Images
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large

EVENT FEATURED

Details

Vailbry Chairside End Table

Item: T758-7
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $139.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Call Store for Availability
Local store prices and products may vary by location. Prices displayed in USD only.
Color: Brown
Add to cart options
Subtotal:
Original Price $249.99
Sale Price $139.99
Foundation/Box Spring
Assembly required
Download PDF See Details
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
  • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
  • Number of packages: 1
Product Actions
Check Price Check Availability Find Store Temporarily Out Of Stock Item No Longer Available Add Item to Cart
Cannot be purchased individually
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
You have great taste! This item is so popular it just sold out. Don’t worry, it will be back in stock soon. Browse similar items
Delivery Options
FREE
 
UPS or FedEx Shipping

The date your order is delivered will depend on factors such as product availability, shipping address, delivery capacity, and unforeseen circumstances outside our control (such as inclement weather). Please read our Shipping and Delivery policy for more information.

Out of Stock
Check back soon!
Please be aware that some of the items below may be delivered separately. To see delivery details, add items to cart.

Shop the Collection:

Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
Vailbry Chairside End Table
Item: T758-7
$249.99
$139.99

Color: Brown

Item: T758-3
$249.99
$148.99

Color: Brown

Item: T758-9
$549.99
$318.99
finance icon

or $27/mo suggested payments w/ 12 mos special financing Learn How Based on retail price of $318.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Color: Brown

Additional Information

Details & Overview

Details & Overview

Description

Form, function and a whole lot of style is what the Valibry chairside end table is all about. Its deep cabinet, open upper shelf and top offer lots of convenient spots to keep chairside necessities. The distressed brown finish contrasts beautifully with the dark brown faux metal finished legs for a floating top look that's striking. The magazine rack on the back of the table is an added bonus for keeping periodicals within reach, but out of sight—quite a value for a look that will withstand the test of time.
  • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
  • Grayish brown distressed finish with dark brown faux metal finished legs
  • Storage cabinet
  • Magazine rack on back
  • Open upper shelf
  • Dark bronze-color hardware
  • Assembly required
  • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes

Weight

47 lbs. (21.32 kgs.)
Read More

Dimensions

Vailbry Chairside End Table, , large
  • Width: 15.88"
  • Depth: 26.13"
  • Height: 24.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Door opening Width: 10.75"
  • Door opening Depth: 19.00"
  • Door opening Height: 13.38"
  • Magazine holder Width: 11.38"
  • Magazine holder Depth: 3.38"
  • Magazine holder Height: 13.38"
  • Opening Width: 12.88"
  • Opening Depth: 24.00"
  • Opening Height: 4.63"

Assembly Instructions

Download
*Only the latest version of the document is available for download.
Assembly Instructions Downloads
Read Less

Product Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 10 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
I need end tables to fit in my living room but its a small space especially once the new sofa and chair will be added so the chairside table is a good option. I like that it has a 'shelf' space under the table. It also have a cupboard and magazine rack option which make it a versatile option for my living space.
Stephanie S on Apr 12, 2020
shelf and cupboard
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
I need end tables to fit in my living room but its a small space especially once the new sofa and chair will be added so the chairside table is a good option. I like that it has a 'shelf' space under the table. It also have a cupboard and magazine rack option which make it a versatile option for my living space.
Stephanie S on Apr 12, 2020
nice looking, hides mess and good size
Jeremy M on Apr 11, 2020
shelf and cupboard
Rachel M on Apr 3, 2020
Look nice and will work very nicely in our living room
Joe on Mar 1, 2020
it seemed like a better side table than the larger Vailbry, with the hidden storage cabinet and smaller footprint.
Gordon S on Feb 15, 2020
I liked the size and I liked that it was unique looking. Not just another table.
Gayle H on Oct 5, 2019
I bought this to complete the set .
Jenny B on Sep 19, 2019
Matched the coffee table and had an enclosed compartment
Renee N on Aug 15, 2019
MATCHES MY OTHER TABLE
Danny O on Jul 22, 2019
Matched my current furniture at home and looks like it will fit between my recliners
Frank I on May 17, 2019
nice looking, hides mess and good size
Jeremy M on Apr 11, 2020
Look nice and will work very nicely in our living room
Joe on Mar 1, 2020
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Rated 4 out of 5
Handy features, small flaws, yes I like it!
Pros: Nice table with lots of handy features! Love the shelf, magazine rack and small cabinet for storage. It looks stylish, I would have preferred Craftsman, but it is innocuous enough to work.

Cons: It is really heavy. (that's also a pro) But that also makes it really difficult to assemble. Trying to align the holes. And using an Allen Wrench to reach around and behind the legs to screw it together while sitting on the floor in a smallish space was quite challenging.

The back corner of the shelf has a small abrasion. Markers could take care of it, but It's in the back, so I left it.

The next challenge was arranging it. I'm using the shelf to store my laptop and tablet. To access them from the rear, means it has to be away from the wall about 15." A lot of juggling made it all work.

It works nicely now. I really struggled for a long time to find the right end table. Yes, it works and yes, I like it.
April 4, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The Perfect Accent Piece
I LOVE them! They are handsome, sturdy, VERY easy to assemble. Ther are the perfect accent pieces to go with my new Sofa/Love Seat! They're great!
December 6, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
nice transaction.
This was a very nice transaction for a quality product that fits our needs nicely.
April 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome purchase
I love it. It is a perfect fit and very easy to use. I would definitely recommend this table.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Prefect size .
Prefect size for next to where my husband sits. Has a cabinet door so it hides his stuff
December 1, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Just what we wanted...love it.
It’s a perfect size for the room, just what we wanted. Very happy with it.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Would recommend this table looks very nice and easy to put together
May 15, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
This was just the right size, arrived very fast, easy to assemble, made very well, just love it
October 23, 2018

Customer Care

For help with your online or in-store purchase, please select from the options below.
For Online Purchases

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

Have questions?
Need help selecting the perfect item?
Need help with something you’ve ordered?

Need further Assistance?

Ask Ashley is your one stop spot for everything from frequently asked questions to live chat support.

You’ll also have access to in-store appointment scheduling, Ashley Advantage™ accounts, furniture protection plan claims and more.

For in store purchases, please enter a valid Zip Code Enter your Zip Code

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Danell Ridge Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $119.99
    Description

    The Danell Ridge chairside end table is so much better for the wear. Its clean, straightforward profile is enriched with solid pine wood treated to a complex finish melding gray and brown hues. Cabinet door with wire mesh front infuses a farmhouse fresh element that’s right on trend. Talk about loaded with charm and packed with possibilities.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneers, pine wood and engineered wood
    • Distressed finish with light wire-brushed texture
    • Cabinet door with inset wire mesh revealing single-shelf storage
    • Dark iron-tone hardware
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $119.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Wyndahl Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $349.99
    Sale Price $204.99
    Description

    Inspired by heavy and hearty lodge-style furnishings from days gone by, the Wyndahl chairside end table brings the past brilliantly into the present. Distinctive details include robust mouldings and a distressed aged pine color finish with light wire-brushed texture that’s pure artistry. Addition of cleverly placed AC power and UBS plug-ins makes this yesteryear-inspired end table made for the here and now.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of pine wood, veneers and engineered wood
    • Cabinet with single shelf storage
    • Pull-out tray with 2 cup holders and remote control rest
    • 2 electrical outlets and USB charging ports
    • Power cord included; UL Listed
    View All Details
    $349.99
    $204.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Breegin Chairside End Table
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $97.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    All the great elements of Mission-style design—including mortise-and-tenon decorative overlays—packed into an adorably sized chairside end table. Small but essential, this accent table includes a deep drawer with removable tray for handy storage.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    • 1 drawer with removable black PVC laminate tray
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $97.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    Visualize this Product in your room by Downloading our app
  • Marion Chairside End Table
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $154.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 30 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    When done just right, simplicity can be simply striking—as is the case with the Marion chairside end table. Clean lines give it a great sense of ease, while a dark finish exudes rich character. The crossbar detailing rounds out this contemporary look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • 2 drawers
    • Hand-finished
    • 1 fixed shelf
    • Made of veneers, wood and engineered wood
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $154.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
  • Barilanni Chairside End Table with USB Ports & Outlets
    Original Price $249.99
    Sale Price $148.99
    Foundation/Box Spring
    Assembly required
    Download PDF See Details
    • Estimated Assembly Time: 15 Minutes
    • Suggested # of people to assemble: 2 or more
    • Number of packages: 1
    Description

    Everything's within reach with the compact Barilanni chairside end table. You won't have to leave a seat to charge electronic devices since this stylish companion has two handy built-in USB charging ports, two AC outlets, an open storage cubby and a lower cabinet—perfect for tucking away all your chairside necessities. Its attractive design with smooth dark brown finish is accented with bronze-tone hardware and bun feet for a casual look.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Made of veneer, wood and engineered wood
    • Bronze-tone hardware
    • 1 cabinet
    • 1 storage cubby, 2 fixed shelves
    • 2 USB charging ports
    View All Details
    $249.99
    $148.99
    FREE
     
    UPS or FedEx Shipping
    • Delivered to your door
    • Assembly may be required
    • Excludes Alaska & Hawaii