Images
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large
  • Vinasville Table (Set of 3), , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Vinasville Table (Set of 3)

Item# - T552-13
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Medium Brown

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

With its earthy elements and vintage-style finishes, Vinasville coffee table set sets a warm and rustic mood. Natural state tiles inlaid into the tabletops add great texture and interest. Optional casters for the coffee table let you go with the flow.
  • Tabletops with inlaid natural slate tiles
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood with metal frames and natural slate accents
  • Assembly required
  • Two-tone finish
  • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
  • Coffee table with casters for easy mobility

Weight

160 lbs. (72.57 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 48.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 20.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Cocktail table top to base: 13.50"
  • End table top to shelf: 16.25"
  • End table (2) Width: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Depth: 23.75"
  • End table (2) Height: 25.00"
  • Cocktail table Width: 48.00"
  • Cocktail table Depth: 24.00"
  • Cocktail table Height: 20.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
1
Dents and holes
A lot of dents and holes. Tiles missing a chunk of it.
February 11, 2019
So Classy!!!
Saw this online but it wasn't in the showroom. But I ordered it anyway. I was not dissapointed.
December 20, 2018
Love Them!!!
I bought my tables a week ago and they are great!!!
November 17, 2018
Love the wheels on the coffee table!
Just bought it and love the look and the sturdy quality!
November 2, 2018
Perfect Design
As soon as I saw the tables, I knew they would work perfect for the room.
October 25, 2018
Furniture
I'm extremely happy with all the furniture I bought.
They look great in my rooms.
Why go anywhere else when you have Ashley
March 14, 2018
Easy to assemble, great quality, love the look
Beautiful tables, love the fact coffee table is on wheels, end tables are the perfect size. Slate inserts are beautiful colors and they are smooth so my drinks don't fall over.
February 18, 2018
Sturdy beautiful furniture
I bought this 2 months ago and I love it. It goes well in my open living room.
February 26, 2017
Great furniture!
I was very skeptical about buying this, sight unseen, but am extremely happy with the quality of the furniture!
January 17, 2017
good solid set love ashely furnature
I bought and satisfied with the great quality
I mostly buy ashely furnature
September 21, 2016

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Larkinhurst Recliner
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather rocker recliner. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with overstuffed back pillow support, jumbo window-pane stitching and gentle rocking motion, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic roll arms bring in just enough of a traditional touch.

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Gentle rocking motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather loveseat. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Larkinhurst Sofa
    N/A
    Description

    Dramatically transform your living space with the rustic look of weathered leather you love—at a fraction of the cost. That’s the beauty of the Larkinhurst faux leather sofa. Washed in earthy Southwestern tones, with generous back and seating support and jumbo window-pane stitching, it envelops you in comfort and quality. Classic elements such as roll arms and turned feet bring in just enough traditional touch.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • Cushions with ultra-supportive, pocketed coils
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft feather inserts; zippered access
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material