Images
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
  • Velletri Sofa, , large
Details

Velletri Sofa

Item# - 7960438
N/A
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Pewter

Add to cart options
Arrives by Premium Home Delivery

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Learn More
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
lJ5jGpvS1F0

PREMIUM Home Delivery

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Premium Delivery is our best level of service...

INCLUDES
Assembly is NOT included for items that arrive by UPS

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

For the style enthusiast on a mission. The Velletri sofa takes a unique approach to design. Two back cushions flaunt a vintage-inspired “Paris” script. Throw pillows continue the charm with gray-infused scroll and plaid patterns. Flared arms and neutral hue lend to transitional appeal. Covered in a luxurious linen-like chenille, its softness and luxurious comfort will keep you coming back.
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Corner-blocked frame
  • Loose back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • 4 decorative pillows included
  • Pillows with soft polyfill
  • Polyester upholstery and polyester, polyester/acrylic, polyester/acrylic/linen pillows
  • Exposed feet with faux wood finish
  • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
  • Smooth platform foundation maintains tight, wrinkle-free look without dips or sags that can occur over time with sinuous spring foundations

Fabric Details

  • Body and Pillows: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside of back pillow: Polyester (100)%
  • Oneside Toss Pillows: Acrylic (10)%,Polyester (90)%
  • Toss Pillows: Acrylic (20)%,Linen (15)%,Polyester (65)%

Weight

139 lbs. (63.05 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 94.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 40.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 77.00"
  • Leg height: 3.50"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 36.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 19.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Width: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 27" Back Pillow Height: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Width: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Depth: .00"
  • 22" Toss Pillow Height: .00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 20 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Good price and great reviews.
Guest S on Nov 2, 2019
I walked around the store and sat down on every couch and this one is really comfortable for the price range.
Jeffrey C on Sep 8, 2019
Good price and great reviews.
Guest S on Nov 2, 2019
It look's handsome.
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
I walked around the store and sat down on every couch and this one is really comfortable for the price range.
Jeffrey C on Sep 8, 2019
Really nice item.
Cindy N on Jul 6, 2019
I love the color! The style of the sofa is universal for any decorating style.
Jennifer H on Jun 27, 2019
It was extremely comfortable in the store and I like the modern design
Corey C on Jun 17, 2019
I sat on it in the store and loved the way it sits. And the color is beautiful
Lori K on Jun 15, 2019
I like the contemporary style and the color
Barbara W on Apr 26, 2019
I like the soft neutral tones on this. I also like that it is larger than my current sofa. <br />I am excited to get the delivery!!!
AMY J on Apr 4, 2019
Elegant and very comfortable.
ELIU I on Mar 24, 2019
It look's handsome.
Henry M on Sep 27, 2019
Really nice item.
Cindy N on Jul 6, 2019
Is this sofa firm or does it go clear down when you sit on it ?
Debra G on Jul 3, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Firm. There is some give to it. I’m not sure if that’s because it’s new. Purchased June 2019
What color is this couch?
A S on Oct 25, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Pewter is a shade of silver-gray.
Can you get plain back pillows that don’t have the pattern?
Danielle F on Mar 22, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The 4 decorative pillows that come with the sofa have patterns and the sofa cannot be ordered differently.
Thanks for your inquiry,
Does it come in a darker gray/charcoal color?
Laura C on Sep 13, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Velletri collection is not available in additional colors.
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Awesome couch
Love the couch. Delivery crew was awesome. Added some color pillows to match the room. Comfortable and looks nice.
Love the couch. Fits perfect in my living room. Added the blue pillows.
User submitted image
User submitted image
August 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
My sofa and lamp
Great service from sale to delivery! Very excited about the purchase
June 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Beautiful
Absolutely beautiful and comfortable. I love it
No regrets !!!
May 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Love it!
Absolutely love this couch! Looks and feels durable.I bought it from my local Ashley Furniture store and after seeing a few sleeper sofas, I fell in love with this one! I did find a better deal online after I purchased it, but oh well! It’s well worth $1000. But I will have to change the 2 dark pillows to my fav color,.
April 1, 2019
Beautiful sofa!
Very happy with my purchase - looks wonderful!!! Many compliments. Delivery was very profesional
February 28, 2019
Muted Elegance
I looked around quite a bit at Ashley until I found the Velletri. Had to wait 6 darn weeks for the couch, but it was well worth it! Apparently it's a new model, and very popular. It's firm, yet comfortable, and the pillows really make everything pop. The couch has beautiful lines, and the light gray color will match with anything. It's also a relatively large couch. It's chic, classy, elegant and modern.
Living Room
Living Room
February 1, 2019
Beautiful color love the added Phillies
Love it good quality added you h to my living room
January 19, 2019
Excellent quality sofa!!
I love this sofa!! It's very stylish. It goes well with my shabby chic living room decor. Most importantly, the fabric is of excellent quality. I'm sure, I'll get alot of years out of this sofa. I'm very satisfied with my Ashley home purchase and delivery.
January 12, 2019
Love it
Great couch. It's huge and a nice fabric. Super comfortable. Takes a bit to break in but once you do it's really nice.
October 4, 2018

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Velletri Loveseat
    N/A
    Description

    For the style enthusiast on a mission. The Velletri loveseat takes a unique approach to design. Two back cushions flaunt a vintage-inspired “Paris” script. Throw pillows continue the charm with gray-infused scroll and plaid patterns. Flared arms and neutral hue lend to transitional appeal. Covered in a luxurious linen-like chenille, its softness and luxurious comfort will keep you coming back.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 2 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material
  • Velletri Queen Sofa Sleeper
    N/A
    Description

    For the style enthusiast on a mission. The Velletri sofa sleeper takes a unique approach to design. Two back cushions flaunt a vintage-inspired “Paris” script. Throw pillows continue the charm with gray-infused scroll and plaid patterns. Flared arms and neutral hue lend to transitional appeal. Covered in a luxurious linen-like chenille, its softness and luxurious comfort will keep you coming back. Pull-out queen mattress in quality memory foam comfortably accommodates overnight guests.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Loose back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • 4 decorative pillows included
    • Pillows with soft polyfill
    View All Details

    Premium In-Home Delivery

    INCLUDES:

    • Schedule your delivery online
    • Placed in room of choice
    • Assembly & setup
    • Removal and disposal of packaging material

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Borlofield End Table
    Original Price$179.99 Sale Price$143.99
    Description

    Looking for a functional end table? The casually-styled Borlofield rectangular end table offers handy drawer space, plus an open shelf, ideal for lower displays or storage. Its simple farmhouse design in a weathered finish is sure to impress. How could you only get one?

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • 1 smooth gliding drawer
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $143.99

    As low as $12 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $143.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Borlofield Coffee Table Ottoman
    Original Price$439.99 Sale Price$351.99
    Description

    Looking for a multifunctional ottoman? The casually styled Borlofield square ottoman cocktail table offers copious space for use as a coffee table. Simply top with a tray and set out accents or snacks. If you want to go for a cozier feel, its soft surface is perfectly inviting for kicking up feet. Its simple farmhouse design welcomes instant comfort and delight in your living area. You'll love the open lower shelf that's ideal for displays or storage. The button tufted upholstery with nailhead trim makes a high-fashion statement that's sure to impress.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine wood
    • Weathered gray finish
    • Button tufted gray upholstered top
    • Nailhead trim
    • Lower shelf with planked wood effect
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $351.99

    As low as $30 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $351.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Elea Wall Shelf
    Original Price$199.99 Sale Price$159.99
    Description

    Say goodbye to a blank wall and hello to the Elea wall shelf. Four spacious wooden shelves are just waiting to be decorated. Black finished metal adds an industrial feel to the minimalistic design. Hang it up and place succulents for an urban vibe.

    • Made of natural wood and black finished metal
    • 4 open shelves
    • Keyhole bracket hanger
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $159.99

    As low as $14 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $159.99)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Modern Braided Tassle Area Rug
    $49.99 - $349.99
    Description

    With its timeless trellis pattern design, this easy-elegant area rug is right on trend. Whether your style is contemporary or classic, its simply chic aesthetic goes with the flow.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • pile
    • No bac; rug pad recommended
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $99.99
    $49.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only
    More product options available
  • Kestrel Accent Chair
    N/A
    Description

    Accentuate your space in a high-style, space-conscious way with the ultra-chic Kestrel accent chair. Whether your aesthetic is eclectic, contemporary or mid-century inspired, you’re sure to love its clean lines, modified wingback styling and sumptuously plush feel.

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/acrylic upholstery
    • Platform foundation system resists sagging 3x better than spring system after 20,000 testing cycles by providing more even support
    View All Details

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required