Images
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Vennilux End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Vennilux End Table

Item: T500-726
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $140.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table. Vennilux’s dark metal frame has a butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.
  • Metal frame
  • Antiqued black finish
  • Assembly required
  • Brushed driftwood finish
  • Top made of veneers and wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

32 lbs. (14.51 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Vennilux End Table, , large
  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 26.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable top height (min): 23.00"
  • Adjustable top height (max): 26.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
Love the metal looks rustic to match lighting
sherry c on Aug 6, 2019
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
Love the metal looks rustic to match lighting
sherry c on Aug 6, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
4.7 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
1
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
I wish the table top wasn't warped
It a lovely table however the actual large round wood piece is warped. It doesn't look bad at a distance; way to heavy to send it back.
February 7, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wonderful addition to my furniture set
Nice size table, sturdy and looks great with my furniture set from Ashely.
Love that I can change the height, I would recommend this end table.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice Tables
Nice tables that go well with the sectional. Like the adjustment on them.
March 10, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I really like this table...
Love this table! The look and feel is worth the price.

For me, it would have been more helpful if the nuts/bolts had been labeled individually as per their labeling system.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Goodmatch
I’ve wanted to change things up for a while and the tables were a great addition. These tables are a perfect match with my Vennilux coffee table and over all color scheme of the room. The industrial look is not overbearing and is great for a more masculine feel. Assembly was pretty simple for me and I like the adjustable tops.
February 6, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
High end piece
Great table looks better in person than in picture love it
June 22, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice and sturdy
I am very happy with our new table. It is very sturdy. Well made piece.
March 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Different but Very Attractive
So enjoying this table in my living room. The top swivels which is a little different.
January 16, 2018
Rated 5 out of 5
Well built, unique table set
I bought the coffee and end tables about a month ago and love them. They're sturdy, well built, and should last for years. Already received several comments about their looks.
December 28, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect design!
I bought this table a few months ago. Needed some assembly that was quick and efficient. I love this table!!! It was bought for our home office and fits perfect with the rustic industrial look we are going for in the decor.
May 16, 2017

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Sharzane End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Make it bold and beautiful when you round up the rustic style of the Sharzane end table. You'll love the casual look that's delivered through its transitional design. A drum shape with repeated "X" motifs form a unique base and the round top has a planking effect full of detail in a weathered finish. Saw kerf detailing adds notable character to each of the "X" motifs in the table's base—what a plus for creating a relaxed, rustic setting in your living area.

    • Made of solid pine
    • Distressed with rustic gray weathered finish
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $182.99
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and wire mesh door fronts for added character.

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $182.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Forleeza End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $235.99
    Description

    Form truly follows function with the Forleeza end table. With dual USB charging ports, this piece also keeps your devices powered all evening long. Clean and contemporary, this table lends a cool edge to your space while still giving you the practicality you require.

    • Made of acacia wood, oak veneer and engineered wood
    • Blackened finish with gray undertones and wire-brushed texture
    • Metal accents with aged bronze-tone texture
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $235.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $163.99
    Description

    Warm, wonderful and weathered only in appearance. The Gavelston square end table rises to the occasion with linear flair and plenty of storage beneath the tabletop and lower shelf. Dry vintage weathered black finish exudes one-of-a-kind character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Dry vintage weathered black finish
    • Hand-finished details
    • 1 fixed storage shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $163.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $111.99
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck chairside end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and a wire mesh door front for added character.

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $111.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Todoe End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $151.99
    Description

    Take a stance for rustic-industrial style with this mixed material end table. Weather-washed pine wood and veneers are contrasted with canted metal legs and corner bracket accents for a uniquely chic merger of earthy beauty and contemporary flair. Power plug-ins and USB charging ports mounted on the back add practical function to great form.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Metal legs, bracket accents and hardware
    • Smooth-gliding drawer
    • 2 electrical outlets and 2 USB charging stations
    • Minor assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $151.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Gavelston End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $164.99
    Description

    Sure looks like a fabulous flea market find, doesn’t it? The Gavelston end table only looks “weathered” in appearance, care of a dry vintage finish with rubbed-through distressed marks. Clean-lined lattice sides add an interesting element. Dual shelves make it pretty and practical.

    • 2 shelves
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $164.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Tyler Creek Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $189.99
    Description

    Shabby chic with a hint of down home country. The Tyler Creek chairside end table with textured black finish is all the talk of today’s design world. Wood grain shows through the weathered gray-brown top in all of its earthy pleasure. Pull-out tray with lovely traditional hardware has two cup holders. Fuel up your devices with the convenient charging station.

    • Made of solid and engineered wood and veneers
    • Dark bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 door; 1 fixed shelf
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders
    • AC power supply with 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $189.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app