Details

Valebeck Coffee Table with Lift Top

Item# - T468-00
Original Price $399.99
Sale Price $339.99

As low as $29 per month (12 mos) (total payments of $339.99)

Call Store for Availability

COLOR: Black/Brown

Add to cart options
FREE Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Have questions about this product?

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck square coffee table doubles up on form and function. Clever split style design pairs a spring lift top with hinged lid revealing a handy storage compartment. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and industrial brackets for added character.
  • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
  • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
  • Split-top design (spring lift/hinge lift with stay arm)
  • Metal bracket accents
  • Assembly required

Weight

86 lbs. (39.01 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 36.00"
  • Depth: 36.00"
  • Height: 18.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Opening Width: 31.75"
  • Opening Depth: 16.00"
  • Opening Height: 11.25"
  • Lift top opening Width: 36.00"
  • Lift top opening Depth: 14.50"
  • Lift top opening Height: 22.75"
  • Lift top extended depth: 44.25"
  • Lift top extended height: 22.75"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 68 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
reasonable price and nice size and storage
Kim R on Mar 27, 2020
I wanted a square table with storage, the lift top is a plus.
jennifer f on Mar 11, 2020
reasonable price and nice size and storage
Kim R on Mar 27, 2020
It complimented the furniture that I currently have
DORENE V on Mar 15, 2020
I wanted a square table with storage, the lift top is a plus.
jennifer f on Mar 11, 2020
looks great
Jorge Q on Mar 4, 2020
It will match the decor in my home
Michael C on Mar 3, 2020
Loved the interior storage compartment to store blanket & throws.
Jonathan T on Mar 3, 2020
I love the colors and size.
Karen P on Mar 1, 2020
Liked the look
Joyce H on Feb 24, 2020
We visited the store to see if it was what we wanted and loved the features and durability. The lift top is nice and the large size has tons of hidden storage.
Marianne C on Feb 20, 2020
I like the rustic look, and looked at it in the store. Seems sturdy and well built. And love the fact that you can raise the one side and storage in the whole inside.
Donna C on Feb 4, 2020
Looks great for the value.
Joe C on Feb 4, 2020
Liked the looks / color the lift top but still has storage area
John D on Jan 29, 2020
I love the color choice on this particular coffee table... I've been looking at this style for a few months now... eyeing it for a while ...decided this is truly the one I want and I wanted to buy directly from Ashley as well- not a third-party Seller.
Maria B on Jan 26, 2020
the design really got my eyes
Chingteng L on Jan 20, 2020
I like the look and price
Geraldine B on Jan 3, 2020
I love the rustic industrial look of the coffee table, also the extra storage and lift top for my PC is a big plus! :-)
anne h on Jan 2, 2020
compact size and massive storage<br />needed apartment sized table
Anne R on Dec 31, 2019
Matching tv stand I got on another site
Summer L on Dec 27, 2019
cause dogs
Haley D on Dec 26, 2019
love the style
Bernice F on Dec 23, 2019
I have the matching side tables and love them
Beth H on Dec 22, 2019
Needed storage for board games and pillows. Lift top for eating. Love the look!
Shannon C on Dec 20, 2019
Love the lift top!
MaryBeth M on Dec 10, 2019
Storage
Laura O on Dec 6, 2019
Multipurpose - fits my needs!
Barry N on Nov 27, 2019
Looks good online, I'll let you know when it is in my house!
Vincent J on Nov 26, 2019
Storage
Siouxsie R on Nov 20, 2019
Because I needed storage for blankets and pillows. Also loved the rust look of the table itself.
LISA G on Nov 12, 2019
Storage solution, like the wood top
Dolores R on Nov 10, 2019
Style and storage
Bonnie T on Nov 10, 2019
matches the entertainment cabinet in the living room
Heidi H on Nov 8, 2019
For storage and for the lift.
Yoltanya T on Nov 6, 2019
awesome look with plenty of storage
Chariz A on Oct 6, 2019
I love the design , the size and the color~ it will go perfectly with my decor
Barbara B on Oct 1, 2019
size, quality and storage
Chris T on Sep 27, 2019
style match to decor
Katherine P on Sep 22, 2019
matches my couches and looks rustic and beachy together
Jennifer T on Sep 22, 2019
Storage
Edward J on Sep 20, 2019
IT MATCHES MY OTHER FURNITURE
lester t on Sep 16, 2019
We need the extra storage for throws and like the lift top
Susan B on Sep 12, 2019
I like the look and the style
John M on Sep 8, 2019
storage space
Victor C on Sep 8, 2019
Best choice for our taste, budget and needs,
Kenneth B on Sep 1, 2019
It didn't look like it would be in a faux-genteel baby boomer McMansion.
Paula W on Aug 29, 2019
Attractive storage with a lift top convenient for eating
michael m on Aug 27, 2019
L O V E the lift top and the storage ~ great colors too.
Elta M on Aug 6, 2019
liked the look and it is the right size and style for my family room
SHARLYNN G on Aug 4, 2019
Very stylish and I needed a lift top table
Judy W on Jul 8, 2019
Storage
Aliesha S on Apr 1, 2019
STYLE FIT MY NEEDS AND PRICE WAS ACCEPTABLE
LAURI D on Mar 31, 2019
It complimented the furniture that I currently have
DORENE V on Mar 15, 2020
looks great
Jorge Q on Mar 4, 2020
Does it have casters for easy moving?
Dorinda C on Sep 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The coffee table legs do not have casters for moving/sliding.
I purchased the Darnell Ridge chairside tables and love them. Would this coffee table match with them. My concern is the wood top and if it will match or clash?
Tamie D on Jan 3, 2020
BEST ANSWER: They do not match but would compliment each other.
Is it made of solid wood or particle board?
CORINA A on Aug 1, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The coffee table is made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood.
Any chance this table comes in white/off white?
Karen G on Dec 14, 2019
BEST ANSWER: The Valebeck Coffee Table is not available in additional colors.
Is there end tables to match?
Jean R on Dec 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Please click the links below to view available end tables.
Valebeck Chairside End Table
Valebeck Chairside End Table
Valebeck End Table
Valebeck End Table
does this table match the larkenspur collection?
Nikki H on Oct 18, 2019
BEST ANSWER: I am not sure about that collection but it matches our IKEA Kallax shelf.
What tv stand would match the top brown part of this?
Mattie H on Sep 10, 2019
BEST ANSWER: It is a dark brown/walnut so anything with that color.
4.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
1
0
0
Black coffee table
Absolutely love my coffee table, the storage is awesome! Love the look also, easy to assemble. Tried to share photo didn’t work
March 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
True too cklor
Loved it so much storage keeping my warm throws
March 27, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great looking practical coffee table
Presented it to my wife as a birthday gift and she loves it ! Easy assembly. Very practical too with the storage area. Can hide pillows and blankets in there. And the lift top acts like a snack table or better yet, a workplace for your laptop. Opens up to the perfect height so you don’t have to hunch over ! A great piece of furniture
March 22, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very good quality for the price.
It went together great! Love it!
February 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Table
Very nice looking. Easy to assemble! Looks great in our living room!
February 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great table! Looks awesome!
My husband picked out this table while shopping for furniture. At first I didn’t really like it but once we got it home and in place I loved it!!! It looks amazing with our sofa and loveseat!
User submitted image
Added Jan 28, 2020
January 28, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Beautiful and tons of storage
Was relatively easy to put together. Looks great and seriously has a ton of storage. I love it and am very happy with my purchase.
Tops have a slow release, so won't slam down on little fingers
User submitted image
January 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice.
Perfect for our den.
January 2, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Thumbs up!
Exactly as pictured.
Thank you Ashley Furniture
Thank you Ashley Furniture
December 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very happy!
Great quality and it looks great!
November 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $119.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $119.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck End Table
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $212.49
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and wire mesh door fronts for added character.

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Double door cabinet with metal grills and hardware
    • Center shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $212.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $112.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $112.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $170.00
    Sale Price $119.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Vintage white finish
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    View All Details
    $170.00
    $119.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Chairside End Table
    Original Price $159.99
    Sale Price $119.75
    Description

    To those with an eye for the best in rustic farmhouse living, the two-tone Valebeck chairside end table doubles up on charm. Designer touches include plank-effect styling, distress marks and a wire mesh door front for added character.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made with pine veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Two-tone distressed finish (light brown top and rustic vintage black base)
    • Single door cabinet with metal grill and hardware
    • Center shelf
    View All Details
    $159.99
    $119.75

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Bar Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $260.00
    Sale Price $182.00 set ($91.00 each)
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set these tall barstools by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $260.00
    $182.00 set ($91.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $240.00
    Sale Price $168.00 set ($84.00 each)
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool set doesn’t disappoint. Set this pair by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal, engineered wood and veneers
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $240.00
    $168.00 set ($84.00 each)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Valebeck Counter Height Bar Stool
    Original Price $160.00
    Sale Price $112.00
    Description

    A touch of rustic-industrial style is such a fashion-forward choice, and the Valebeck barstool doesn’t disappoint. Set this tall barstool by the kitchen bar for a visually intriguing mix of new and old.

    • Made of black finished metal; wood and engineered wood
    • Vintage white finish
    • Cushioned seat with linen colored polyester upholstery
    • Smooth 360-degree swivel
    • Nailhead trim detail
    View All Details
    $160.00
    $112.00

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Meghan Vase (Set of 2)
    Original Price $119.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Two’s company with the Meghan 2-piece vase set. Black line design is artistically looped with an organic sensibility. Contrast of tan neck against the cream body speaks to your affinity for primitive decor.

    • Set of 2
    • Made of ceramic with glazed finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $119.99
    $101.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Dido Tray (Set of 2)
    Original Price $49.99
    Sale Price $42.49
    Description

    Entertaining with utilitarian flair just got a lot more interesting with this Dido tray set. The sturdy galvanized metal frame and handles makes it an ideal choice for at outdoor events or parties, while the antique finish brings an aged, refined appeal.

    • Made of galvanized metal with antiqued finish
    • Indoor/outdoor safe
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $49.99
    $42.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Pastiche Beaded 22" Throw Pillow
    Original Price $175.99
    Sale Price $79.99
    Description

    Brilliantly beaded throw pillow is dressed to impress in richly neutral beige. Fancifully scrolled beading exudes an air of easy elegance that makes home feel more like a haven.

    • Cotton cover
    • Polyester insert
    • Knife edge
    • Imported
    • Spot clean only; line dry
    View All Details
    $175.99
    $79.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Home Accents Throw
    Original Price $136.99
    Sale Price $61.99
    Description

    Fleece socks and your go-to cable knit sweater. What could be better on a cold winter’s day? Try wrapping yourself in this dual texture throw. On one side, there’s fashionable cable knit; on the other, fuzzy fleece. Twice is nice when you can double up on cozy comfort.

    • Made of polyester/acrylic
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $136.99
    $61.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Alonso Rug
    $144.49 - $187.49
    Description

    Fashion-forward retrospective. Alonso area rug brings back the shag in such an irresistible way. Feel free to kick off your shoes and indulge in its ultra-plush pile. What a luxurious addition to a bedroom or lounge area.

    • Micro-polyester shag
    • Machine woven
    • Polyester/jute canvas bac; rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Dry clean only
    View All Details
    $169.99
    $144.49

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Jui Rug
    $84.99 - $149.99
    Description

    With its touch of tribal flair, the Jui area rug is right on trend. Brown and cream palette exudes a mood of ease, while a thick, plush pile is made to please.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $279.99
    $149.99

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available