Images
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large
  • Vista Ottoman, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Vista Ottoman

Item# - 6840408
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Chocolate

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The Vista ottoman’s ribbed, plush microfiber upholstery might look like corduroy but it’s velvety soft to the touch. Thanks to its gigantic size, this piece can easily make room for multiple people.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Firmly cushioned
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Polyester upholstery
  • Feet with faux wood finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Fabric Details

  • body: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

42 lbs. (19.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 40.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 30.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
0
1
Feels like it's caving in
May 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Response from Ashley HomeStores
Hi, we’re sorry to hear of what has happened to your furniture. We would be happy to try to help you. Please feel free to send an email to reviewfeedback@ashleyfurniture.com for further assistance and include a copy of this review, the purchaser’s name, contact information, and either the store location that you purchased in or your confirmation number if purchased online.
May 22, 2019
AshleyFurniture
Plush
It really looks much better than the picture, it really doesn't do it justice. The color although is very true to the picture, a very warm rich brown. It's very plush looking. It's corduroy (or coduroy-like?) fabric is extremely soft, the padding is firm enough to sit on comfortably if you like, or to set items on it without them tipping over. Easy to clean my pets hair off of with a rubber glove or hair remover tool. My only tiny complaint is that it slides a bit on my bare stone floor, but I think that would happen with any ottoman so doesn't deduct from my score. I bought the whole sofa set that it comes with and this ottoman really pulls the look together, definitely would buy this all over again.
January 5, 2019
Vista Ottoman
We purchased this a few days and it is simply amazing.
October 3, 2018
Big
Fits my family of 6 perfectly!!! Also very comfortable
January 9, 2018
Durable and comfortable
Fabric is soft and comfortable and holds up with my hyper dog
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
July 13, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Annora Accent Chair
    Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    We love how the Annora accent chair puts the accent on fresh fabrics and clean-lined form. Chic and streamlined, it’s just enough furniture to complete your space. Curved back cushion and lumbar pillow blend style and comfort.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    • Polyester upholstery and pillow
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deagan Coffee Table
    Sale Price$189.99
    Description

    Just the right amount of curves and clean lines give the Deagan rectangular coffee table a polished presence. Two storage levels enhance its functionality. A glass inset offers a glimpse into items housed on the lower shelf.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and glass
    • Assembly required
    • Tabletop with beveled glass insert
    View All Details
    $189.99

    As low as $16 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $189.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Deagan End Table
    Sale Price$169.99
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Deagan rectangular end table. Clean lines, subtly flared legs and an open design give it a great sense of ease, while a decadent finish exudes rich character.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood and glass
    • Hand-finished
    View All Details
    $169.99

    As low as $15 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $169.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required