Details

Valebeck End Table

Item# - T468-3
Original Price $259.99
Sale Price $185.99
Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock No Longer Available Add to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with convenient
payments. Learn More Apply Online

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and wire mesh door fronts for added character.
  • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
  • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
  • Center shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 16.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 22.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 20.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my other living room furniture perfectly!
Jonathan T on Apr 17, 2020
I LIKE THE LOOK WITH THE TWO TONE WOOD
Heather B on Mar 27, 2020
Matches my other living room furniture perfectly!
Jonathan T on Apr 17, 2020
Stan Ware helped me pick these items. He is located in Hopkinsville, Ky
Renea F on Apr 8, 2020
I LIKE THE LOOK WITH THE TWO TONE WOOD
Heather B on Mar 27, 2020
Purchased the coffee table & absolutely love it
Susan K on Mar 21, 2020
LOVE IT, LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT
ROBERT H on Feb 22, 2020
It matches my coffee table.
Oneta H on Feb 4, 2020
I like the rustic look, and looked at it in the store. Seems sturdy and well built.
Donna C on Feb 4, 2020
Going to match my decor
Jacky T on Feb 1, 2020
Purchased to match the Valebeck coffee table we ordered a few weeks ago and really like it.
Mary R on Jan 30, 2020
Size and storage<br />over all look
Jennifer M on Jan 26, 2020
Clean old style
Judith C on Dec 31, 2019
love the style
Bernice F on Dec 23, 2019
Matches my decor
Lorie J on Nov 9, 2019
awesome looks
Chariz A on Oct 6, 2019
size, color, overall look
Stephanie B on Oct 3, 2019
The end table will go perfectly with the lift top coffee table which I also chose :)
Barbara B on Oct 1, 2019
IT MATCHES THE COFFEE TABLE I JUST PURCHASED
lester t on Sep 16, 2019
Best choice for our taste, budget and needs,
Kenneth B on Sep 1, 2019
liked the look and it is the right size and style for my family room
SHARLYNN G on Aug 4, 2019
Very stylish and I really like the storage options.
Judy W on Jul 8, 2019
Stan Ware helped me pick these items. He is located in Hopkinsville, Ky
Renea F on Apr 8, 2020
Purchased the coffee table & absolutely love it
Susan K on Mar 21, 2020
Can I purchase this already assembled?
Danielle R on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This item ships unassembled when ordering online. If you make your purchase through a local Ashley HomeStore they may be able to arrange delivery and assembly for you though.
Can you place a glass on the top safely with no damage to the table?
Best W on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Coasters should always be used to protect the end table from water marks.
5.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
0
0
0
0
Love them.
I love these tables!! They are beautiful and were so easy to put together.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great endtable
Looks great with plenty of storage space!
March 22, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
End table
Love it looks great in our living room! I would definitely recommend.
February 14, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Highly recommended
Love it great! Solid and great looking end table. I highly recommend it.
January 3, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Great value
Very good service buy sales reps and value
December 26, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Thumbs up big time
It looks amazing in our living room
December 10, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Good quality, sturdy tables!
Easy assembly - 16 bolts in 20 minutes. They look great and have a lot of storage space. Highly recommends for both function and style.
August 8, 2019
Very stylish
Very stylish
August 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Love them
Good size. Well built.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

My Closest Store

My Closest Store

30341 (change)
Ashley HomeStore
2535 Piedmont Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
+14042396080

Get Directions

Store Hours

Mon: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Tue: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Wed: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Thu: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Fri: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sat: 11:00AM-07:00PM
Sun: 11:00AM-07:00PM

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top
    Original Price $419.99
    Sale Price $381.99
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck square coffee table doubles up on form and function. Clever split style design pairs a spring lift top with hinged lid revealing a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and industrial brackets for added character.

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Split-top design (spring lift/hinge lift with stay arm)
    • Metal bracket accents
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $419.99
    $381.99

    or $32 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $381.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Valebeck Coffee Table with 1 End Table
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $567.98

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $567.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the Valebeck two-tone occasional table set doubles up on form and function. The coffee table’s clever split style design pairs a spring-lift top with hinged lid reveals a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks, wire mesh door fronts and industrial brackets for added character.

    • Includes lift top coffee table and end table
    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Coffee table with split-top design (spring-lift/hinge with stay arm) and metal bracket accents
    • End table with double door cabinet with metal grills and center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$679.98
    Sale Price
    $567.98

    or $48 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $567.98 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Valebeck Dining Server
    Original Price $679.99
    Sale Price $577.99
    Description

    To those with an appetite for rustic farmhouse living, the Valebeck server dishes out irresistible form and function. Pair of cabinet doors with mesh wire inlays add a countrified cool element. Sliding “barn doors” revealing even more shelved storage are right on trend. This server’s two-tone aesthetic pairs a distressed vintage white with an aged natural pine color top for twice the charm.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Two-tone finish
    • 2 cabinet doors with wire mesh inlays
    • Pair of sliding doors
    • 3 storage shelves
    View All Details
    $679.99
    $577.99

    or $49 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $577.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    $78.99 - $102.99
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $205.98 set ($102.99 each)
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    More product options available
  • Valebeck Counter Height Dining Table and 4 Barstools Set
    Original Price$989.99 $741.45 - $837.45

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $741.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Valebeck 5-piece counter-height dining table and swivel bar stools serve up the best in rustic farmhouse living. The dining table with two-tone finish pairs a brown tabletop with distressed vintage white base and the black metal footrests add a distinctive twist. Four linen colored upholstered swivel seat barstools with nailhead trim detailing are finished in black metal with a choice of distressed vintage white, or brown for a contrasting eclectic style.

    ASHLEY EXCLUSIVE

    • Includes counter-height dining table and 4 upholstered barstools
    • Table made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Table with two-tone finish and black metal footrest
    • Barstools made of black finished metal, wood and engineered wood
    • Barstools with linen colored polyester upholstered cushioned seats
    View All Details
    Original Price$989.99 $741.45 - $837.45

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $741.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
    More product options available
  • Valebeck 2 End Tables
    Original Price$339.98
    Sale Price
    $289.98

    or $62 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $741.45 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck 2-piece chairside end table set doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and a wire mesh door front for added character.

    • Set of 2
    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    Original Price$339.98
    Sale Price
    $289.98
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Valebeck Chairside End Table
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $144.99
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck chairside end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and a wire mesh door front for added character.

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99

    or $34 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $54.99
    Sale Price $39.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $54.99
    $39.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $124.99
    Sale Price $63.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $124.99
    $63.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99

    or $31 per month for 12 months* See Details Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
    Free
     
    Doorstep Delivery
    Delivered right to your door
    • Furniture will be dropped off at your door
    • Signature is required
    • Items will be delivered in their original packaging
    • Does not include assembly or setup
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $249.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $249.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylea 5'3" x 7' Rug
    Original Price $169.99
    Sale Price $102.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in beige brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Polypropylene pile
    • Machine woven
    • Suitable for indoor/outdoor use
    • Prolong life by limiting exposure to rain and moisture
    • No backing
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $102.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii