Images
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large
  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise, Chocolate, large

HOT BUY

Details

Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise

Item# - APK-68404-R3
N/A
Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chocolate

  • C
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Vista 3-piece sectional has the corner on clean, contemporary style and everyday livability. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out this sectional with flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re feeling especially mellow. Upholstery's subtle corduroy ribbing blends texture with ultra soft-to-the-touch pleasure.
  • Includes 3 pieces: right-arm facing corner chaise, left-arm facing sofa and armless loveseat
  • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Attached back and loose seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 3 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery; polyester/acrylic and polyester pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Body and One Side Toss Pillows: POLYESTER (100)%

Weight

306.3 lbs. (138.93 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 143.00"
  • Depth: 92.00"
  • Height: 36.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 25.00"
  • Leg height: 2.25"
  • Seat depth: 21.50"
  • Seat height: 19.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
3.2 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
2
3
7
Love these
Excellent product best quality I really like my new sectional
January 12, 2019
Has stood the test of time
We have had this couch with the matching ottoman for 8 years. This couch has always been in our main living area and it’s the choice seating for all family members. It’s comfortable and easy to keep clean. The pillows that come with it aren’t my favorite design, but they are well made, comfortable, and are great with other pillow covers on them. For the price, we would highly recommend it.
December 12, 2018
Buyer Beware
This sofa was delivered to me June 4th, 2018. It is now August 12th, 2018. It already has droopy back cushions, which I can see why because they are under stuffed. When you lean back you REALLY lean back because the stuffing is sparse and too soft for a couch. And some of the back cushions are wrinkly at the base, showing that they are not stuffed properly. Also the cushions will NOT stay on the couch. There is a small strip of velcro on the bottom of the frame and on the cushion that is supposed to hold the cushion on and it doesn't work! The cushions constantly slide off the couch. This also happens on the chaise which I bought as well. I had this same couch made by Simmons, the Beluga, for 7 years and it was a great couch. This is obviously just a poor quality version of that couch. I am very unhappy with my purchase. I saw others said the same things in reviews but I ignored them. Now I wish I had not ignored the bad reviews. I really doubt that this couch will last 2 years . Maybe even less.
August 12, 2018
Amazingly comfortable
I am repurchasing this couch because the first one I had I loved so much but when I moved I purged most of my big items. It's so comfy. It also held up really well considering all the kids and dogs I had on it. I don't understand the people who say its hard to clean. I took the cushion covers off once a month and washed them but fabreezed them in between. The marks and spills came right up without fuss on the other parts. I guess you just have to know how to take care of it.
July 20, 2018
Almost good!
It was fine for about 2 years. Then the wear and tear really show up on it. The fabric feels great a nice corduroy material. In time you get long rips in between the Corduroy lines. The cushions have velcro to keep them in place period that stops working after about a year. Then you constantly have to tuck in the cushions every time you sit down. Wish I could buy replacement covers I can't find them anywhere
March 27, 2018
Roomy and super comfortable
Very happy, couch is larger than expected. Fortunately, my living room is big enough for it. We can fit the whole family on it!
February 22, 2018
Comfortable but disappointing
I've had this couch for less than two years and have kept it in great condition. However, the foam cushions have completely gone flat. Pretty disappointed.
February 18, 2018
Not The Same Ashley's Quality
I bought my sectional from Ashley's because they normally have great quality furniture. I also purchased the insurance plan. The cushions flattened out so quickly, cushions do not stay in place, and the back of the couch creaks loudly. I will be going to another furniture manufacturer on my next purchase.
January 25, 2018
Perfect for our family room!
Room for everyone! I love the feel of the cushions. Firm enough that you don't get swallowed up when you sit down! And the fabric is really soft. Very happy with our purchase!
December 30, 2017
Poor quality
I have had this for about 2 years and I have had wood slats break, the paper straps that support the back give out, the cushions have all flattened out and will not stay against the back, and the back cushions are all sagging. It does not hold up well to even very gentle use. I can also feel every board at the joins because the cushions are so flat.
November 28, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vista 3-Piece Sectional with Chaise
    Description

    Vista 3-piece sectional has the corner on clean, contemporary style and everyday livability. Plush yet supportive cushions offer both indulgence and structure, while pretty rolled arms round out this sectional with flair. Corner chaise is just the place when you’re feeling especially mellow. Upholstery's subtle corduroy ribbing blends texture with ultra soft-to-the-touch pleasure.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing corner chaise, right-arm facing sofa and armless loveseat
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describes the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Vista Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Vista ottoman’s ribbed, plush microfiber upholstery might look like corduroy but it’s velvety soft to the touch. Thanks to its gigantic size, this piece can easily make room for multiple people.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Vista Ottoman
    N/A
    Description

    The Vista ottoman’s ribbed, plush microfiber upholstery might look like corduroy but it’s velvety soft to the touch. Thanks to its gigantic size, this piece can easily make room for multiple people.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester upholstery
    • Feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Nidra Table Lamp (Set of 2)
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Turned metal bases in rich finish give the Nidra table lamps a sophisticated look. Silky champagne bell shades lend yet another high-end touch. Neutral colors and classical shapes blend well with so many aesthetics.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric shade
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Cadence 5'2" x 7'2" Rug
    Original Price$299.99 Sale Price$254.99
    Description

    A go-with-the-flow sensibility. With its simply soothing color palette and earthy abstract shapes, the Cadence rug is making waves for contemporary style with a softer side.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dry clean only
    • Contemporary
    • 100% polypropylene
    • Jute backing
    • Machine made
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    As low as $22 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $254.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Fantell Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price$279.99 Sale Price$209.99
    Description

    Contemporary style takes on a beautiful shape with the Fantell coffee table set. The framing is structural, sophisticated—and beautifully displayed through clear glass tabletops.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Each table has 1 fixed shelf
    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, wood, engineered wood and glass
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $209.99

    As low as $18 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $209.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Harpan 60" TV Stand
    N/A
    Description

    Need a stylish home for your television? The classic Harpan TV stand is masterfully crafted with entertainment needs in mind. You'll be fascinated with the robust feel and functionality of this remarkable stand. The recessed top center shelf accommodates a sound bar or other technology, while the lower adjustable center shelf is ideal for media storage. Two side cabinets with handsome glass doors allow more space to neatly keep things.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of wood, engineered wood and veneers
    • 1 storage cubby: allows room for sound bar technology
    • 1 adjustable center shelf
    • 2 cabinets with framed glass doors
    • Cutouts for wire management
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material