor to. The height of the end tables are not too high and perfect for her long stem lamps. Also the price was right,.
Robin W on Nov 30, 2019
Matches my current furniture set and at a great price.
Gloria D on Nov 29, 2019
CHEAP
Rudy H on Nov 28, 2019
I needed something small, but fashionable.
Evelyn G on Nov 26, 2019
great value for the price. easy to assemble.
Michael F on Nov 2, 2019
Affordable and fits into budget
Roxann B on Oct 29, 2019
Size
Cathy H on Oct 23, 2019
Great purchased many for use..
Michael F on Oct 22, 2019
My daughter likes it
Claudette W on Oct 21, 2019
needed a change in my family room
Caitlin V on Oct 19, 2019
THE PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR THE STYLE OF TABLES I WAS SEARCHING FOR
JAMIE J on Oct 12, 2019
I like the coloring and design
Keith H on Sep 23, 2019
Great Price
Garrett H on Sep 18, 2019
light weight easy to move around
AMBER Y on Sep 5, 2019
Great price and the wood seems to match my color theme
Jenna B on Sep 1, 2019
Good buy for the price
Kodjo N on Sep 1, 2019
The style and color of the table set will compliment the sofa perfectly.
Rhonda W on Sep 1, 2019
Fits my decor
F R on Aug 31, 2019
color and size
Norbert A on Aug 22, 2019
Matches the furniture ordered and price
Kristen D on Aug 13, 2019
I like the sleek design - very modern.
Aseneth M on Aug 6, 2019
Matching set, great price, looks somewhat rustic and simple.
Christopher L on Aug 5, 2019
Great deal for all 3!
Ariana L on Jul 29, 2019
Affordable and stylish
Cynthia S on Jul 27, 2019
Good size to work with my sectional for spacing and leg room and very affordable!
Kristy M on Jul 16, 2019
affordable and yet elegant
Giselle B on Jul 4, 2019
great size!
Jan E on Jun 19, 2019
Great price, beautiful piece
Baylie B on Jun 7, 2019
This set will be perfect in my new living room and has a modern and simple farmhouse look to it. I think that it will be very durable as well.
Benita L on Jun 7, 2019
I needed a coffee table and two nightstands and this set will work perfectly!
Kate F on Jun 5, 2019
I like the way they look and are a great price
Lynn S on May 29, 2019
Priced well
Teria D on May 25, 2019
Great price and looks amazing!
Zainab S on May 25, 2019
Great, deal
Hannah N on May 24, 2019
My daughter has a small apartment and with the open bottoms it makes them look airy and quaint for a small space.
Penny N on May 21, 2019
Size and style
Kelly D on May 12, 2019
My wife told me to.
Joseph G on May 6, 2019
good deal, modern current style, great reviews
Robin S on Apr 23, 2019
The price was good and the reviews were good as well. Looks nice.
TESSA G on Apr 21, 2019
good looking and nice price
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
Cheap
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
price is right
Diana P on Apr 19, 2019
it matches my living room vibes
Aaliyah R on Apr 18, 2019
Looks were appealing, good price, and the sizes I needed.
Elinor M on Dec 23, 2019
Christmas gift for my daughter
Diana P on Dec 17, 2019
What color would you say the wood is?
SHELLEY R on Sep 12, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It's definitely a gray wood.
4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
4
1
1
0
Wadeworth set of 3 tables
The Wadeworth tables I purchased were perfect for the area I was looking for. The size and shape fit perfectly in the room. I would recommend them to someone who is looking for a smaller size table in a casual setting.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
We both like it.
It urned out to look nicer than what I thought that it would be. My daughter and I had difficulties with agreeing in a set due style and price.

We thought that we would take a chance on tis style.

It matches our new couch and floors nicely We are both happy with the choice.
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Love this set!
Very nice set and you can't beat the price! Quality looks good and tables are stylish and modern. Super easy to assemble too.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy to have them in my living room.
Super comfortable, do not take up much space and are beautiful!
October 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Nice glad i chosen this set
I will tell people about this table set
October 16, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Occasional table
A material that matches the living room.I like it because it looks simple.The price isn't that high, so I think it was a good purchase.
October 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Wadeworth Table
The tables are simple and serve their purpose.
September 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Small Table for sectional
Nice. The table legs are not even, needed a furniture pad to level. Otherwise, meets expectations based on price
September 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I love it
Went perfectly with our modern grey couch. We have a small living room so it was proportionate.
August 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Tables
Pretty Nice Tables...they go lovely with my living room set only downfall is that they are very low in height. These tables are for small apartment spaces But if you get low enough couches the should go perfect. Still love the tables
July 21, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Senchal Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price$399.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal sofa. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $399.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Senchal Loveseat
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price$407.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal loveseat. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • Seat cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 accent pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $407.99

    As low as $34 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $407.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Senchal Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $807.98

    As low as $68 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $807.98)

    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the essence of modern farmhouse living—and the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal 2-piece living room set. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Skirted styling is farmhouse all the way.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Sofa and loveseat each ship in single box via UPS
    • Includes sofa and loveseat
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    View All Details
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $807.98

    As low as $68 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $807.98)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Mahima Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price$152.99
    Description

    Effortless with a fashion edge. Mahima table lamp lights your home with urban industrial vibes. Black and white finished paper composite surrounds the base with a worn, textural aesthetic.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black and white finished paper composite with modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    As low as $13 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $152.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price$212.49
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $212.49)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required