Images
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
  • Vacherie Reclining Sofa, Chocolate, large
Details

Vacherie Reclining Sofa

Item# - 7930788
Original Price $849.99
Sale Price $722.49

or $15 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $849.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

Call Store for Availability

Variations

Color: Chocolate

  • C
  • B
  • global.selected Color C
Add to cart options
Delivery Options
No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly
Learn More
Exclusions apply
Power & adjustable bases are excluded from Doorstep Delivery and will arrive via No-Hassle Delivery. Other exclusions apply.
//all we need is the youtube video id we have the rest of the logic in the code.
yXy_r-grHXQ

No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

Delivery charges are based on the size of the order.

Fulfilled by:

Our best level of service
INCLUDES
  • Placement in any room of your home
  • Full service, professional product assembly
  • Final quality inspection after assembly & setup
  • Hassle-free removal of all packaging material

Assembly is not included for items that arrive separately by Ground Shipping

Ashley Furniture HomeStore Online Financing The Ashley AdvantageTM Credit Card
offers styles and value with
convenient payments. Learn More   Apply Now

Local store prices and products may vary by location.
Prices displayed in USD only.
Additional Information

Details & Overview

Product Reviews

My Closest Store

Customer Care

Details

When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining sofa in chocolate brown rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillow top armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.
  • Dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary
  • Pull tab reclining motion
  • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
  • Attached back and seat cushions
  • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
  • Vinyl/polyester/polyurethane upholstery

Fabric Details

  • Body: POLYESTER (27)%,POLYURETHANE (6)%,PVC (67)%

Weight

177 lbs. (80.29 kgs.)

Dimensions

  • Width: 87.00"
  • Depth: 40.00"
  • Height: 42.00"

Additional Dimensions

  • Arm height: 26.00"
  • Distance between arms: 65.00"
  • Distance between recliner and wall: 3.00"
  • Footrest height: 19.00"
  • Fully reclined length: 68.00"
  • Minimum width of doorway for delivery: 32.00"
  • Seat depth: 23.00"
  • Seat height: 21.00"
  • Top of cushion to top of back: 21.00"

Reviews

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 47 answers
Why did you choose this?
Ashley HomeStores Store
It looks pretty cool and comfortable
Qiang G on Apr 17, 2020
Looks comfy!
Jessica M on Apr 16, 2020
It looks pretty cool and comfortable
Qiang G on Apr 17, 2020
price value
Nancy Ann B on Apr 16, 2020
Looks comfy!
Jessica M on Apr 16, 2020
Very good deal. Color was what I wanted.
Katie G on Apr 16, 2020
i love the look i want in Black if you have it
Cassandra W on Apr 15, 2020
Got it for a great deal for this quality product
VENKATA G on Apr 15, 2020
I like couches
Leah D on Apr 12, 2020
I love the color and design. My sofa will be delivered to me nest week. I'll let you know what it's like in person!
Sophiea T on Mar 31, 2020
Good reviews and looks nice.
Thomas H on Feb 9, 2020
It has two recliners and it looks good and comfortable
Sandra K on Jan 16, 2020
I love everything about it! Looks beautiful and comfortable, love the color and material,<br />the size is perfect and most of all, the price is awesome.
BeverlyJo M on Oct 8, 2019
The price is reasonable and weight is under 200 lbs.
Jonathan R on Sep 2, 2019
I needed a couch that could recline
Ramona R on Sep 2, 2019
Fits our needs and style
Timothy W on Aug 30, 2019
Previous reviews and great price.
Anita K on Jun 22, 2019
It looks nice, seems very comfortable with the pillow tops, and the reviews are great -- I feel confident it will prove to be a good buy.
Amelia T on May 27, 2019
nice
BAMIDELE O on May 24, 2019
The reviews looked amazing, and the price was the best I've found. I'm hoping they will be as great as everyone says they are!
Lindsay M on Apr 23, 2019
price value
Nancy Ann B on Apr 16, 2020
Very good deal. Color was what I wanted.
Katie G on Apr 16, 2020
what is the clearance for reclining?
Kerri C on Oct 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: Distance between recliner and wall: 3"
Do the seat backs come off to make it easier to bring through doorways?
Brenda L on Aug 19, 2019
BEST ANSWER: They are only separated by the delivery team.
Does the middle back piece pull down for drinks and snacks?
Ivonne S on Feb 16, 2020
BEST ANSWER: There is no console in the Vacherie Reclining Sofa to pull down.
Can we buy additional pieces to make it bigger?
JessB on May 5, 2019
BEST ANSWER: You can buy the set to add to it (additional love seat and lazy boy recliner), but I don't think you can expand the couch by purchasing add-on pieces to it.
Do all 3 recline or just the ends?
Klint E on Feb 8, 2020
BEST ANSWER: This is a dual-sided recliner; middle seat remains stationary.
Thanks for the inquiry!
How far out does the leg rest extend when in the reclined position?
Bridget M on Jul 27, 2020
BEST ANSWER: Fully reclined length: 68.00"
4.8 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
7
0
1
0
Recommended
Very nice quality for the investment...
July 31, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Thank
Thank you very much
June 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
awsome
Super comfortable it is everything we were hoping for.
June 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent piece
Its very excellenl piece and sturdy sofa.
Very beautiful and sturdy.
Very beautiful and sturdy.
May 27, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Love my sofa!
Beautiful sofa and very comfortable. Easy to keep clean. I can stretch out and not feel the recliners. Good deal and good price.
May 19, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Easy to operate
Perfect for my elderly mother. Easy to pull and push recliner. She loves it.
May 13, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Not confortable enough
The price was okay, the couches are nice but are not comfortable enough. I thought I was making a good purchase
May 7, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
We love our new couch!
We love our 3 piece section couch! It's very comfortable and looks great. Thank you to Ashley Furniture for a wonderful experience.
April 5, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Great sofa for the price....
Very happy with these sofas. I bought 2 and they arrived as scheduled and are very comfortable!
August 14, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
We love it
May 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago

Customer Care

We want you to feel good about shopping Ashley Homestore

Need further Assistance?

Our customer care team is dedicated to making that happen.

Call Us:
866-436-3393

Hours:
Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. (CT)
Saturday 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (CT)

COMPLETE THE SET

  • Vacherie Reclining Loveseat with Console
    Original Price $829.99
    Sale Price $705.49
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather reclining loveseat in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Dual-sided recliner
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $829.99
    $705.49

    or $14 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $829.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vacherie Recliner
    Original Price $599.99
    Sale Price $509.99
    Description

    When it comes to comfort, style and value, the Vacherie faux leather rocker recliner in black rocks. Tailored for feel-good flair, its fashion-forward bustle back design is enhanced with sculpted padding on the headrest for cradling support. Channel cushioning along the sides flows into thick, wrapped pillowtop armrests that are truly over the top. And while it might look like you broke the bank, a sumptuously soft leather-like fabric keeps indulgence well within budget.

    • Gentle roc motion
    • Pull tab reclining motion
    • Corner-blocked frame with metal reinforced seat
    • Attached back and seat cushions
    • High-resiliency foam cushions wrapped in thick poly fiber
    View All Details
    $599.99
    $509.99

    or $10 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $599.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items
  • Vacherie 3-Piece Reclining Sectional
    Original Price$2,299.99 $1,997.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Description

    The Vacherie 3-piece reclining sectional puts comfort in style. Plush cushions are stitched to perfection. Ease back into the deep seating to rest your head on the supportive headrest. Supple fabric gives your room the high end look of leather with a spicy pop of color. You’ll love how easy it is to recline in infinite positons of relaxation. Drop a beverage in one of the cup holders, and enjoy sitting here for hours.

    • Includes 3 pieces: reclining sofa, dual reclining loveseat with console and wedge
    View All Details
    Original Price$2,299.99 $1,997.49

    or $39 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $2,299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    No-Hassle Delivery + Assembly

    Our best level of service / most popular selection
    • Delivers to any room in your house
    • Assembly and setup included
    • Removal of all packaging material
    • We do all the work... you enjoy your new items

DESIGNER RECOMMENDS

  • Leolyn Floor Lamp
    Original Price $199.99
    Sale Price $149.99
    Description

    Sporting a snappy tripod base and wire mesh see-through shade, the Leolyn floor lamp strikes a pose for casually cool style. Blend of wood and metal makes it all the more interesting. Adjustable height design makes it all the more functional.

    LIMITED STOCK

    • Made of metal and wood
    • 3-way switch
    • 1 type A bulb (not included); 150 watts max or CFL 25 watts max; UL listed
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $199.99
    $149.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $199.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Champori Table (Set of 3)
    Original Price $299.99
    Sale Price $254.99
    Description

    Sweeping tulip design combines with functionality to make the Champori table set one of our favorites. In a gunmetal finish, curved tubular steel casually supports the grayish brown table tops. Casters included on the coffee table's legs make it easily mobile for quick room transformations.

    • Includes 1 coffee table and 2 end tables
    • Made of steel and engineered wood veneers
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $299.99
    $254.99

    or $5 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $299.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Donata Accent Mirror
    Original Price $139.99
    Sale Price $101.99
    Description

    Bring home a burst of rustic design with the Donata accent mirror. Naturally finished wood frame creates an appealing rhythm with its varying lengths.

    • Mirrored glass with wood frame
    • D-ring bracket hanger
    • Clean with a soft, dry cloth
    View All Details
    $139.99
    $101.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $139.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
  • Sardinia Abstract 5' x 7'6" Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    $163.99 - $623.99
    Description

    Boasting natural colors and a swirled, abstract design, this rug shows off the very best in contemporary decor. Ultra soft wool is paradise for the feet—while the faded patterning integrates seamlessly into any style or color palette.

    • Made of wool
    • Hand-tufted
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Wool fibers are prone to shedding, vacuum regularly and shedding will subside
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $363.99
    $163.99

    or $7 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $363.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
    More product options available
  • Crawford & Burke Brisbane End Table
    Original Price $214.99
    Sale Price $150.49
    Description

    Pairing reclaimed fir wood with sturdy black metal, this striking side table is a mastery in modern industrial style. Antiqued finish gives the distressed wood a driftwood feel. Open and airy mesh shelf adds a unique twist.

    • Top made of reclaimed fir wood
    • Black metal frame and mesh shelf
    • Assembly required
    View All Details
    $214.99
    $150.49

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $214.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    Online Only!

    Online Only

    • Items sold online only
    • Not available in-store
  • Jun 5' x 6'7" Rug
    $76.49 - $128.99
    Description

    Bold yet subtle. That’s the beauty of the Jun area rug. Its dynamic geometric pattern is downplayed by muted tones of gray, cream and shades of brown for a sense of earthy elegance.

    • Made of polypropylene
    • Machine woven
    • Rug pad recommended
    • Imported
    • Spot clean
    View All Details
    $189.99
    $128.99

    or $4 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $189.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required
    More product options available
  • Benedict Pouf
    Original Price $179.99
    Sale Price $152.99
    Description

    Nothing says cozy like a hand-knitted sweater. Benedict pouf takes this simple concept and applies it to home decor. The result: a snuggly spare seat, ottoman or impromptu coffee table.

    EVENT FEATURED

    • Wool cover
    • Dense polystyrene filling is super supportive and holds its shape
    • Handmade
    • Spot clean
    • Imported
    View All Details
    $179.99
    $152.99

    or $3 per month for 60 months* See Details Based on retail price of $179.99 (sales & promotions excluded)

    Free Shipping*

    • *Excludes Alaska & Hawaii
    • Assembly may be required