Images
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large
  • Valeton Power Reclining Sofa, , large

LIMITED STOCK

Details

Valeton Power Reclining Sofa

Item# - U7350047

HomeStore Special - Stylish find at a splurge-worthy price

Excluded from discounts. Special financing subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. Prices may vary in Hawaii and Alaska.

Learn more about 12 month special financing

Sale Price $1,299.99

or $109/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Cream

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions Apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.

//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by  
UPS or FedEx Shipping

Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

Lighten up your outlook on leather with the high-style Valeton power reclining sofa. Crisp, clean-lined profile is a welcome change of pace. Rest assured, the seating area is wrapped in 100% leather for a decadent experience.
  • Dual-sided recliner
  • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl (leather match) exterior upholstery
  • Power cord included; UL Listed

Fabric Details

  • Outside Arms and Backs: PVC (100)%
  • Cushions, Inside Backs and Arms: Leather (100)%

Weight

209 lbs. (94.8 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 86.00"
  • Depth: 39.00"
  • Height: 41.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Seat depth: 20.50"
  • Seat height: 20.50"
  • Arm height: 27.00"
  • Distance between arms: 59.10"
  • Reclined footrest height: 16.90"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.70"
  • Fully reclined length: 65.70"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
Hello, could you recommend me some cleaning and refresh products for this leather sofa?Thank You
paulc on Apr 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: How to Care for Leather:
Dust often and use a vacuum cleaner crevice tool to clean seams.
Clean weekly using a damp sponge or soft, lint-free cloth. Do not rub; instead, wipe gently.
Do not use or place sharp objects on leather goods. Leather is very durable; however, it is not accident or damage proof.
Keep leather furniture out of direct sunlight and at least two feet from heat sources to avoid fading and cracking.
Do not place newspapers or magazines on leather furniture. The ink from these items may be transferred onto the leather.
Do not use abrasives; harsh chemicals; saddle soap; leather cleaners that contain any oils, soaps or detergents; or common household cleaners on leather furniture. Only use recommended leather cleaners.
Follow instructions for any gentle leather cleaner you might use. Additionally, leather conditioners provide a barrier to stains and help extend the life of your leather. Before using any cleaning/conditioning product on leather, test it in an obscure area.
Improper cleaning may void your leather furniture warranty.
4.3 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
1
4
0
Really comfy, very pleased with the purchase
Since it's a lighter color I added the 5 year warranty to it, which covers a lot. I highly recommend this couch. It's soo soo comfy, I couldn't be more pleased with delivery and service.
September 14, 2018
Extreme comfort
Love the couch. I’m a little concerned about someone breaking the recliner/footrest by getting up without retracting it. We shall see!
July 7, 2018
Supple leather
We have a pair of these in our family room. Bought 6 months ago and still love them We were worried that the electric motor would be a problem, but they have worked flawlessly. Very comfortable and since the entire sofa reclines you are able to cozy up!
March 19, 2018
Attractive addition to the room...but
I purchased this product after seeing it at the showroom; sitting on it and loving how attractive and comfy it was. Even my 15 yr old grandson was impressed at how comfy it was. Well, after receiving it, I don't know what they did differently but this reclining sofa is the most uncomfortable sofa I have ever had. Granted it is attractive but I certainly wouldn't get it for comfort. I have noticed even when I have guests, they recline, then they sit up, then they sit at the edge of the sofa, etc....they can't even seem to get comfortable on it. But, I can't return it so I guess I am forced to keep it til I can afford to purchase another set. I am disappointed in this purchase I expected more from Ashley!
March 14, 2018
Beautiful and oh so comfy
Softest leather ever. So happy with this purchase.
March 14, 2018
Excellent purchase
One of the best couches we came across !!! Really enjoying it so far !!! We love ❤️ it
March 14, 2018
Kick back
Bought these as a replacement for a POC purchased from Rooms to Go. I love it!
March 14, 2018
Fooled by great look now regret purchase
Indeed, for me, great Looking but less than great comfort
4 stars for look, 2 stars for comfort and utility(squeaky/moves easily)
Spent a lot (more than I could easily afford) after trying out in store for sometime.
Was so excited to got both sofa and loveseat(power) and then to find not as comfortable, and on top of that embarrassingly squeaks and squeaks. I am so sad, makes me cry because I spent so much and unhappy after getting rid of my other set. So so disappointed after a month of receiving these. What option is there really? A long time, multi-purchase, Ashley customer saddled with an Ashley set I regret purchasing. So sorry. /Robby/
January 28, 2018
Great Sofa!
Very comfortable, beautiful color, no complaints so far! Glad I decided to get the power recline.
December 30, 2017
The Beautiful Cream Color is what sold me.
I've had my Valeton sofa for 3 weeks now and I absolutely love it. its nice soft and comfy to sit and recline on, but I warn you, get too comfy reclining and this couch will put you to sleep, you will wake up and your TV will be watching you. Great buy and I also received Super Quality Customer Service from Jose Vargas in sells.
December 26, 2017

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Valeton Reclining Sofa
    Sale Price $1,199.99
    Description

    Lighten up your outlook on leather with the high-style Valeton reclining sofa. Crisp, clean-lined profile is a welcome change of pace. Rest assured, the seating area is wrapped in 100% leather for a decadent experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $1,199.99

    or $100/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Valeton Power Reclining Loveseat
    Original Price $1,279.99
    Sale Price $999.99
    Description

    Lighten up your outlook on leather with the high-style Valeton power reclining loveseat. Crisp, clean-lined profile is a welcome change of pace. Rest assured, the seating area is wrapped in 100% leather for a decadent experience.

    HOT BUY

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • One-touch power control with adjustable positions
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl (leather match) exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,279.99
    $999.99

    or $84/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $999.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Valeton Reclining Loveseat
    Sale Price $1,179.99
    Description

    Lighten up your outlook on leather with the high-style Valeton reclining loveseat. Crisp, clean-lined profile is a welcome change of pace. Rest assured, the seating area is wrapped in 100% leather for a decadent experience.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; vinyl (leather match) exterior upholstery
    View All Details
    $1,179.99

    or $99/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $1,179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Valeton Power Recliner
    Sale Price $799.99
    Description

    Far from your typical power recliner, Valeton takes a sleeker, chicer stance on contemporary style and makes getting comfortable more like an art form. Merging clean lines and sultry curves, Valeton is a feast for the senses, with high-quality leather wrapping the seating area, armrests included. Thanks to a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior, Valeton comes at a price that’s easy to love and hard to beat.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • One-touch power control recliner with adjustable positions
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $799.99

    or $67/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $799.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Valeton Recliner
    Original Price $749.99
    Sale Price $549.99
    Description

    The Valeton zero wall recliner takes a sleeker, chicer stance on contemporary style and makes getting comfortable more like an art form. Merging clean lines and sultry curves, Valeton is a feast for the senses, with high-quality leather wrapping the seating area, armrests included. Thanks to a perfect leather-match upholstery on the exterior, Valeton comes at a price that’s easy to love and hard to beat.

    HOT BUY

    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Leather interior upholstery; polyester vinyl exterior upholstery
    • Excluded from promotional discounts and coupons
    View All Details
    $749.99
    $549.99

    or $46/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $549.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Talar Table Lamp
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $88.99
    Description

    Clearly for those with an eye for hip design. Inspired by the modern industrial look that puts internal workings on display, Talar table lamp illuminates your space in a cool, minimalistic way.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of glass and metal with fabric modified drum shade
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL Listed
    • Assembly required
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $88.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marimon End Table
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    Weave quite the conversation piece into your space with the Marimon round end table. A woven industrial basket crafted of metal is topped with distressed wood for a unique mixed media design. Rivet accents incorporate an industrial heritage element.

    • Rivet accents
    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers and manmade wood
    • Metal base with dark iron-tone powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Marimon Coffee Table
    Sale Price $449.99
    Description

    Weave quite the conversation piece into your space with the Marimon round coffee table. A woven industrial basket crafted of metal is topped with distressed wood for a unique mixed media design. Rivet accents incorporate an industrial heritage element. Casters add to the form and function.

    • Qualifies for Free Standard Shipping
    • Casters for easy movement
    • Assembly required
    • Made of veneers and manmade wood
    • Metal base with dark iron-tone powdercoat finish
    View All Details
    $449.99

    or $38/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing See Details Based on retail price of $449.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Charliburi Coffee Table
    Original Price $289.99
    Sale Price $231.99
    Description

    Art is no longer confined to museum walls. The Charliburi coffee table brings it home to you. Metal base in black steel finish resembles a dynamic sculpture. Tabletop creates contrast with natural beauty for a fresh, contemporary profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Assembly required
    • Made of wood and metal
    View All Details
    $289.99
    $231.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Charliburi End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $100.00
    Description

    Art is no longer confined to museum walls. The Charliburi end table brings it home to you. Metal base in black steel finish resembles a dynamic sculpture. Tabletop creates contrast with natural beauty for a fresh, contemporary profile.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of wood and metal
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $100.00
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii