LIMITED STOCK

Details

Vilonia Sofa

Item# - 5200238
Original Price $1,079.99
Sale Price $809.99

or $68/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $809.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Linen

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

The glamorous life. Vilonia sofa makes it possible to lavish in luxury without breaking the bank. Deep seats and high, sheltering arms beckon you to curl up and unwind. Double string of chrome-tone nailhead trim and bevy of back pillows in rich, metallic-sheen fabrics give the crisp, linear profile glorious glitz. Designed to stay loftier longer, UltraPlush seat cushions are dressed to impress for years to come.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
  • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
  • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
  • Includes 7 back pillows included with feather fill inserts, zipper closure
  • Polyester/acrylic upholstery; polyester and polyester/acrylic pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish

Fabric Details

  • Back Pillows: Polyester (100 %)
  • Body: Acrylic (26 %), Polyester (74 %)

Weight

185.5 lbs. (84.14 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 97.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 33.00"
  • Distance between arms: 80.00"
  • Leg height: 3.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 27.00"
  • Seat height: 22.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 17.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
4.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
0
I bought two; they're just that GORGE!
I purchase these sofas two years ago, and they are durable and yet classy!
I'm thinking I need 2 comfy chairs direct in front of the cocktail table? Other than that I love it!
I'm thinking I need 2 comfy chairs direct in front of the cocktail table? Other than that I love it!
September 10, 2018
Beautiful contemporary large sofa
I love pillows n this large 8ft.sofa has 7 large sparkle filled pillows classic trim sturdy n comfortable also very chic
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
March 14, 2018
Gorgeous, durable couch!
looks great, very deep, material holds up to baby and dog! Have had for 2 weeks and the pillows are fluffing up nicely. Extremely comfortable.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 29, 2017
Have been really pleased with this sofa!
I bought this sofa on a whim because of the depth and the stylish look. Got it delivered two days later. After having it for a couple months now I have to say I am really pleasantly surprised at how solid and substantial the frame is- and the fabrics have been extremely durable. I would recommend this sofa to anyone! It's a keeper!
October 6, 2017
Love it!
Just arrived and it's beautiful! Love the fabric! So elegant. Very well made and just as pictured. The only thing I wish was that the pillows were fuller. They are feather, which is super comfy, but not as supportive as foam filled would be. Maybe they just need to breath for a while?
June 14, 2017
GLAM AND FABULOUS!
I just bought this vehicle this weekend. I was super nervous because I didn't get to sit on it first, and it is my first time purchasing furniture not off craiglist- but I loved the way it looked! When I got it home it was very light. We moved it in ourselves and it is SO comfy and so pretty! It was exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy with them!
April 3, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vilonia Chair
    Original Price $619.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    The glamorous life. Vilonia chair lets you lavish in luxury without breaking the bank. Elements that give the crisp, linear profile glorious glitz: the double string of chrome-tone nailhead trim and designer upholstery with a spectacular hint of metallic sheen. Sophisticated in the living room, sultry in the bedroom, it’s high style with high versatility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
    View All Details
    $619.99
    $149.99
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vilonia Loveseat
    Original Price $1,089.99
    Sale Price $269.00
    Description

    The glamorous life. Vilonia loveseat makes it possible to lavish in luxury without breaking the bank. Deep seats and high, sheltering arms beckon you to curl up and unwind. Double string of chrome-tone nailhead trim and bevy of back pillows in rich, metallic-sheen fabrics give the crisp, linear profile glorious glitz. Designed to stay loftier longer, UltraPlush seat cushions are dressed to impress for years to come.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back pillows and seat cushions
    • Reversible UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: high-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • Includes 5 back pillows with feather fill inserts, zipper closure
    View All Details
    $1,089.99
    $269.00
    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Coralayne Coffee Table
    Original Price $469.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Coralayne coffee table allures with the glitz and glam befitting silverscreen queens. Exquisite frame with swan neck legs and a sublime metallic finish channel that Hollywood Regency flair. Clear glass inlays on the tabletop and middle shelf elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    • Made of engineered wood and resin
    • Metallic sheen finish
    • Beveled clear glass inset
    • Swan neck legs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $469.99
    $356.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Coralayne End Table
    Original Price $229.99
    Sale Price $178.99
    Description

    Coralayne end table allures with the glitz and glam befitting silverscreen queens. Exquisite frame with swan neck legs and a sublime metallic finish channel that Hollywood Regency flair. Clear glass inlays on the tabletop and middle shelf elevate Coralayne to interior fashion's A list.

    • Made of engineered wood and resin
    • Metallic sheen finish
    • Beveled clear glass inset
    • Swan neck legs
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $229.99
    $178.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

  • Zarina Sofa
    Original Price $849.99
    Sale Price $722.49
    Description

    The Zarina sofa lets you make a high-style statement at a comfortably affordable price. Richly traditional roll arms are given a modern punch care of oversized nailhead trim in a black nickel-tone finish. Linen-weave upholstery in fresh and clean sandstone beige is complemented with designer pillows that add texture and sophistication.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations
    View All Details
    $849.99
    $722.49

    or $61/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $722.49 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items