Images
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Wadeworth Table (Set of 3), , large
Details

Wadeworth Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T103-213
Original Price$129.99 Sale Price$116.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Two-tone

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Sharp modern designs go a long way in delivering a simple and amazing look with the Wadeworth occasional table set. Black tubular open metal frame bases, especially the "X" base on the round coffee table, support the replicated wood grained finished tops for a smooth look that's sure to impress.
  • Frame in dark metallic finish; top in replicated wood grain finish
  • Made of metal and engineered wood
  • Assembly required
  • Includes round coffee table and 2 square end tables

Weight

35 lbs. (15.88 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 31.50"
  • Depth: 31.50"
  • Height: 16.25"

Additional Dimensions

  • End table (2) Width: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 15.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 19.75"
  • Cocktail table Width: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 31.50"
  • Cocktail table Height: 16.25"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 15 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
good deal, modern current style, great reviews
Robin S on Apr 23, 2019
good looking and nice price
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
good deal, modern current style, great reviews
Robin S on Apr 23, 2019
The price was good and the reviews were good as well. Looks nice.
TESSA G on Apr 21, 2019
good looking and nice price
Paula B on Apr 20, 2019
Cheap
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
price is right
Diana P on Apr 19, 2019
it matches my living room vibes
Aaliyah R on Apr 18, 2019
Color and size were just what I needed
Lindsey W on Apr 16, 2019
Great price, great design
Karyn H on Apr 12, 2019
it goes with my new furniture
John R on Apr 11, 2019
Goes with our decor theme with at a great price.
Damon R on Apr 8, 2019
Love this rustic design and think they will look great in my living room.
Kimberly R on Apr 6, 2019
I NEED A SMALLER TABLE AND THIS MATCHES MY BARN DOOR.
Carol R on Apr 4, 2019
Price
Noah R on Apr 1, 2019
Matches the decor in home new home and it's trendy, chic and simple!
Abby C on Mar 31, 2019
Ordered this a few times - great value for the price.
Michael F on Mar 23, 2019
The price was good and the reviews were good as well. Looks nice.
TESSA G on Apr 21, 2019
Cheap
Huiyuan Z on Apr 20, 2019
4.3 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
1
0
Love It!
This table is so cute in my boyfriend & I’s little apartment. We have a low couch, so it fits perfectly. I wouldn’t recommend for a large space because the tables are perfect for a small space. For example, our apartment is 744 sq ft for a reference.
User submitted image
Added Apr 13, 2019
April 13, 2019
Great for the price
I purchased these from the online photo. They are just as shown and they look great with our modern sectional. Some of the plastic "feet" were missing so I had to use felt stick ons to get them level but for the price they work.
November 28, 2018
Modern
Really like how it brings functionality and modernism to the room.
November 5, 2018
Great economic coffee table and 2 side tables
Easy to assemble...did it myself. Wanted something inexpensive that could take wear and tear and I didn’t have to worry about. Perfect. Meets my needs and looks sort of industrial.
October 1, 2018
Low price and good quality
It was easy to set up. Lightweight, price was good for me at this time. Pleased with my order.
August 21, 2018
Looks Great
I bought this to go in my woman cave so to speak and it looks great and it matches my contemporary sofa and rug!!!
December 30, 2018
Tables
The tables are ok. They were a bit shorter & smaller then I expected them to be. They look larger in the picture. upside very easy to put together.
December 29, 2018
damaged pieces
damaged wood and frame on 1 side table made it work but NOT TOTALLY SATISFIED
February 2, 2019

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Senchal Sofa
    Original Price$499.99 Sale Price$424.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal sofa. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    $499.99 $424.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Senchal Loveseat
    Original Price$479.99 Sale Price$383.99
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal loveseat. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Straight skirt styling is effortlessly elegant.

    $479.99 $383.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Senchal Sofa and Loveseat Set
    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $808.98
    Description

    Fresh and textural. Cozy and comfortable. Warm and welcoming. That’s the essence of modern farmhouse living—and the feeling you’ll get with the simply chic Senchal 2-piece living room set. Rest assured, it’s crafted with our highest quality coil seat cushions for that much more comfort and support. Cottony soft upholstery in “stone” tan is pleasing to the touch and easy on the eyes. Skirted styling is farmhouse all the way.

    Original Price$979.98 Sale Price $808.98

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Mahima Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$89.99
    Description

    Effortless with a fashion edge. Mahima table lamp lights your home with urban industrial vibes. Black and white finished paper composite surrounds the base with a worn, textural aesthetic.

    $179.99 $89.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price$249.99 Sale Price$187.49
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    $249.99 $187.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii