LIMITED STOCK

Details

Vennilux Sofa/Console Table

Item# - T500-804
Sale Price $399.99

or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Dark Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Limited Stock
No Longer Available
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

This console table is long on style that’s as rustic as it is refined. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of rich hues with a touch of gray—giving this graceful piece a sense of timeworn beauty. And the trestle form? Simply stunning.
  • Hand-finished
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • 1 fixed shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Made of veneer, engineered wood and wood

Weight

92 lbs. (41.73 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 72.00"
  • Depth: 18.00"
  • Height: 32.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
How much did you pay for this table? Thanks!!
Federico on Oct 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: To determine current pricing for the item, please enter your zip code at the top of the website under "Location I'm Shopping". If no price is shown and it shows "Find Store" it means the item is out of stock and no current pricing is available.
4.9 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
0
0
GREAT ACCENT PIECE
This piece fits well behind the sofa or on the long wall of entry way to our home.
March 15, 2018
Looks great
Love this sofa table looks great behind the sofa very decorative piece of furniture
New table
New table
March 14, 2018
Love!
Beautiful solid piece of furniture, very happy with purchase. Easy to assemble.
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
January 24, 2018
Great table!
We bought this for our entry hall and it is perfect. Very nice quality and easy to put together.
Exactly what I was looking for!
Exactly what I was looking for!
December 1, 2017
Sturdy - great looking sofa table
Was originally going to put it behind the sofa - but was such a great piece of furniture we moved the sofa and the table sonyoubsee it when you walk into the room
User submitted image
Added May 6, 2019
November 7, 2017
Gorgeous!
I'm so happy I bought this table. It is quite sturdy and solid and the color and roughness of the wood is beautiful. Definitely recommend!
May 10, 2017
Just what I was looking for!
I am in love with this sofa table. It's big, sturdy, warm & rustic. Definitely a statement piece!
December 26, 2016

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

94040 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
128 Ranch Dr
Milpitas, CA 95035
+14082626860

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM-09:00PM
Sun: 10:00AM-09:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vennilux End Table
    Original Price $259.99
    Sale Price $139.99
    Description

    We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table. Vennilux’s dark metal frame has a butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Metal frame
    • Antiqued black finish
    • Assembly required
    • Brushed driftwood finish
    • Top made of veneers and wood
    View All Details
    $259.99
    $139.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vennilux Sofa/Console Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $224.99
    Description

    Vennilux sofa table’s three levels give keys, handbags and decorative accents a place to perch. The simple yet substantial design has weathered gray undertones and two slatted shelves.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Distressed vintage finish
    • 2 lower shelves
    • Made of wood with inset composite tile accents
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $224.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vennilux Chairside End Table
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $134.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux chairside table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful mélange of color that exudes weatherworn driftwood. And the clean-lined, trestle form? Simply striking.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $134.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Sale Price $249.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this brilliantly understated coffee table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. And the clean-lined structure? Sheer perfection. Given its simplicity—this piece has plenty of versatility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $249.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Cabinet
    Sale Price $579.99
    Description

    This accent cabinet from the Vennilux collection is so versatile—it feels at home just about anywhere. Crafted with mixed butcher block veneers for great character, it sports ultra clean lines that never go out of the style. The rustic wood-color stain is an artful blend of shades with and a touch a gray undertones, capturing the essence of weatherworn beauty.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • 3 drawers
    • Antiqued bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet with 1 adjustable shelf
    View All Details
    $579.99

    or $49/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $579.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vennilux End Table (Set of 3)
    Sale Price $229.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux nesting end tables. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    • Includes 3 tables
    View All Details
    $229.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Original Price $379.99
    Sale Price $284.99
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this exceptional coffee table. Inspired by vintage factory carts, it serves up industrial-chic style in a fresh, innovative way. The wire-brushed tabletop stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Fixed shelf
    • Decorative cast-metal wheels
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $379.99
    $284.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Accent Cabinet
    Original Price $319.99
    Sale Price $271.99
    Description

    With curving door fronts and an eye-catching two-tone finish, the Vennilux accent cabinet is the ideal blend of grace and functionality. Clear glass inserts protect and display the contents you store inside.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood
    • Assembly required
    • Two-tone finish
    • Antiqued bronze-tone pulls
    • Doors with glass inserts
    View All Details
    $319.99
    $271.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Vennilux Sofa/Console Table
    Sale Price $299.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux console. The wire brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. And the clean-lined, trestle structure? Simply striking.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $299.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Chairside End Table
    Sale Price $149.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with the Vennilux chairside end table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. And the clean-lined structure? Sheer perfection. Given its simplicity—it’s a piece with plenty of versatility.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Wire-brushed finish
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $149.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Vennilux Coffee Table
    Sale Price $399.00
    Description

    Sometimes natural beauty and interior design go hand in hand—as is the case with this adorable storage coffee table. The wire-brushed stain is a masterful melody of color that evokes weatherworn driftwood. Side-sliding tops are over-the-top cute—while rustic hardware accents and bun feet make it complete. We love how it crosses so many styles—from coastal cottage to cool eclectic.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Hand-finished
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    • Made of veneers, engineered wood and metal
    • Bun feet
    • Slide open top
    View All Details
    $399.00

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $399.00 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Claremore Chaise
    Sale Price $1,149.99
    Description

    A voluptuous beauty with curves in all the right places, the Claremore chaise—with its deep-set button tufting, nailhead trim detailing and lovely scrolled silhouette—brings classic charm into contemporary living spaces. A two-sided large lumbar pillow in elegant earth tones offers more soothing to the senses, while the quality faux-leather upholstery makes rich style highly affordable.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 1 decorative pillow included
    • Pillow with soft polyfill
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery; polyester/rayon pillow
    View All Details
    $1,149.99

    or $96/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,149.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Claremore Loveseat
    Sale Price $1,699.99
    Description

    Bring classic charm to your home with the Claremore loveseat. Roll arms, ornate feet and curvaceous frame are reminiscent of times past, while the seat cushion’s supple chenille upholstery provides modern comfort. Throw pillows have quatrefoil and paisley-print upholstery in rich earth tones.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • UltraPlush cushions remain loftier longer
    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • 5 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,699.99

    or $29/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,699.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Claremore Sofa
    Sale Price $1,749.99
    Description

    Bring classic charm to your home with the Claremore sofa. Roll arms, ornate feet and curvaceous frame are reminiscent of times past, while the seat cushion’s supple chenille upholstery provides modern comfort. Throw pillows have quatrefoil and paisley-print upholstery in rich earth tones.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • 2 layers of cushioned comfort: High-density foam core encased in thick polyfill
    • Exposed frame with faux wood finish
    • 7 decorative pillows included
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details
    $1,749.99

    or $30/mo w/ 60 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,749.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items