EVENT FEATURED

Details

Vennilux End Table

Item# - T500-726
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $146.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table. Vennilux’s dark metal frame has a butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.
  • Metal frame
  • Antiqued black finish
  • Assembly required
  • Brushed driftwood finish
  • Top made of veneers and wood
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

32 lbs. (14.51 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 24.00"
  • Height: 26.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable top height (min): 23.00"
  • Adjustable top height (max): 26.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 4 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
Recommended by design consultant
Elizabeth S on Feb 1, 2020
Love the metal looks rustic to match lighting
sherry c on Aug 6, 2019
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
Love the metal looks rustic to match lighting
sherry c on Aug 6, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
1
0
Cracked top
I liked it until I discovered a crack in the top.
November 24, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Wonderful addition to my furniture set
Nice size table, sturdy and looks great with my furniture set from Ashely.
Love that I can change the height, I would recommend this end table.
June 17, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Nice Tables
Nice tables that go well with the sectional. Like the adjustment on them.
March 10, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
I really like this table...
Love this table! The look and feel is worth the price.

For me, it would have been more helpful if the nuts/bolts had been labeled individually as per their labeling system.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Goodmatch
I’ve wanted to change things up for a while and the tables were a great addition. These tables are a perfect match with my Vennilux coffee table and over all color scheme of the room. The industrial look is not overbearing and is great for a more masculine feel. Assembly was pretty simple for me and I like the adjustable tops.
February 6, 2019
High end piece
Great table looks better in person than in picture love it
June 22, 2018
Nice and sturdy
I am very happy with our new table. It is very sturdy. Well made piece.
March 16, 2018
Different but Very Attractive
So enjoying this table in my living room. The top swivels which is a little different.
January 16, 2018
Well built, unique table set
I bought the coffee and end tables about a month ago and love them. They're sturdy, well built, and should last for years. Already received several comments about their looks.
December 28, 2017
Perfect design!
I bought this table a few months ago. Needed some assembly that was quick and efficient. I love this table!!! It was bought for our home office and fits perfect with the rustic industrial look we are going for in the decor.
May 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vennilux 2 End Tables
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $293.98
    Description

    We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table set. The Vennilux 2-piece set includes a dark metal frame with butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.

    • Set of 2
    • Metal frame
    • Top made of veneers and wood
    • Antiqued black finish; brushed driftwood finish
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    Original Price$519.98
    Sale Price
    $293.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen 3-Piece Sectional
    Original Price$1,249.99

    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen 3-piece sectional fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    • Includes 3 pieces: left-arm facing loveseat, right-arm facing sofa and armless chair
    • "Left-arm" and "right-arm" describe the position of the arm when you face the piece
    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    Original Price$1,249.99

    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Marilu Table Lamp
    Original Price $44.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Who knew geometry could be so stylish? Marilu table lamp's hexagonal base sports a stunning gray washed finish over faux wood. Angular silhouette brightens up your space with the right amount of style and light.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of gray wash finished faux wood with rectangular hardback shade
    • On/off switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 60 watts max or CFL 13 watts max; UL Listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $44.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Dulal Floor Mirror
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $356.99
    Description

    Sporting egg and dart detailing, the Dulal floor mirror lends a traditional look to your living space. Antiqued silver finish is reminiscent of a family heirloom, but only you’ll know it’s a first-generation treasure.

    • Mirrored glass
    • Frame with egg and dart detailing
    • Antiqued silvertone finish
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $356.99

    or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Donier Wall Art
    Original Price $149.99
    Sale Price $127.49
    Description

    With the Donier wall art, you’ll find yourself in a room dripping with gold. Mastering gorgeous abstract expression, this canvas is covered in soft shades of blue. Gold leaf metallic embellishment adds dimension for a positively chic look you can’t beat.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Unframed gallery wrapped canvas
    • Hand painted embellishment
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Due to the hand-painted/hand-textured process
    View All Details
    $149.99
    $127.49
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Home Accents Jute Woven 3' 6" x 5' 6" Rug
    $97.99 - $341.99
    Description

    Wondery woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    • Hand Woven
    • Reversible, Undyed, Minimal Shedding
    • No Bac
    • Pantone Colors: 15-1220
    View All Details
    $98.99
    $44.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

    Online  Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of jute
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Satchel Table Lamp
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $135.99
    Description

    Truly riveting. Distressed metal table lamp brings an industrial-cool element into your space. Whether your style is vintage chic or urban hipster—what a great accent piece.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Textured finish
    • Assembly required
    • 3-way switch
    • Made of metal with fabric modified drum shade
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $135.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Bidelia Sculpture (Set of 2)
    Original Price $84.99
    Sale Price $53.99
    Description

    What a perfect pair. The Bidelia apple and pear sculptures are artfully aged and scaled to fit almost anywhere. Display this delicious duo to give your space vintage appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Set of 2
    • Made of paper composite and metal
    • Antiqued bronze-tone finish; antiqued white crackle finish
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $84.99
    $53.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Danell Ridge 60" TV Stand
    Original Price $479.99
    Sale Price $429.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge TV stand is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture. Pair of sliding barn doors with wire mesh fronts infuse a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. With its generous shelved storage space, this home essential is packed with possibilities.

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Pair of sliding barn doors with inset wire mesh
    • 4 side shelves
    • 2 center shelves
    View All Details
    $479.99
    $429.99

    or $36/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $429.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app