Images
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T103-213
Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$103.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.
  • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables
  • Made of metal and engineered wood
  • Frame in dark metallic finish; top in replicated wood grain finish
  • Assembly required

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 16.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Ordered this a few times - great value for the price.
Michael F on Mar 23, 2019
Ordered this a few times - great value for the price.
Michael F on Mar 23, 2019
2.6 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
2
2
8
Great for the price
I purchased these from the online photo. They are just as shown and they look great with our modern sectional. Some of the plastic "feet" were missing so I had to use felt stick ons to get them level but for the price they work.
November 28, 2018
Modern
Really like how it brings functionality and modernism to the room.
November 5, 2018
Great economic coffee table and 2 side tables
Easy to assemble...did it myself. Wanted something inexpensive that could take wear and tear and I didn’t have to worry about. Perfect. Meets my needs and looks sort of industrial.
October 1, 2018
Low price and good quality
It was easy to set up. Lightweight, price was good for me at this time. Pleased with my order.
August 21, 2018
Looks Great
I bought this to go in my woman cave so to speak and it looks great and it matches my contemporary sofa and rug!!!
December 30, 2018
Compliments My Room
Love the finishing on the top and the black table legs. Really ties in the brown and black accents in my room. The directions were a little confusing at first, but in the end it was really easy to put together and took about an hour from unpacking to finished product. However, my side table was damaged when it arrive. There is a chip in the leg that is noticeable and unfortunately I cannot return it or exchange because it was final sale. Other than that, I love them and can't wait to complete the rest of my room.
October 26, 2018
Elegant, Easy Set
I bought this set online to be delivered and while it was nice and easy to put together and looks great in my living room, two pieces arrived damaged and Ashley would only replace 1 piece stating that they do not replace tabletops (the corner edge of one of the end tables arrived scratched and damaged down to a round corner). The customer service email is also pretty slow to get a response, you're better off calling the 1-800 number and just waiting to speak to a rep.
January 30, 2019
Tables
The tables are ok. They were a bit shorter & smaller then I expected them to be. They look larger in the picture. upside very easy to put together.
December 29, 2018
damaged pieces
damaged wood and frame on 1 side table made it work but NOT TOTALLY SATISFIED
February 2, 2019
Not Great!
The advertising said Grey but they was brown and they came broken. I call to report it and they only took one set back. And charged me for both sets. I have a credit card with this company but will not be shopping online anymore.
November 25, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Senchal Sofa
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$374.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal sofa. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    $499.99 $374.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Senchal Loveseat
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$359.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal loveseat. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    $479.99 $359.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Senchal Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $734.98
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the essence of modern farmhouse living—and the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal 2-piece living room set. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Skirted styling is farmhouse all the way.

    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $734.98

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii