Images
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Valebeck End Table, , large
Details

Valebeck End Table

Item: T468-3
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $189.99
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.

Color: Black/Brown Valebeck End Table, , swatch

Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $299.99
Sale Price $189.99
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
Free
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Valebeck End Table, , large
Valebeck End Table
Item: T468-3
$299.99
$189.99

Color: Black/Brown Valebeck End Table, , swatch

Item: T468-00
$499.99
$356.99
finance icon

or $30/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $356.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Black/Brown Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top, , swatch

Item: D546-60
$949.99
$854.99
finance icon

or $72/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $854.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: White/Brown Valebeck Dining Server, , swatch

Item: D546-224
$260.00
$234.00
($117.00 each)

Color: Brown/Black B

Barstool Height: Counter Height

Package Quantity: 2

Please select a configuration to view pricing.*

Click for Options

Variations

1

Color: Brown/Black B

  • B
  • global.selected Color B
2

Barstool Height: Counter Height

3

Package Quantity: 2

Item: T468-7
$199.99
$139.99

Color: Black/Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and wire mesh door fronts for added character.
  • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
  • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
  • Center shelf
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes

Weight

50 lbs. (22.68 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Valebeck End Table, , large
  • Width: 24.00"
  • Depth: 26.00"
  • Height: 25.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 16.25"
  • Door opening Depth: 22.88"
  • Door opening Height: 17.00"
  • Adjustable shelf Width: 20.63"
  • Adjustable shelf Depth: 22.38"
  • Adjustable shelf Height: .63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 22 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
Matches my other living room furniture perfectly!
Jonathan T on Apr 17, 2020
I LIKE THE LOOK WITH THE TWO TONE WOOD
Heather B on Mar 27, 2020
Matches my other living room furniture perfectly!
Jonathan T on Apr 17, 2020
Stan Ware helped me pick these items. He is located in Hopkinsville, Ky
Renea F on Apr 8, 2020
I LIKE THE LOOK WITH THE TWO TONE WOOD
Heather B on Mar 27, 2020
Purchased the coffee table & absolutely love it
Susan K on Mar 21, 2020
LOVE IT, LOVE IT AND I LOVE IT
ROBERT H on Feb 22, 2020
It matches my coffee table.
Oneta H on Feb 4, 2020
I like the rustic look, and looked at it in the store. Seems sturdy and well built.
Donna C on Feb 4, 2020
Going to match my decor
Jacky T on Feb 1, 2020
Purchased to match the Valebeck coffee table we ordered a few weeks ago and really like it.
Mary R on Jan 30, 2020
Size and storage<br />over all look
Jennifer M on Jan 26, 2020
Clean old style
Judith C on Dec 31, 2019
love the style
Bernice F on Dec 23, 2019
Matches my decor
Lorie J on Nov 9, 2019
awesome looks
Chariz A on Oct 6, 2019
size, color, overall look
Stephanie B on Oct 3, 2019
The end table will go perfectly with the lift top coffee table which I also chose :)
Barbara B on Oct 1, 2019
IT MATCHES THE COFFEE TABLE I JUST PURCHASED
lester t on Sep 16, 2019
Best choice for our taste, budget and needs,
Kenneth B on Sep 1, 2019
liked the look and it is the right size and style for my family room
SHARLYNN G on Aug 4, 2019
Very stylish and I really like the storage options.
Judy W on Jul 8, 2019
Stan Ware helped me pick these items. He is located in Hopkinsville, Ky
Renea F on Apr 8, 2020
Purchased the coffee table & absolutely love it
Susan K on Mar 21, 2020
Can I purchase this already assembled?
Danielle R on Apr 17, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry. This item ships unassembled when ordering online. If you make your purchase through a local Ashley HomeStore they may be able to arrange delivery and assembly for you though.
Can you place a glass on the top safely with no damage to the table?
Best W on Feb 13, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Coasters should always be used to protect the end table from water marks.
5.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Rustic yet classy
Super pretty piece of furniture. Rustic yet classy
March 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would buy it again
We love this table. It was easy to assemble, sturdy and looks high quality not cheap like some other industrial style furniture.
January 20, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Happy with this purchase.
Very good quality, very solid construction.
Left the back panel out and us it to hold 2 computers.
January 19, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I would recommend this table.
Sometimes the product matches the description and quality of the advertisement. This was one of those cases. I love it!
January 11, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would buy again.
Larger than I expected, so much storage space! I love them, and and very happy with my purchase. Easy to put together.
January 3, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love them.
I love these tables!! They are beautiful and were so easy to put together.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great endtable
Looks great with plenty of storage space!
March 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
End table
Love it looks great in our living room! I would definitely recommend.
February 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommended
Love it great! Solid and great looking end table. I highly recommend it.
January 3, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
Very good service buy sales reps and value
December 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Bladen Sofa
    Original Price $499.99
    Sale Price $399.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen sofa fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $499.99
    $399.99
    finance icon

    or $34/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $399.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $40.99
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $40.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $89.99
    Sale Price $64.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $89.99
    $64.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Bladen Chair
    Original Price $439.99
    Sale Price $369.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for the warm feel of fabric, you’ll find the Bladen chair fits the bill beautiy. Rest assured, the textural, multi-tonal upholstery is rich with character and interest—while plush, pillowy cushions merge comfort and support with a high-style design.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Attached back and loose seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $439.99
    $369.99
    finance icon

    or $31/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $369.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Bladen Chair Ottoman
    Original Price $399.99
    Sale Price $299.99
    Description

    If you love the cool look of leather but long for warm feel of fabric, you'll find the Bladen ottoman fits the bill beautiy. Enhancing its handsome profile: a textural, multi-tonal upholstery that’s loaded with character and interest. What a rich addition to your space, at such a comfortable price.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Corner-blocked frame
    • Firmly cushioned
    • High-resiliency foam cushion wrapped in thick poly fiber
    • Polyester/polyurethane upholstery
    • Exposed tapered feet
    View All Details
    $399.99
    $299.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Kylea 5'3" x 7' Rug
    Original Price $129.99
    Sale Price $108.99
    Description

    Good design flows naturally through your room with the Kylea area rug. The abstract pattern in natural and cream brings an earthy sophistication to any indoor or outdoor space you want to create.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • 4.5mm pile
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Poly-jute backing
    View All Details
    $129.99
    $108.99
    Free
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii