Details

Vennilux End Table

Item# - T500-726
Sale Price$189.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Grayish Brown

Add to cart options
FREE
UPS Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

We took a turn-of-the-century drafting seat and re-purposed it as a well-rounded end table. Vennilux’s dark metal frame has a butcher-block styled contrasting top accented with “riveted” trim. Contrary to appearance, the top remains stationary.
  • Metal frame
  • Top made of veneers and wood
  • Brushed driftwood finish
  • Assembly required
  • Antiqued black finish
  • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons

Weight

33 lbs. (14.97 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 23.75"
  • Depth: 23.75"
  • Height: 27.50"

Additional Dimensions

  • Adjustable top height (min): 23.25"
  • Adjustable top height (max): 27.50"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley Furniture Store
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
Unique and match my decor
Sandra I on May 27, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
This end table will complement my office and will bring in natural materials
Tim B on May 13, 2019
5.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
0
0
0
Goodmatch
I’ve wanted to change things up for a while and the tables were a great addition. These tables are a perfect match with my Vennilux coffee table and over all color scheme of the room. The industrial look is not overbearing and is great for a more masculine feel. Assembly was pretty simple for me and I like the adjustable tops.
February 6, 2019
High end piece
Great table looks better in person than in picture love it
June 22, 2018
Nice and sturdy
I am very happy with our new table. It is very sturdy. Well made piece.
March 16, 2018
Different but Very Attractive
So enjoying this table in my living room. The top swivels which is a little different.
January 16, 2018
Well built, unique table set
I bought the coffee and end tables about a month ago and love them. They're sturdy, well built, and should last for years. Already received several comments about their looks.
December 28, 2017
Perfect design!
I bought this table a few months ago. Needed some assembly that was quick and efficient. I love this table!!! It was bought for our home office and fits perfect with the rustic industrial look we are going for in the decor.
May 16, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vennilux Accent Cabinet
    Sale Price$319.99
    Description

    With curving door fronts and an eye-catching two-tone finish, the Vennilux accent cabinet is the ideal blend of grace and functionality. Clear glass inserts protect and display the contents you store inside.

    $319.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Satchel Table Lamp
    Original Price$219.99 Sale Price$109.99
    Description

    Truly riveting. Distressed metal table lamp brings an industrial-cool element into your space. Whether your style is vintage chic or urban hipster—what a great accent piece.

    $219.99 $109.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Delta City 5' x 7' Rug
    Original Price$149.99 Sale Price$119.99
    Description

    It’s au naturel style in the very best sense. With its all-jute weave and cotton twill border, the beautifully understated Delta City rug can freshen your space with an easy-breezy vibe. And talk about practical. You couldn’t ask for more versatility.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $149.99 $119.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Home Accents Jute Woven Area Rug
    $41.99 - $279.00
    Description

    Wondery woven in a manner that radiates the impeccable artistry of hand made designs, the radiant rugs found within the Jute Woven collection by Surya offer a flawless finishing touch to your space. Hand woven in 100% Jute, these perfect pieces maintain not only the elements of timeless charm, but also, uphold qualities of natural, eco friendly design that make each truly incomparable within any room.

    EVENT FEATURED

    $59.99 $41.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Meira Bird Statuaries (Set of 3)
    Original Price$44.99 Sale Price$31.49
    Description

    Sweet and whimsical, the Meira 3-piece set of finch statuaries boasts a glowing copper finish. Hammered effect brings texture to the surface, adding a vintage charm to your home.

    ONLINE ONLY

    $44.99 $31.49

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Brayton Basket (Set of 2)
    Original Price$59.99 Sale Price$47.99
    Description

    The Brayton basket set is a naturally attractive addition to your home. Quality crafted of jute, it’s durable and a great way to organize with style.

    $59.99 $47.99

    Free Standard Shipping:

    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii